Cora Health review
Cora Health is a direct-to-consumer telehealth platform offering compounded semaglutide ($99–$175/mo) and tirzepatide ($135–$225/mo) with flat per-tier pricing — no surcharge as your dose escalates.
- Scores never bought
- 537 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
- Updated August 2026
Semaglutide here is $175/mo — $24 below our category median of $199.
- Semaglutide
- $175/mo
- Tirzepatide
- $135/mo
- Coverage
- All 50 states
- Brand-name
- Compounded only
- Oral option
- Injectable only
- Verification
- LegitScript-certified
Best for: People who want flat-rate compounded GLP-1 from $99/mo with named pharmacy disclosure.
MatchScript's take: Our #77 pick of 537 — priced at or below the category median.
The factor breakdown
Cora Health on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Semaglutide from $175/mo puts Budget Fit at a below-par 62 — above the budget tiers.
Confirmed all-50-state access means it can usually prescribe within days, for a strong 90 on Speed to Start.
Cora Health sticks to compounded injectables, for a below-par 66 on Formulary Match.
Support lands at a middling 80 — lighter, meds-first support.
Flexibility scores a below-par 55 — fewer levers to flex your plan.
LegitScript certification and clear public disclosures put Transparency at a strong 90.
Pricing in context
How Cora Health's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
What we found on their site
Loaded www.trycora.io on August 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The page publishes a full ladder rather than a single figure: "The full price ladder for compounded semaglutide is $99–$175/month and for compounded tirzepatide is $135–$225/month, with longer commitments earning lower per-month pricing."
- The entry figure carries a first-month discount — a banner offers "$15 off your first month · use CORA15 at checkout" against plans "starting at $99/month".
- Commitment terms are stated on the page: "No insurance needed · HSA/FSA accepted · Cancel anytime", alongside "LegitScript-Certified" and "US-Licensed Pharmacies".
What we like
- Two named 503A compounding pharmacy partners disclosed on first-party pages (Hallandale Pharmacy + VialsRx)
- Hallandale Pharmacy is PCAB-accredited and operating since 2003 (independently verified)
- LegitScript Certified (seal ID 49690100 in footer)
- Flat per-tier pricing — no dose-escalation surcharge
- Annual commitment delivers $99/mo semaglutide and $135/mo tirzepatide
The caveats
- Compounded medications are not FDA-approved and not therapeutically equivalent to Wegovy/Zepbound
- Leanio Health LLC has zero independent operating-history footprint (no BBB, no press, likely <12 months old)
- Lowest advertised prices require 12-month commitment with no partial refunds
- No brand-name Wegovy/Zepbound or oral GLP-1 (orforglipron/Rybelsus) options
- Founder names and funding undisclosed on site
Who it's for — and who should skip it
Cora Health is for people who want flat-rate compounded GLP-1 from $99/mo with named pharmacy disclosure.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be Direct Meds (Match Score 75) — or take the quiz to see where Cora Health lands for your priorities.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Cora Health against our #1 overall pick and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Cora Healththis provider | CoreAge Rxour #1 | DoctorAdamclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | $175/mo | $99/mo at every dose | $182/mo |
| Coverage | All 50 states | All 50 states | 44 states |
| Formulary | Injectable | Injectable | Injectable + oral + brand |
| Match Score | 74 · C | 91 · A− | 74 · C |
Cora Health, answered
Is Cora Health legit?
Yes — Cora Health is LegitScript-certified, a third-party check that a telehealth pharmacy operates within the rules. Like most programs here it dispenses compounded GLP-1s, which are made by a licensed pharmacy but aren't FDA-approved; confirm your prescriber is US-licensed at intake.
How much does Cora Health cost?
Cora Health lists compounded semaglutide from $175/mo and tirzepatide from $135/mo — below our category median of $199/mo. These are the provider's public figures at our last review (August 2026); confirm on their site, since some teaser tiers step up after month one.
Does Cora Health ship to my state?
Yes — Cora Health reports availability in all 50 states, so most people can start within days.
Cora Health vs Direct Meds — which should I pick?
They score within a few points of each other: Cora Health at 74/100 and Direct Meds at 75/100, so neither wins on the headline number. Cora Health is the better fit for people who want flat-rate compounded GLP-1 from $99/mo with named pharmacy disclosure. Direct Meds suits patients who want to try a sublingual GLP-1 or keep both routes open, and can accept company-stated pricing that isn't independently confirmed. Run the quiz and the weighting shifts to whichever of those matters more to you.
Pricing & state data last verified August 2026 from Cora Health's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Cora Health's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Semaglutide here is $175/mo — $24 below our category median of $199. Tirzepatide is $135/mo. It scores highest on how quickly you can start. Best suited to people who want flat-rate compounded GLP-1 from $99/mo with named pharmacy disclosure. If that is not you, Direct Meds is the closest thing to it here.
Compare with other providers
Our next-best picks in default ranking order, then the 24 programs that sit nearest Cora Health here.
- #1Match91/ 100CoreAge RxThe best all-around match: nationwide access, both molecules at one flat, no-surprise price, and an easy exit.91/100
- #2Match84/ 100Strut HealthThe only program here carrying both LegitScript and ACHC accreditation, with an oral lozenge route on both molecules at the cheapest entry in this ranking.84/100
- #3Match83/ 100EdenA polished, high-disclosure compounded program with strong nationwide coverage and hands-on support.83/100
- #4Match85/ 100RoA heavyweight telehealth brand with brand-name access and a polished experience — but opaque compounded pricing.85/100
- #5Match85/ 100No BS RXThe highest Transparency score here, and it is not close: twenty-four prices on one public page and four dispensing pharmacies named with street addresses.85/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| StackMD#78 | 74 | $125/mo (1 mg dose, plus a separate fee, compounded) | $199/mo (5 mg dose, compounded) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Collective#79 | 71 | $59/mo (medication only — a separate annual membership is required) | $69/mo (medication only — a separate annual membership is required) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Belle Health#80 FDA issued Belle Health LLC dba Belle a warning letter in February 2026. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 73 | $199/mo | $249/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Big Easy Weight Loss#81 | 73 | $179/mo | $217/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Maves#82 | 73 | $189/mo | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Piper#83 | 73 | $182/mo | $283/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Bionomy Health#84 | 73 | $192/mo | $253/mo | 48 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| FitRx#85 FDA issued FitRX, LLC dba FitRx a warning letter in February 2026. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 73 | $151/mo (quarterly plan, compounded) | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| GoodRx#86 | 73 | Not disclosed | $299/mo (brand Zepbound) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Andrew Meds#87 | 73 | $199/mo | $299/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Clume Health#88 | 73 | $259/mo (one price covers both molecules, oral or injectable) | $259/mo (one price covers both molecules, oral or injectable) | All 50 states plus Washington, D.C. | Alternatives | Visit |
| RxSpan MD#89 | 70 | $253/mo | $334/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Oak#90 | 70 | $250/mo at every dose | $300/mo at every dose | 45 states — full list not disclosed | Alternatives | Visit |
| Pallas Health#91 | 70 | $216/mo | $325/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| SnagRx#92 | 70 | $100/mo | $151/mo | All 50 states plus Washington D.C. (per Terms) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Gaya Wellness#93 | 72 | $405/mo | $405/mo | FL, NC, VA, IN, TN | Alternatives | Visit |
| Gimme Care#94 | 72 | $174/mo | $216/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| GOAL.MD#95 | 72 | $179/mo | $249/mo (starting dose, compounded) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Ivy Rx#96 | 72 | $190/mo | $190/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Care Clinics#97 | 72 | $108/mo | $145/mo | 32 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| JRNYS#98 | 72 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| NuvaHealth#99 | 72 | $139/mo (first-month rate, compounded) | $229/mo (first-month rate, compounded) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Rylo Health#100 | 72 | $149/mo (promotional rate, compounded) | $249/mo (compounded) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Vytora Health#101 | 72 | $179/mo | $249/mo (all doses, compounded) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
Cora Health is ranked on our best semaglutide providers, best tirzepatide providers and best GLP-1 programs boards, scored on the same six factors as every other provider there.