Curve review: price, pros & cons
Curve (Try Curve LLC) is a telehealth platform offering compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, prescribed by Beluga Health providers licensed in all 50 states and dispensed by VialsRx, a US 503A compounding pharmacy.
- Scores never bought
- 599 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
Semaglutide here is $175/mo (compounded) — $15 below our category median of $190.
- Semaglutide
- $175/mo (compounded)
- Tirzepatide
- $225/mo (compounded)
- Coverage
- All 50 states
- Brand-name
- Not listed
- Oral option
- Not listed
- Verification
- LegitScript-certified
Best for: People who want compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide with flat per-dose pricing, LegitScript-certified, all 50 states.
MatchScript's take: Semaglutide at $175/mo (compounded), at or below the category median.
The factor breakdown
Curve on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Semaglutide from $175/mo (compounded) puts Budget Fit at a below-par 56 — above the budget tiers.
Published all-50-state access broadens availability; appointment and shipping times still need confirmation, for an exceptional 95 on Speed to Start.
Curve does not have a confirmed oral or brand-name option in our comparison, for a below-par 66 on Formulary Match.
Support Level scores 69/100 in our comparison. Confirm who answers clinical questions, how to reach them and whether follow-up visits cost extra.
Flexibility scores 20/100 in our comparison. Check the renewal, cancellation and refund terms before paying; dose changes require a prescriber's approval.
LegitScript certification helps, but thin pricing and sourcing detail keeps Transparency at a middling 79.
Pricing in context
How Curve's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| Curvethis providerVisit | $175/mo (compounded)−$15 vs median | $225/mo (compounded)−$34 vs median |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we like
- Offers both compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, with every dose priced the same so cost does not rise as you titrate up.
- LegitScript-certified (seal #51079066) and names both its 503A compounding pharmacy, VialsRx, and its provider network, Beluga Health.
- Transparent tiered pricing with a real month-to-month option; consultation, medication, and free expedited shipping included, no membership.
- Available in all 50 states with same-day provider review; no insurance needed and HSA/FSA accepted.
The caveats
- Very new (2026 launch) with a thin track record; the site still shows a Webflow template credit and a leftover Cora reference in its Terms.
- The cheapest headline rates ($99 semaglutide / $135 tirzepatide) require a 12-month prepay; true month-to-month is $175 and $225.
- Both product pages currently display an out-of-stock status, so availability may be inconsistent.
- Compounded medications are not FDA-approved or therapeutically equivalent to Ozempic, Wegovy, Mounjaro, or Zepbound.
Curve · semaglutide $175/mo (compounded) · tirzepatide $225/mo (compounded)Check the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit CurveWho it's for — and who should skip it
Curve is for people who want compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide with flat per-dose pricing, LegitScript-certified, all 50 states.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be SkinnyRx (Match Score 64) — or take the quiz to see where Curve lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1s. Learn how approval, evidence and pharmacy oversight differ between these options.
How to choose a provider. Compare clinical support, pharmacy transparency and cancellation terms alongside price.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Curve against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Curvethis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | SkinnyRxclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | $175/mo (compounded) | $99/mo at every dose | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | All 50 states | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | Coverage not published |
| Formulary | Injectable | Injectable | Injectable + oral |
| Match Score | 64 · C | 91 · A− | 64 · C |
Curve, answered
Is Curve legit?
Yes — Curve is LegitScript-certified, a third-party check that a telehealth pharmacy operates within the rules. Like most programs here it dispenses compounded GLP-1s, which are made by a licensed pharmacy but aren't FDA-approved; confirm your prescriber is US-licensed at intake.
How much does Curve cost?
Curve lists compounded semaglutide from $175/mo (compounded) and tirzepatide from $225/mo (compounded) — below our category median of $190/mo. These are the provider's public figures at our last review; confirm on their site, since some teaser tiers step up after month one.
Does Curve ship to my state?
Yes — Curve reports availability in all 50 states, so most people can start within days.
Curve vs SkinnyRx — which should I pick?
They score within a few points of each other: Curve at 64/100 and SkinnyRx at 64/100, so neither wins on the headline number. Curve is the better fit for people who want compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide with flat per-dose pricing, LegitScript-certified, all 50 states. SkinnyRx suits shoppers who want a tablet as well as an injection on either molecule, and who will get the month-two price in writing before paying. Run the quiz and the weighting shifts to whichever of those matters more to you.
Pricing & state data come from Curve's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Curve's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Semaglutide here is $175/mo (compounded) — $15 below our category median of $190. Tirzepatide is $225/mo (compounded). It scores highest on how quickly you can start. Best suited to people who want compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide with flat per-dose pricing, LegitScript-certified, all 50 states. If that is not you, SkinnyRx is the closest thing to it here.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest Curve here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fierce Health | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 30 states listed in its terms | Alternatives | Visit |
| Lyfe Rx | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm availability in your state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Human+ | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 50 states and D.C. claimed; live visits required in some states | Alternatives | Visit |
| iThriveMD | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | California and Arizona clinics; confirm telehealth eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Premium Health | 64 | $275/mo (starting dose) | $445/mo (starting dose) | Confirm your state before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Aurelius Health Group | 64 | Not disclosed | $199/mo (microdose program) | State eligibility confirmed during intake | Alternatives | Visit |
| Harmony Wellness Clinic | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Clinician-dependent state list; confirm at booking | Alternatives | Visit |
| CaliberRx | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 46 states and DC; excludes AL, MA, RI and VT | Alternatives | Visit |
| Medi-Weightloss | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Prime Health | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | The main page states US availability except Louisiana; confirm current eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Whoosh Wellness | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Stealth Health | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| TeleDocs360 | 64 | $299/mo | $399/mo (starting dose) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| MDExam | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm state and prescription eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Wellspring Longevity Clinic | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Blue Haven RX | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm state and medication eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Bayan Health | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states, subject to treatment and pharmacy restrictions | Alternatives | Visit |
| Vital Step | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| LifeVine Wellness | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| New Wave Health | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Eviora MD | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Meli Health | 64 | $229/mo | $299/mo | 49 US states; excludes California | Alternatives | Visit |
| System Labs | 61 | Not offered | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Vaylen | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
Curve appears on our best semaglutide providers, best tirzepatide providers and best GLP-1 programs boards, scored on the same six factors as every other provider there.