Corsica Health review
Corsica Health is a telehealth platform offering both compounded GLP-1s and brand-name FDA-approved injections through a structured assessment, provider review, and medication flow.
- Scores never bought
- 537 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
- Updated August 2026
Semaglutide here is $249/mo (compounded) — $50 above our category median of $199.
- Semaglutide
- $249/mo (compounded)
- Tirzepatide
- $349/mo (compounded)
- Coverage
- Coverage not published
- Brand-name
- Yes
- Oral option
- Injectable only
- Verification
- LegitScript-certified
Best for: People who want side-by-side compounded and brand-name GLP-1 pricing on one platform.
MatchScript's take: Our #204 pick of 537 — a focused, straightforward program.
The factor breakdown
Corsica Health on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Semaglutide from $249/mo (compounded) puts Budget Fit at a below-par 47 — above the budget tiers.
Limited or undisclosed state coverage can slow your start, for a below-par 62 on Speed to Start.
Corsica Health adds brand-name access on top of injectables, for a middling 79 on Formulary Match.
Support lands at a solid 83 — solid, standard support.
Flexibility scores a below-par 55 — fewer levers to flex your plan.
LegitScript certification helps, but thin pricing and sourcing detail keeps Transparency at a below-par 72.
Pricing in context
How Corsica Health's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
What we like
- Public pricing shown for both compounded and brand-name options — a real transparency advantage
- $1,499/mo brand-name Wegovy/Ozempic/Mounjaro is below typical retail cash-pay
- LegitScript Certified
- Clear 3-step intake: Assessment, Provider Review, Receive Medication
- $199/mo compounded semaglutide and $249/mo compounded tirzepatide (3-month plans) are competitively priced
The caveats
- Legal entity name and state of incorporation not disclosed on the site
- Pharmacy partner described only as a 'licensed compounding pharmacy,' not named
- Per-state availability not listed publicly
- First-month promotional pricing not disclosed
- Lab-work inclusion not clearly disclosed
Who it's for — and who should skip it
Corsica Health is for people who want side-by-side compounded and brand-name GLP-1 pricing on one platform.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be WellMedr (Match Score 65) — or take the quiz to see where Corsica Health lands for your priorities.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Corsica Health against our #1 overall pick and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Corsica Healththis provider | CoreAge Rxour #1 | TRYM Healthclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | $249/mo (compounded) | $99/mo at every dose | $152/mo |
| Coverage | Coverage not published | All 50 states | Coverage not published |
| Formulary | Injectable + brand | Injectable | Injectable |
| Match Score | 66 · C | 91 · A− | 66 · C |
Corsica Health, answered
Is Corsica Health legit?
Yes — Corsica Health is LegitScript-certified, a third-party check that a telehealth pharmacy operates within the rules. Like most programs here it dispenses compounded GLP-1s, which are made by a licensed pharmacy but aren't FDA-approved; confirm your prescriber is US-licensed at intake.
How much does Corsica Health cost?
Corsica Health lists compounded semaglutide from $249/mo (compounded) and tirzepatide from $349/mo (compounded) — above our category median of $199/mo. These are the provider's public figures at our last review (August 2026); confirm on their site, since some teaser tiers step up after month one.
Does Corsica Health ship to my state?
Corsica Health doesn't publish a full state list, so confirm your state is covered during intake before you pay.
Corsica Health vs WellMedr — which should I pick?
They score within a few points of each other: Corsica Health at 66/100 and WellMedr at 65/100, so neither wins on the headline number. Corsica Health is the better fit for people who want side-by-side compounded and brand-name GLP-1 pricing on one platform. WellMedr suits people who want a low-dose or oral GLP-1 option that is a real product rather than a smaller injection, and who will read the term attached to a price before they read the number. Run the quiz and the weighting shifts to whichever of those matters more to you.
Pricing & state data last verified August 2026 from Corsica Health's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Corsica Health's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Semaglutide here is $249/mo (compounded) — $50 above our category median of $199. Tirzepatide is $349/mo (compounded). It scores highest on the care that comes after the first vial. Best suited to people who want side-by-side compounded and brand-name GLP-1 pricing on one platform. If that is not you, WellMedr is the closest thing to it here.
Compare with other providers
Our next-best picks in default ranking order, then the 24 programs that sit nearest Corsica Health here.
- #1Match91/ 100CoreAge RxThe best all-around match: nationwide access, both molecules at one flat, no-surprise price, and an easy exit.91/100
- #2Match84/ 100Strut HealthThe only program here carrying both LegitScript and ACHC accreditation, with an oral lozenge route on both molecules at the cheapest entry in this ranking.84/100
- #3Match83/ 100EdenA polished, high-disclosure compounded program with strong nationwide coverage and hands-on support.83/100
- #4Match85/ 100RoA heavyweight telehealth brand with brand-name access and a polished experience — but opaque compounded pricing.85/100
- #5Match85/ 100No BS RXThe highest Transparency score here, and it is not close: twenty-four prices on one public page and four dispensing pharmacies named with street addresses.85/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DrMedHealth#205 FDA issued Public Health Solution LLC dba DrMedHealth a warning letter in June 2026. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 66 | $202/mo | $303/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Factor Health MD#206 | 66 | $101/mo | $193/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Fidelity Medical Clinic#207 | 66 | $54/mo | $190/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Knownwell#208 | 66 | Not disclosed | $349/mo (brand Zepbound) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Regenics#209 | 66 | $199/mo (starting dose, compounded) | $478/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Rejuve Meds#210 | 66 | $165/mo (starting dose, compounded) | $265/mo (starting dose, compounded) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| NexLife#211 FDA issued Nexlife Inc. dba Nexlife a warning letter in June 2026. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 66 | $139/mo | $169/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| AVARA Rx#212 | 66 | $182/mo | $242/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Fierce Health#213 | 66 | $297/mo (3-month plan, compounded) | $497/mo (3-month plan, compounded) | 30 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Lumen Meds#214 | 66 | $117/mo | $195/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| OnlyRx#215 | 66 | $195/mo | $271/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| CLYR Health#216 | 66 | $171/mo | $253/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| AquaVita NextGen#217 | 66 | $218/mo | $325/mo | 5 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Ark Health#218 | 66 | $169/mo | $225/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Oria Meds#219 | 66 | $199/mo | $369/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Candor Rx#220 | 65 | $193/mo | $242/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Layla#221 | 65 | $232/mo | $354/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| AlyveRx#222 | 65 | $249/mo | $379/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| LumiMeds#223 FDA issued Lumimeds a warning letter in September 2025. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 65 | $189/mo | $253/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Kina#224 | 65 | $202/mo | $253/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| 10rx#225 | 65 | $101/mo | $152/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Bon Health#226 | 65 | $230/mo | $330/mo | Not disclosed | Alternatives | Visit |
| AMP Health#227 FDA issued Dripgym Mobile Parent, LLC dba Amp Health a warning letter in February 2026. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 65 | $199/mo (compounded) | $309/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| NovoCare Pharmacy#228 | 65 | $349/mo (2.4 mg dose, brand-name) | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
Corsica Health is ranked on our best semaglutide providers, best tirzepatide providers, best GLP-1 programs and best brand-name GLP-1 providers boards, scored on the same six factors as every other provider there.