Spry review: price, pros & cons
Spry offers semaglutide and tirzepatide injections with nurse-practitioner review and weekday support; product amounts and four-week refill language need a clear continuing-cost quote.
- Scores never bought
- 599 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
Spry presents a relatively simple program: an online intake, nurse-practitioner review, medication delivery and ongoing contact from nurses and staff.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- State coverage not enumerated publicly
- Brand-name
- Not listed
- Oral option
- Not listed
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: People who want regular nurse follow-up and a simple injection program, after confirming the pharmacy, eligibility and actual recurring charge.
MatchScript's take: The regular nurse contact is the clearest benefit; confirm the recurring charge, refill dates and dispensing pharmacy before choosing it.
The factor breakdown
Spry on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Displayed amounts are starting figures and the refill description follows four-week supplies; a standing calendar-month total is not established.
The FAQ describes review within 24 hours; medication ships after approval rather than being guaranteed at intake.
Semaglutide and tirzepatide injections are the current treatment menu. Older longevity claims are not repeated as active offerings.
Nurse follow-up and published weekday question hours are described. Nurse practitioners can provide prescribing care within their license and state requirements.
The FAQ says no contracts or commitment requirements; obtain the actual refill cutoff and refund rules before purchase.
Co-founders and support hours are identified, but pharmacy identity, complete state coverage and the continuing billing schedule need confirmation.
Pricing in context
How Spry's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| Sprythis providerVisit | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on Spry's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The FAQ states "Our nurse practitioner will review your file within 24 hours."
- The same FAQ states "We are available M-F 9-5PM EST for questions or issues."
What we like
- The current site has separate semaglutide and tirzepatide treatment pages, so the two injection programs can be considered individually.
- The FAQ describes nurse-practitioner review within 24 hours, followed by an approved prescription being ordered and shipped to the patient.
- Nurses and staff are described as reaching out during treatment, with questions supported Monday through Friday, 9am–5pm Eastern.
- The FAQ says there are no contracts or commitment requirements and names the three co-founders on the main page.
The caveats
- Product pages show $199 and $299, while the main page calls those starting prices; the ordinary recurring total and higher-dose pricing are not clearly established.
- The FAQ describes four weekly doses before rebilling and the next vial; obtain the actual renewal calendar rather than assuming twelve charges a year.
- The dispensing pharmacy and its specific formulation are not identified on the public treatment pages.
- A complete state-service list and detailed medication refund conditions are not set out in the main FAQ; confirm both before ordering.
- The service does not accept insurance, and any HSA eligibility or reimbursement must be confirmed with the patient’s own plan.
SpryCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit SpryWho it's for — and who should skip it
Spry is for people who want regular nurse follow-up and a simple injection program, after confirming the pharmacy, eligibility and actual recurring charge.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be System Labs (Match Score 61) — or take the quiz to see where Spry lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1s. Learn how approval, evidence and pharmacy oversight differ between these options.
How to choose a provider. Compare clinical support, pharmacy transparency and cancellation terms alongside price.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Spry against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Sprythis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | Rivo Healthclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | Not disclosed | $99/mo at every dose | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | State coverage not enumerated publicly | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | Coverage not published |
| Formulary | Injectable | Injectable | Injectable + oral |
| Match Score | 62 · C | 91 · A− | 62 · C |
Spry, answered
How much does Spry cost?
Its product pages show $199 for semaglutide and $299 for tirzepatide, while the homepage calls these starting prices. Confirm the complete recurring total and supply duration.
When is Spry support available?
The FAQ lists Monday–Friday, 9am–5pm Eastern for questions and describes ongoing nurse and staff outreach.
Who reviews the Spry intake?
The FAQ says a nurse practitioner reviews the file within 24 hours, with prescribing and fulfillment dependent on clinical approval.
Pricing & state data come from Spry's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Spry's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Spry presents a relatively simple program: an online intake, nurse-practitioner review, medication delivery and ongoing contact from nurses and staff. Its published weekday support hours are useful because they tell you when ordinary questions can be handled, rather than implying that every telehealth service provides round-the-clock clinical care. The cost still needs clarification. Product pages display $199 for semaglutide and $299 for tirzepatide, but the homepage calls them starting amounts, and the FAQ describes four weeks of doses before another bill and shipment. Ask exactly how often the charge occurs, whether it changes with the prescribed dose and what is included. The actual pharmacy is another question to settle before paying. Spry may suit someone who values regular nurse follow-up and does not need insurance billing. Its no-contract claim is helpful, but it is not a substitute for understanding the next refill deadline and what happens to an order already being prepared.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest Spry here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Vyora Wellness | 62 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm eligibility for your state and product | Alternatives | Visit |
| Valhalla Vitality | 62 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states claimed; confirm therapy eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Steady State Health | 62 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Oregon and Washington | Alternatives | Visit |
| Elevate Health | 62 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Basal Health | 62 | Not offered | Not disclosed | All 50 states and DC claimed; confirm individual eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| SynergenX Health | 62 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Clinic-dependent; confirm telehealth eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Hone Health | 62 | Not offered | Not offered | Not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Rehydra+ Wellness | 62 | $149/mo (starting dose, one-time 4-week pack) | $219/mo (starting dose, one-time 4-week pack) | 20 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Fella Health | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | CA, TX, FL, NY, WA, AZ, IL, MI, MN, MO, NC, OH, PA, WI, NJ, MA, CO, IN, VA, GA | Alternatives | Visit |
| Care Clinics | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 31 states + DC | Alternatives | Visit |
| Mixx Health & Wellness | 61 | Not offered | Not disclosed | 40 states plus Washington, D.C. | Alternatives | Visit |
| Somi Health | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| AbundRX | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Neo Soma Healthcare | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Texas only | Alternatives | Visit |
| MediRX | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | State eligibility not fully listed | Alternatives | Visit |
| Pomegranate Health | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm availability by state and product | Alternatives | Visit |
| Dr. Arevitalize | 61 | $269/mo | $359/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Super Healthy Rx | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | U.S. coverage varies by treatment; state list not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Youth & Soul | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm state and medication-specific eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Mojoon | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 48 states; excludes NM and MS | Alternatives | Visit |
| Metabolyz | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 50 states claimed; individual treatment eligibility requires review | Alternatives | Visit |
| SkyRx | 61 | Not disclosed | Not offered | State eligibility needs confirmation | Alternatives | Visit |
| tru Weight Loss | 61 | $299/mo | $399/mo | Confirm state eligibility with the clinic | Alternatives | Visit |
| RxSaludable | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |