Whoosh Wellness review: price, pros & cons
Whoosh Wellness offers compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide with dose and format choices, including tirzepatide tablets, alongside several other prescribed peptide programs.
- Scores never bought
- 599 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
Whoosh may interest someone who wants to discuss more than a standard weekly injection.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment
- Brand-name
- Not listed
- Oral option
- Yes
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: People comparing clinician-guided injection and tablet formats who can obtain a precise plan quote and written pharmacy, refill and cancellation details.
MatchScript's take: Whoosh provides real format choice, but its starting-price tiers need a personalized quote; compare the exact prescription and dose rather than the lowest card amount.
The factor breakdown
Whoosh Wellness on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Starting tiers do not establish a complete continuing bill.
Most patients are said to hear back within 24 hours, before fulfillment.
Both molecules, an oral format and several distinct additional peptide treatments broaden the available choices.
Clinical review and care-team support are described without a fixed follow-up schedule.
Cancellation is described before renewal; exact cutoffs and refund eligibility need confirmation.
Format choices are named, but dose-tier pricing and limited pharmacy/refund detail complicate comparison.
Pricing in context
How Whoosh Wellness's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| Whoosh Wellnessthis providerVisit | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on Whoosh Wellness's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The pricing page lists "Liposomal Tablets" for compounded tirzepatide.
- Its shipping FAQ states "Free shipping is included with every plan" and the cancellation answer requires action before renewal.
What we like
- Dedicated treatment pages identify semaglutide and tirzepatide, with separate microdose, injection and tirzepatide liposomal-tablet choices.
- The broader current menu identifies sermorelin, glutathione and GHK-Cu in addition to NAD+, rather than relying solely on a generic peptide category.
- The published process says a licensed clinician reviews the health assessment and most patients hear back within 24 hours.
- Pricing FAQs describe free temperature-appropriate delivery and cancellation before the next renewal, giving patients specific service terms to confirm.
The caveats
- The pricing page labels its amounts Starting At, including $149/$169 semaglutide and $199/$249 tirzepatide entries; a complete one-month continuing bill is not established.
- Multiple dose categories and format choices change the displayed amounts, so a lower microdose figure should not be used to budget for a full-dose injection.
- Compounded liposomal tirzepatide tablets are a distinct formulation and should not be confused with an FDA-approved branded oral medicine.
- The treatment pages refer to licensed pharmacies without naming the actual dispenser for your order, and the return-policy link does not explain a clear medication refund schedule.
Whoosh WellnessCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit Whoosh WellnessWho it's for — and who should skip it
Whoosh Wellness is for people comparing clinician-guided injection and tablet formats who can obtain a precise plan quote and written pharmacy, refill and cancellation details.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be SkinnyRx (Match Score 64) — or take the quiz to see where Whoosh Wellness lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Oral GLP-1s vs. injections. Understand the differences between approved oral medicines, compounded forms and injections.
Compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1s. Learn how approval, evidence and pharmacy oversight differ between these options.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Whoosh Wellness against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Whoosh Wellnessthis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | SkinnyRxclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | Not disclosed | $99/mo at every dose | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | Coverage not published |
| Formulary | Injectable + oral | Injectable | Injectable + oral |
| Match Score | 64 · C | 91 · A− | 64 · C |
Whoosh Wellness, answered
Does Whoosh offer tablets?
The current menu lists compounded tirzepatide liposomal tablets. These are not the same product as an FDA-approved branded GLP-1 pill.
What does Whoosh cost?
The pricing page uses Starting At labels across dose and format tiers. Request the complete continuing bill for your actual prescription, including its quantity and refill interval.
Does Whoosh charge for delivery?
Its pricing FAQ says shipping is free with every plan and describes temperature-appropriate packaging. Confirm preparation and transit timing after approval.
Pricing & state data come from Whoosh Wellness's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Whoosh Wellness's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Whoosh may interest someone who wants to discuss more than a standard weekly injection. Its menu includes both main compounded molecules, a tirzepatide tablet format and several other peptide programs. Those are genuine menu distinctions, although different routes should not be treated as equivalent products. The pricing presentation requires care because the page contains several starting tiers, microdose options and higher-dose amounts. A low card figure does not establish the continuing price of the prescription you would actually receive. The service describes clinical review, ongoing support and free shipping, but the dispensing pharmacy and detailed medication refund conditions still need clarification. Ask for the exact formulation, dose, quantity, renewal charge and cancellation deadline in writing. For someone who prefers a simple published one-month bill, this extra quoting step is a drawback.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest Whoosh Wellness here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stealth Health | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| TeleDocs360 | 64 | $299/mo | $399/mo (starting dose) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| MDExam | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm state and prescription eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Wellspring Longevity Clinic | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Blue Haven RX | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm state and medication eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Bayan Health | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states, subject to treatment and pharmacy restrictions | Alternatives | Visit |
| Vital Step | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| LifeVine Wellness | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| New Wave Health | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Eviora MD | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Meli Health | 64 | $229/mo | $299/mo | 49 US states; excludes California | Alternatives | Visit |
| System Labs | 61 | Not offered | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Vaylen | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Embody | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not published — certain states only; the list is available from support | Alternatives | Visit |
| Queen RX | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 44 states (excludes CA, KS, LA, MS, NM, WV) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Better U Care | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 21 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Zeuss | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Blue Sky MD | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 1 state (North Carolina) | Alternatives | Visit |
| LeanDose | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 17 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| 10rx | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Factor Health MD | 63 | $99.99/mo | $189.99/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Rejuve Meds | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| ReadyRx | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| TeleHealth Med | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |