Hers review
Women-focused telehealth brand from Hims and Hers offering compounded semaglutide on a 6-month plan.
Regulatory notice
FDA issued Hims & Hers Health, Inc. dba Hers a warning letter in September 2025. You can read it in FDA's warning-letter database. We still list Hers, and we may earn a commission if you start care through the link on this page.
- Scores never bought
- 537 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
- Updated July 2026
Hers lists compounded semaglutide at $199 a month at the starting dose, right at our category median.
- Semaglutide
- $199/mo (starting dose, compounded)
- Tirzepatide
- $299/mo (starting dose, plus a separate fee, brand-name)
- Coverage
- All 50 states
- Brand-name
- Yes
- Oral option
- Injectable only
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: People who want mainstream telehealth GLP-1 access.
MatchScript's take: The same program as Hims under a different name — check what the membership actually covers before you compare its price to anyone else's.
The factor breakdown
Hers on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Semaglutide from $199/mo (starting dose, compounded) puts Budget Fit at a below-par 53 — above the budget tiers.
Confirmed all-50-state access means it can usually prescribe within days, for a solid 86 on Speed to Start.
Hers adds brand-name access on top of injectables, for a middling 79 on Formulary Match.
Support lands at a below-par 71 — lighter, meds-first support.
Flexibility scores a below-par 41 — fewer levers to flex your plan.
Open pricing and coverage detail put Transparency at an exceptional 94.
Pricing in context
How Hers's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| Hersthis providerVisit | $199/mo (starting dose, compounded)at median | $299/mo (starting dose, plus a separate fee, brand-name)+$25 vs median |
| Category median430 tracked | $199/mo | $274/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87 per 28 days (13 charges a year) | $126 per 28 days (13 charges a year) |
What we found on their site
Loaded www.forhers.com on August 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- Hers shows the identical GLP-1 lineup and pricing to its Hims counterpart: "Wegovy® Pill — From $149/mo", "Zepbound® KwikPen® — From $299/mo", "Foundayo® — From $149/mo".
- The membership terms are identical too: "An active Hers Weight Loss Membership is required ($39 for the first month, auto-renews at $149/month thereafter)", billed separately from any prescription.
What we like
- Compounded GLP-1 access
The caveats
- Limited public information on program details
- FDA issued Hims & Hers Health, Inc. dba Hers a warning letter in September 2025; the letter is public in FDA's warning-letter database
Who it's for — and who should skip it
Hers is for people who want mainstream telehealth GLP-1 access.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be RxSpan MD (Match Score 70) — or take the quiz to see where Hers lands for your priorities.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Hers against our #1 overall pick and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Hersthis provider | CoreAge Rxour #1 | RxSpan MDclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | $199/mo (starting dose, compounded) | $99/mo at every dose | $253/mo |
| Coverage | All 50 states | All 50 states | All 50 states |
| Formulary | Injectable + brand | Injectable | Injectable + oral + brand |
| Match Score | 70 · C | 91 · A− | 70 · C |
Hers, answered
Is Hers legit?
Hers is a real, operating GLP-1 telehealth program. LegitScript certification is the third-party check worth asking for — look for the seal on their site and confirm your prescriber is US-licensed at intake. Like most programs here it dispenses compounded GLP-1s, which are made by a licensed pharmacy but aren't FDA-approved.
How much does Hers cost?
Hers lists compounded semaglutide from $199/mo (starting dose, compounded) and tirzepatide from $299/mo (starting dose, plus a separate fee, brand-name) — right at our category median. These are the provider's public figures at our last review (July 2026); confirm on their site, since some teaser tiers step up after month one.
Does Hers ship to my state?
Yes — Hers reports availability in all 50 states, so most people can start within days.
Hers vs RxSpan MD — which should I pick?
They score within a few points of each other: Hers at 70/100 and RxSpan MD at 70/100, so neither wins on the headline number. Hers is the better fit for people who want mainstream telehealth GLP-1 access. RxSpan MD suits readers who want the pharmacy and the prescriber named up front and both a needle-free and a brand-name lane on the same account, and who will switch the plan selector back to Monthly themselves. Run the quiz and the weighting shifts to whichever of those matters more to you.
Pricing & state data last verified July 2026 from Hers's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Hers's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Hers lists compounded semaglutide at $199 a month at the starting dose, right at our category median. The number you meet first on their site is a different one: a $39 membership that auto-renews at $149 a month and, in their own words, "is billed separately and does not include or guarantee a prescription." The medication is charged on top of that. The lineup and the terms are identical to Hims, which matters if you are weighing the two as alternatives — they are one program with two front doors. The FDA issued Hims & Hers Health, Inc. dba Hers a warning letter in September 2025; we link the FDA's database so you can read it yourself. Reasonable if you want a mainstream brand with all-50-state access and you have priced the membership and the medication together.
Compare with other providers
Our next-best picks in default ranking order, then the 24 programs that sit nearest Hers here.
- #1Match91/ 100CoreAge RxThe best all-around match: nationwide access, both molecules at one flat, no-surprise price, and an easy exit.91/100
- #2Match84/ 100Strut HealthThe only program here carrying both LegitScript and ACHC accreditation, with an oral lozenge route on both molecules at the cheapest entry in this ranking.84/100
- #3Match83/ 100EdenA polished, high-disclosure compounded program with strong nationwide coverage and hands-on support.83/100
- #4Match85/ 100RoA heavyweight telehealth brand with brand-name access and a polished experience — but opaque compounded pricing.85/100
- #5Match85/ 100No BS RXThe highest Transparency score here, and it is not close: twenty-four prices on one public page and four dispensing pharmacies named with street addresses.85/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Peak Wellness#126 | 70 | $253/mo | $354/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| PlushCare#127 | 70 | $149/mo (starting dose, compounded) | $399/mo (starting dose, compounded) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Get Thin MD#128 | 70 | $199/mo (compounded) | $299/mo (compounded) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| RestorLife Med#129 | 70 | $303/mo | $405/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| TrueMe#130 | 70 | $141/mo | $151/mo | 6 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| TeleClinic#131 | 70 | $199/mo (standing rate) | $299/mo (standing rate) | 47 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| AHBARx#132 | 70 | $249/mo (consult and shipping included) | $349/mo (consult and shipping included) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Longevixx#133 | 70 | $199/mo (charged every 30 days) | $299/mo (charged every 30 days) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| SexyMD#134 | 70 | $269 per 4 weeks (the advertised headline is a 48-week commitment rate) | $369 per 4 weeks (the advertised headline is a 48-week commitment rate) | 47 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Kin Meds#135 FDA issued Kin Meds a warning letter in February 2026. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 69 | $202/mo | $253/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Ozari Health#136 | 69 | $178/mo | $238/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Bodi Envi#137 | 69 | $157/mo | $232/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| GobyMeds#138 | 69 | $169/mo (all doses, compounded) | $145/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| MyFastRx#139 | 69 | $139/mo | $199/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Recovery Delivered#140 | 69 | $203/mo | $223/mo | 32 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Trillium Meds#141 | 69 | $159/mo | $249/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Levity#142 FDA issued Levity Inc. dba Levity a warning letter in February 2026. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 69 | $1,199/mo (all doses, bundle, brand-name) | $1,299/mo (all doses, bundle, brand-name) | 36 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Luma Health Co#143 | 69 | $120/mo (plus a separate fee, compounded) | $180/mo (compounded) | 30 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Mixx Health & Wellness#144 | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 44 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| VyrarX#145 | 69 | $179/mo (starting dose, compounded) | $329/mo (starting dose, compounded) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| VirtualCare2Go#146 | 69 | $279/mo (starting dose, compounded) | $629/mo (starting dose, compounded) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Medsol RX#147 | 69 | $199/mo | $259/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| AbundRX#148 | 69 | $99/mo | $273/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Good Girl Rx#149 FDA issued Good Girl LLC dba GoodGirlRX a warning letter in February 2026. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 69 | $179/mo | $235/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
Hers is ranked on our best semaglutide providers, best tirzepatide providers, best GLP-1 programs and best brand-name GLP-1 providers boards, scored on the same six factors as every other provider there.