ReadyRx review
ReadyRx (readyrx.com) is a LegitScript-certified US telehealth provider offering compounded semaglutide from $179/mo and compounded tirzepatide from $255/mo, plus NAD+, sermorelin, glutathione, MIC+B12, and…
- Scores never bought
- 537 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
- Updated August 2026
Semaglutide here is $253/mo — $54 above our category median of $199.
- Semaglutide
- $253/mo
- Tirzepatide
- $320/mo
- Coverage
- All 50 states
- Brand-name
- Compounded only
- Oral option
- Injectable only
- Verification
- LegitScript-certified
Best for: People who want legitScript-certified compounded GLP-1 with batch lab testing under $200.
MatchScript's take: Our #282 pick of 537 — confirmed nationwide access.
The factor breakdown
ReadyRx on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Semaglutide from $253/mo puts Budget Fit at a below-par 43 — above the budget tiers.
Confirmed all-50-state access means it can usually prescribe within days, for a solid 86 on Speed to Start.
ReadyRx sticks to compounded injectables, for a below-par 72 on Formulary Match.
Support lands at a below-par 71 — lighter, meds-first support.
Flexibility scores a below-par 55 — fewer levers to flex your plan.
LegitScript certification helps, but thin pricing and sourcing detail keeps Transparency at a below-par 46.
Pricing in context
How ReadyRx's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
What we like
- LegitScript Certified — verifiable via the badge link in the footer
- Batch lab testing covers the right QA metrics for injectables: potency, sterility, pH, and endotoxicity
- Pricing shown publicly: $179/mo semaglutide, $255/mo tirzepatide
The caveats
- Pharmacy partners not named — only described as 'FDA-registered compounding pharmacies'
- Clinicians described as licensed and board-certified, but no names or credentials published
- 5,000+ member figure comes from a directory listing, not an independent audit
Who it's for — and who should skip it
ReadyRx is for people who want legitScript-certified compounded GLP-1 with batch lab testing under $200.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be SkinnyRx (Match Score 64) — or take the quiz to see where ReadyRx lands for your priorities.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
ReadyRx against our #1 overall pick and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | ReadyRxthis provider | CoreAge Rxour #1 | FORM (by GBY)closest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | $253/mo | $99/mo at every dose | $299/mo compounded (no dose tiers) |
| Coverage | All 50 states | All 50 states | 48 states plus D.C. (excludes Alaska and Mississippi) |
| Formulary | Injectable | Injectable | Injectable + oral + brand |
| Match Score | 62 · C | 91 · A− | 62 · C |
ReadyRx, answered
Is ReadyRx legit?
Yes — ReadyRx is LegitScript-certified, a third-party check that a telehealth pharmacy operates within the rules. Like most programs here it dispenses compounded GLP-1s, which are made by a licensed pharmacy but aren't FDA-approved; confirm your prescriber is US-licensed at intake.
How much does ReadyRx cost?
ReadyRx lists compounded semaglutide from $253/mo and tirzepatide from $320/mo — above our category median of $199/mo. These are the provider's public figures at our last review (August 2026); confirm on their site, since some teaser tiers step up after month one.
Does ReadyRx ship to my state?
Yes — ReadyRx reports availability in all 50 states, so most people can start within days.
ReadyRx vs SkinnyRx — which should I pick?
They score within a few points of each other: ReadyRx at 62/100 and SkinnyRx at 64/100, so neither wins on the headline number. ReadyRx is the better fit for people who want legitScript-certified compounded GLP-1 with batch lab testing under $200. SkinnyRx suits shoppers who want a tablet as well as an injection on either molecule, and who read the term attached to an advertised rate before they read the number. Run the quiz and the weighting shifts to whichever of those matters more to you.
Pricing & state data last verified August 2026 from ReadyRx's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on ReadyRx's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Semaglutide here is $253/mo — $54 above our category median of $199. Tirzepatide is $320/mo. It scores highest on how quickly you can start. Best suited to people who want legitScript-certified compounded GLP-1 with batch lab testing under $200. If that is not you, SkinnyRx is the closest thing to it here.
Compare with other providers
Our next-best picks in default ranking order, then the 24 programs that sit nearest ReadyRx here.
- #1Match91/ 100CoreAge RxThe best all-around match: nationwide access, both molecules at one flat, no-surprise price, and an easy exit.91/100
- #2Match84/ 100Strut HealthThe only program here carrying both LegitScript and ACHC accreditation, with an oral lozenge route on both molecules at the cheapest entry in this ranking.84/100
- #3Match83/ 100EdenA polished, high-disclosure compounded program with strong nationwide coverage and hands-on support.83/100
- #4Match85/ 100RoA heavyweight telehealth brand with brand-name access and a polished experience — but opaque compounded pricing.85/100
- #5Match85/ 100No BS RXThe highest Transparency score here, and it is not close: twenty-four prices on one public page and four dispensing pharmacies named with street addresses.85/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Remote Pharmacy#283 | 62 | $167/mo (all doses, compounded) | $350/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Green Cap Health#284 | 62 | $179/mo | $279/mo | Texas only | Alternatives | Visit |
| Nirwana Health#285 | 62 | $151/mo | $202/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Velvet Rx#286 | 62 | $325/mo | $283/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Coivas#287 | 62 | $171/mo | $273/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Emerge Weight Loss#288 | 62 | Not disclosed | $244/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| LunaRx#289 | 62 | $199/mo (starting dose, compounded) | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Lyfe Rx#290 FDA issued Lyfe Rx a warning letter in September 2025. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 62 | $205/mo | $273/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Mint Medical Clinic#291 | 62 | $299/mo (compounded) | $299/mo (compounded) | 1 state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Onyx Weight Loss#292 | 62 | $228/mo (starting dose, compounded) | $280/mo (starting dose, compounded) | 8 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Silhouette MD#293 | 62 | $149/mo (compounded) | $299/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Spry#294 | 62 | $216/mo | $349/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Sumbare Wellness#295 | 62 | $199/mo (all doses, compounded) | $199/mo (all doses, compounded) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| TeleHealth Weight Solutions#296 | 62 | $325/mo (all doses, compounded) | $375/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| The Virtual NP#297 | 62 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 7 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Tru2u#298 | 62 | $225/mo | $345/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| HealthOn#299 FDA issued Healthon Inc. dba Healthon a warning letter in September 2025. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 62 | $205/mo | $315/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Livea#300 | 62 | $170/mo | $272/mo | 4 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Luci#301 | 62 | $99/mo (starting dose, promotional rate, compounded) | $405/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Invyncible#302 | 62 | $149/mo (0.45 mg dose, compounded with glycine + B12) | $180/mo (2.5 mg weekly, 4-week program, compounded) | 46 states plus DC | Alternatives | Visit |
| Trinity Meds#303 | 62 | $99/mo | $149/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Valhalla Vitality#304 | 62 | $108/mo | $100/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Superior Remedies#305 | 62 | $202/mo | $303/mo | 7 states — CA, IL, MI, NY, UT, VA, WI | Alternatives | Visit |
| Magnolia Regenerative Medicine#306 | 62 | $119/mo | $199/mo | 26 states | Alternatives | Visit |
ReadyRx is ranked on our best semaglutide providers, best tirzepatide providers and best GLP-1 programs boards, scored on the same six factors as every other provider there.