EverFit Medical review: price, pros & cons
EverFit Medical combines an Ohio clinic with advertised nationwide telehealth for semaglutide or tirzepatide weight care, plus optional nutrition and wellness services.
- Scores never bought
- 599 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
EverFit offers a recognizable clinic relationship for someone who wants medical weight management with follow-up and possible nutrition support.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- Conflicting all-state telehealth and Ohio-only statements; confirm directly
- Brand-name
- Not listed
- Oral option
- Not listed
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: People who want local Ohio follow-up or a telehealth consultation, after resolving conflicting geographic statements and obtaining an itemized treatment quote.
MatchScript's take: EverFit’s clinic and follow-up model may be useful, but the geography contradiction and individualized costs should be settled before enrollment.
The factor breakdown
EverFit Medical on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Individualized program and medication pricing is not a fixed complete monthly bill.
Evaluation is required and no firm approval or delivery interval is promised.
Both semaglutide and tirzepatide are named treatment options; a branded or oral GLP-1 route is not established.
Monitoring, follow-up and optional nutrition services support a broader clinical relationship.
Unclear medication purchase terms and conflicting geography constrain flexibility.
The clinic address and preparation FAQ help, but all-state versus Ohio-only language is a material contradiction.
Pricing in context
How EverFit Medical's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| EverFit Medicalthis providerVisit | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on EverFit Medical's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- Everfit’s homepage advertises "Available in all 50 states." while its footer limits care to Ohio, making individual location confirmation necessary.
- Its footer instead says care is "exclusively to patients located in the State of Ohio."
What we like
- The weight-care page specifically identifies semaglutide and tirzepatide as possible prescriptions after a licensed-provider evaluation.
- A physical Macedonia, Ohio clinic offers an in-person option alongside the advertised remote pathway.
- The program describes monitoring and treatment adjustments, with nutrition coaching and body-composition services available as additional care options.
- The FAQ explains what to bring to the first appointment and says no referral is required, helping patients prepare for an evaluation.
The caveats
- The FAQ says cost varies with the program and medication; no complete ordinary one-month GLP-1 bill is established publicly.
- Main sections advertise telehealth in all 50 states, but the footer says medical services are exclusively for patients in Ohio; clarify the provider and jurisdiction.
- Nutrition coaching is described as optional, so do not assume it is included in the medication quote or available at no extra charge.
- The linked terms and refund destination contains general website terms without a clear medication cancellation/refund schedule, and the dispensing pharmacy is unnamed.
EverFit MedicalCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit EverFit MedicalWho it's for — and who should skip it
EverFit Medical is for people who want local Ohio follow-up or a telehealth consultation, after resolving conflicting geographic statements and obtaining an itemized treatment quote.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be HumeCare+ (Match Score 54) — or take the quiz to see where EverFit Medical lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1s. Learn how approval, evidence and pharmacy oversight differ between these options.
How to choose a provider. Compare clinical support, pharmacy transparency and cancellation terms alongside price.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
EverFit Medical against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | EverFit Medicalthis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | HumeCare+closest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | Not disclosed | $99/mo at every dose | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | Conflicting all-state telehealth and Ohio-only statements; confirm directly | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | Coverage not published |
| Formulary | Injectable | Injectable | Injectable |
| Match Score | 54 · C | 91 · A− | 54 · C |
EverFit Medical, answered
Can patients outside Ohio use EverFit?
The site advertises all-state telehealth, but its footer says medical services are exclusive to Ohio patients. Confirm the actual provider and eligibility for your location before enrollment.
Does EverFit publish GLP-1 prices?
Its FAQ says pricing varies by recommended program and medication. Request required visits, medication and optional services in one itemized estimate.
Is nutrition coaching included?
The homepage calls it optional. Confirm whether it is part of your selected package or a separate charge.
Pricing & state data come from EverFit Medical's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on EverFit Medical's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
EverFit offers a recognizable clinic relationship for someone who wants medical weight management with follow-up and possible nutrition support. The public treatment page names both main molecules, while the Macedonia location provides an alternative to entirely remote care. The biggest practical uncertainty is service availability. The same site advertises all-state telehealth and says in its footer that medical services are limited to Ohio. Those statements should be reconciled before a patient outside Ohio pays or completes a clinical intake. Pricing also needs a quote, with optional services separated from required medication and visits. Ask which provider group handles your location, who dispenses the prescription and how follow-up is scheduled. Request the actual cancellation and refund terms as well. These answers determine whether the advertised remote option is a real fit for your circumstances.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 22 programs that sit nearest EverFit Medical here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 22 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FlyteHealth | 54 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Bodyshop Wellness | 54 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm state and treatment eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Ways2Well | 53 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Vital Edge | 52 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Gatlan | 52 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 44 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Nalena | 51 | Not offered | Not offered | Not published for weight-loss care | Alternatives | Visit |
| Welling Health | 51 | Not offered | Not offered | U.S. only — prescription program not yet open | Alternatives | Visit |
| UR Meds | 51 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| LifespanningRx | 51 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| TRT Nation | 51 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| 24hrDOC | 49 | Not offered | Not offered | Not published for weight loss — no GLP-1 treatment is offered | Alternatives | Visit |
| TideMedix | 49 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| DrMedHealth | 48 | Not offered | Not offered | No prescription service — health information site only | Alternatives | Visit |
| RedBox Rx | 48 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Nouri | 48 | Not offered | Not offered | No prescription care; educational publishing only | Alternatives | Visit |
| AmberHealth | 47 | Not offered | Not offered | No prescription service — ships supplements in the U.S. | Alternatives | Visit |
| MyDietDoc | 47 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| TeleFirst Med | 45 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 2 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| This Gen Wellness | 43 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 1 state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Revel Health | 40 | Not offered | Not offered | Not published — the store has not launched | Alternatives | Visit |
| PeptidesRx | 40 | Not offered | Not offered | Not published — the site is temporarily closed | Alternatives | Visit |
| Shape Vantage | 37 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |