Kin Meds review
Kin Meds is a LegitScript-verified telehealth platform offering both compounded GLP-1s (semaglutide from $199/mo, tirzepatide from $249/mo) and brand-name FDA-approved options including Wegovy injection and…
Regulatory notice
FDA issued Kin Meds a warning letter in February 2026. You can read it in FDA's warning-letter database. We still list Kin Meds, and we may earn a commission if you start care through the link on this page.
- Scores never bought
- 537 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
- Updated August 2026
Semaglutide here is $202/mo — almost exactly our category median of $199.
- Semaglutide
- $202/mo
- Tirzepatide
- $253/mo
- Coverage
- Coverage not published
- Brand-name
- Yes
- Oral option
- Yes
- Verification
- LegitScript-certified
Best for: People who want compounded and brand-name GLP-1 plus a longevity stack on one platform.
MatchScript's take: Our #135 pick of 537 — one of the few with a non-injection route.
The factor breakdown
Kin Meds on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Semaglutide from $202/mo puts Budget Fit at a below-par 50 — above the budget tiers.
Limited or undisclosed state coverage can slow your start, for a below-par 62 on Speed to Start.
Kin Meds adds an oral/sublingual route and brand-name access on top of injectables, for an exceptional 97 on Formulary Match.
Support lands at a middling 78 — lighter, meds-first support.
Flexibility scores a below-par 55 — fewer levers to flex your plan.
LegitScript certification helps, but thin pricing and sourcing detail keeps Transparency at a below-par 72.
Pricing in context
How Kin Meds's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
What we like
- Publicly lists $199/mo compounded semaglutide and $249/mo compounded tirzepatide
- Brand-name options too — Wegovy injection and pill, Zepbound, Foundayo from $149/mo entry pricing
- LegitScript verified
- Clearly identifies itself as the intake platform and a licensed third-party pharmacy as the dispenser
- Broad longevity menu (Sermorelin, NAD+, Glutathione) plus TRT, hair, skin, and sexual health
The caveats
- Legal entity name and state of incorporation not publicly disclosed
- The third-party pharmacy partner isn't named, and Kin Meds isn't itself a licensed pharmacy
- Per-state availability not listed
- $149/mo brand pricing is the insured entry tier — cash-pay patients should expect higher real costs
- FDA issued Kin Meds a warning letter in February 2026; the letter is public in FDA's warning-letter database
Who it's for — and who should skip it
Kin Meds is for people who want compounded and brand-name GLP-1 plus a longevity stack on one platform.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be RxSpan MD (Match Score 70) — or take the quiz to see where Kin Meds lands for your priorities.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Kin Meds against our #1 overall pick and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Kin Medsthis provider | CoreAge Rxour #1 | Ozari Healthclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | $202/mo | $99/mo at every dose | $178/mo |
| Coverage | Coverage not published | All 50 states | All 50 states |
| Formulary | Injectable + oral + brand | Injectable | Injectable |
| Match Score | 69 · C | 91 · A− | 69 · C |
Kin Meds, answered
Is Kin Meds legit?
Yes — Kin Meds is LegitScript-certified, a third-party check that a telehealth pharmacy operates within the rules. Like most programs here it dispenses compounded GLP-1s, which are made by a licensed pharmacy but aren't FDA-approved; confirm your prescriber is US-licensed at intake.
How much does Kin Meds cost?
Kin Meds lists compounded semaglutide from $202/mo and tirzepatide from $253/mo — above our category median of $199/mo. These are the provider's public figures at our last review (August 2026); confirm on their site, since some teaser tiers step up after month one.
Does Kin Meds ship to my state?
Kin Meds doesn't publish a full state list, so confirm your state is covered during intake before you pay.
Kin Meds vs RxSpan MD — which should I pick?
They score within a few points of each other: Kin Meds at 69/100 and RxSpan MD at 70/100, so neither wins on the headline number. Kin Meds is the better fit for people who want compounded and brand-name GLP-1 plus a longevity stack on one platform. RxSpan MD suits readers who want the pharmacy and the prescriber named up front and both a needle-free and a brand-name lane on the same account, and who will switch the plan selector back to Monthly themselves. Run the quiz and the weighting shifts to whichever of those matters more to you.
Pricing & state data last verified August 2026 from Kin Meds's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Kin Meds's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Semaglutide here is $202/mo — almost exactly our category median of $199. Tirzepatide is $253/mo. Its strongest suit is the range of medication it offers. Best suited to people who want compounded and brand-name GLP-1 plus a longevity stack on one platform. If that is not you, RxSpan MD is the closest thing to it here.
Compare with other providers
Our next-best picks in default ranking order, then the 24 programs that sit nearest Kin Meds here.
- #1Match91/ 100CoreAge RxThe best all-around match: nationwide access, both molecules at one flat, no-surprise price, and an easy exit.91/100
- #2Match84/ 100Strut HealthThe only program here carrying both LegitScript and ACHC accreditation, with an oral lozenge route on both molecules at the cheapest entry in this ranking.84/100
- #3Match83/ 100EdenA polished, high-disclosure compounded program with strong nationwide coverage and hands-on support.83/100
- #4Match85/ 100RoA heavyweight telehealth brand with brand-name access and a polished experience — but opaque compounded pricing.85/100
- #5Match85/ 100No BS RXThe highest Transparency score here, and it is not close: twenty-four prices on one public page and four dispensing pharmacies named with street addresses.85/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ozari Health#136 | 69 | $178/mo | $238/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Bodi Envi#137 | 69 | $157/mo | $232/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| GobyMeds#138 | 69 | $169/mo (all doses, compounded) | $145/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| MyFastRx#139 | 69 | $139/mo | $199/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Recovery Delivered#140 | 69 | $203/mo | $223/mo | 32 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Trillium Meds#141 | 69 | $159/mo | $249/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Levity#142 FDA issued Levity Inc. dba Levity a warning letter in February 2026. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 69 | $1,199/mo (all doses, bundle, brand-name) | $1,299/mo (all doses, bundle, brand-name) | 36 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Luma Health Co#143 | 69 | $120/mo (plus a separate fee, compounded) | $180/mo (compounded) | 30 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Mixx Health & Wellness#144 | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 44 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| VyrarX#145 | 69 | $179/mo (starting dose, compounded) | $329/mo (starting dose, compounded) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| VirtualCare2Go#146 | 69 | $279/mo (starting dose, compounded) | $629/mo (starting dose, compounded) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Medsol RX#147 | 69 | $199/mo | $259/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| AbundRX#148 | 69 | $99/mo | $273/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Good Girl Rx#149 FDA issued Good Girl LLC dba GoodGirlRX a warning letter in February 2026. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 69 | $179/mo | $235/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| YourHealthRx#150 | 69 | $140/mo | $190/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| PepHaūs#151 | 69 | $171/mo | $242/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Goldspan Health#152 | 69 | $229 per 28 days (13 charges a year) | $299 per 28 days (13 charges a year) | All 50 states plus Washington, D.C. | Alternatives | Visit |
| Nex Gen Health Rx#153 | 69 | $190/mo (30-day supply) | $239/mo (30-day supply) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| VevaRX#154 | 69 | $189/mo | Not disclosed | 36 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Wholesome Clinic#155 | 68 | $233/mo | $436/mo | 7 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Zappy Health#156 FDA issued Kare Solutions, LLC dba Zappy a warning letter in February 2026. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 68 | $253/mo | $354/mo | 42 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| 24hrDOC#157 FDA issued 24HrDoc, Inc. dba 24HrDoc a warning letter in February 2026. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 68 | $175/mo | $281/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| TOM Weight Loss#158 | 68 | $202/mo | $253/mo | 2 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Tryozi#159 | 68 | $303/mo | $412/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
Kin Meds is ranked on our best semaglutide providers, best tirzepatide providers, best GLP-1 programs, best brand-name GLP-1 providers and best oral GLP-1 providers boards, scored on the same six factors as every other provider there.