Fitstry review
Fitstry is the GLP-1 weight-loss program of Weightstry, LLC, a LegitScript-certified, cash-pay telehealth practice focused on women 40+.
- Scores never bought
- 537 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
- Updated August 2026
Semaglutide here is $271/mo — $72 above our category median of $199.
- Semaglutide
- $271/mo
- Tirzepatide
- $369/mo
- Coverage
- Coverage not published
- Brand-name
- Compounded only
- Oral option
- Yes
- Verification
- LegitScript-certified
Best for: People who want transparent compounded semaglutide, tirzepatide or oral GLP-1 for women 40+ with a refundable $99 intake.
MatchScript's take: Our #274 pick of 537 — one of the few with a non-injection route.
The factor breakdown
Fitstry on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Semaglutide from $271/mo puts Budget Fit at a below-par 43 — above the budget tiers.
Limited or undisclosed state coverage can slow your start, for a below-par 56 on Speed to Start.
Fitstry adds an oral/sublingual route on top of injectables, for a middling 77 on Formulary Match.
Support lands at a strong 89 — solid, standard support.
Flexibility scores a below-par 47 — fewer levers to flex your plan.
LegitScript certification helps, but thin pricing and sourcing detail keeps Transparency at a below-par 72.
Pricing in context
How Fitstry's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
What we like
- Transparent pricing before you commit — compounded semaglutide from $179/mo, tirzepatide from $269/mo, oral GLP-1 from $209/mo (annual plan)
- Free screening with a one-time $99 program fee that is fully refunded if a clinician can't prescribe ('Approved, or Your $99 Back')
- Monthly price bundles a lab panel (CMP, A1c, lipids, TSH), unlimited clinician access, bi-weekly care coaching and a 24/7 Care Line
- Runs under Weightstry, LLC, a LegitScript-certified practice, with a named support email and phone
- Full compounded lineup — weekly injection, daily oral tablet and microdosing options
The caveats
- Month-to-month pricing is notably higher than the annual plan ($249 vs $179 semaglutide, $339 vs $269 tirzepatide)
- Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide only — no brand-name (Wegovy/Zepbound) options
- Framed for women 40+, and serves 49 states rather than all 50 (the excluded state isn't disclosed publicly)
- Works with state-licensed compounding pharmacies but doesn't name a specific pharmacy partner on the Fitstry page
- Compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-reviewed or approved — a different evidence and regulatory tier than brand-name
Who it's for — and who should skip it
Fitstry is for people who want transparent compounded semaglutide, tirzepatide or oral GLP-1 for women 40+ with a refundable $99 intake.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be SkinnyRx (Match Score 64) — or take the quiz to see where Fitstry lands for your priorities.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Fitstry against our #1 overall pick and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Fitstrythis provider | CoreAge Rxour #1 | Boston Medical Groupclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | $271/mo | $99/mo at every dose | $325/mo |
| Coverage | Coverage not published | All 50 states | 7 states |
| Formulary | Injectable + oral | Injectable | Injectable |
| Match Score | 63 · C | 91 · A− | 63 · C |
Fitstry, answered
Is Fitstry legit?
Yes — Fitstry is LegitScript-certified, a third-party check that a telehealth pharmacy operates within the rules. Like most programs here it dispenses compounded GLP-1s, which are made by a licensed pharmacy but aren't FDA-approved; confirm your prescriber is US-licensed at intake.
How much does Fitstry cost?
Fitstry lists compounded semaglutide from $271/mo and tirzepatide from $369/mo — above our category median of $199/mo. These are the provider's public figures at our last review (August 2026); confirm on their site, since some teaser tiers step up after month one.
Does Fitstry ship to my state?
Fitstry doesn't publish a full state list, so confirm your state is covered during intake before you pay.
Fitstry vs SkinnyRx — which should I pick?
They score within a few points of each other: Fitstry at 63/100 and SkinnyRx at 64/100, so neither wins on the headline number. Fitstry is the better fit for people who want transparent compounded semaglutide, tirzepatide or oral GLP-1 for women 40+ with a refundable $99 intake. SkinnyRx suits shoppers who want a tablet as well as an injection on either molecule, and who read the term attached to an advertised rate before they read the number. Run the quiz and the weighting shifts to whichever of those matters more to you.
Pricing & state data last verified August 2026 from Fitstry's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Fitstry's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Semaglutide here is $271/mo — $72 above our category median of $199. Tirzepatide is $369/mo. It scores highest on the care that comes after the first vial. Best suited to people who want transparent compounded semaglutide, tirzepatide or oral GLP-1 for women 40+ with a refundable $99 intake. If that is not you, SkinnyRx is the closest thing to it here.
Compare with other providers
Our next-best picks in default ranking order, then the 24 programs that sit nearest Fitstry here.
- #1Match91/ 100CoreAge RxThe best all-around match: nationwide access, both molecules at one flat, no-surprise price, and an easy exit.91/100
- #2Match84/ 100Strut HealthThe only program here carrying both LegitScript and ACHC accreditation, with an oral lozenge route on both molecules at the cheapest entry in this ranking.84/100
- #3Match83/ 100EdenA polished, high-disclosure compounded program with strong nationwide coverage and hands-on support.83/100
- #4Match85/ 100RoA heavyweight telehealth brand with brand-name access and a polished experience — but opaque compounded pricing.85/100
- #5Match85/ 100No BS RXThe highest Transparency score here, and it is not close: twenty-four prices on one public page and four dispensing pharmacies named with street addresses.85/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lemonaid Health#275 | 63 | $353/mo | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Super Healthy Rx#276 | 63 | $199/mo | $249/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Ascend Medical#277 | 63 | $122/mo | $130/mo | 2 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Bayan Health#278 | 63 | $129/mo (billed monthly against a two- to three-month protocol you owe for) | $149/mo (billed monthly against a two- to three-month protocol you owe for) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| MEDGm#279 | 60 | $299/mo | $399/mo | All 50 states plus Washington, D.C. | Alternatives | Visit |
| FORM (by GBY)#280 | 62 | $299/mo compounded (no dose tiers) | Not disclosed | 48 states plus D.C. (excludes Alaska and Mississippi) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Jently#281 | 62 | $202/mo | $263/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| ReadyRx#282 | 62 | $253/mo | $320/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Remote Pharmacy#283 | 62 | $167/mo (all doses, compounded) | $350/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Green Cap Health#284 | 62 | $179/mo | $279/mo | Texas only | Alternatives | Visit |
| Nirwana Health#285 | 62 | $151/mo | $202/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Velvet Rx#286 | 62 | $325/mo | $283/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Coivas#287 | 62 | $171/mo | $273/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Emerge Weight Loss#288 | 62 | Not disclosed | $244/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| LunaRx#289 | 62 | $199/mo (starting dose, compounded) | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Lyfe Rx#290 FDA issued Lyfe Rx a warning letter in September 2025. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 62 | $205/mo | $273/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Mint Medical Clinic#291 | 62 | $299/mo (compounded) | $299/mo (compounded) | 1 state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Onyx Weight Loss#292 | 62 | $228/mo (starting dose, compounded) | $280/mo (starting dose, compounded) | 8 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Silhouette MD#293 | 62 | $149/mo (compounded) | $299/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Spry#294 | 62 | $216/mo | $349/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Sumbare Wellness#295 | 62 | $199/mo (all doses, compounded) | $199/mo (all doses, compounded) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| TeleHealth Weight Solutions#296 | 62 | $325/mo (all doses, compounded) | $375/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| The Virtual NP#297 | 62 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 7 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Tru2u#298 | 62 | $225/mo | $345/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
Fitstry is ranked on our best semaglutide providers, best tirzepatide providers, best GLP-1 programs and best oral GLP-1 providers boards, scored on the same six factors as every other provider there.