Sumbare Wellness review
Langhorne, Pennsylvania telehealth platform selling compounded semaglutide, tirzepatide and a low-dose GLP-1 protocol on one flat $199/month plan, with the price confirmed only after a provider reviews you.
- Scores never bought
- 537 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
- Updated July 2026
Semaglutide here is $199/mo (all doses, compounded) — almost exactly our category median of $199.
- Semaglutide
- $199/mo (all doses, compounded)
- Tirzepatide
- $199/mo (all doses, compounded)
- Coverage
- Coverage not published
- Brand-name
- Compounded only
- Oral option
- Injectable only
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: Shoppers who want one flat monthly price and a low-dose GLP-1 option.
MatchScript's take: Our #295 pick of 537 — priced at or below the category median.
The factor breakdown
Sumbare Wellness on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Semaglutide from $199/mo (all doses, compounded) puts Budget Fit at a below-par 65 — above the budget tiers.
Limited or undisclosed state coverage can slow your start, for a below-par 46 on Speed to Start.
Sumbare Wellness sticks to compounded injectables, for a below-par 66 on Formulary Match.
Support lands at a below-par 64 — lighter, meds-first support.
Flexibility scores a below-par 61 — fewer levers to flex your plan.
Thinner public disclosure than the top of the ranking keeps Transparency at a below-par 72.
Pricing in context
How Sumbare Wellness's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
What we like
- One flat $199/month price covering medication, provider review and shipping, with no consultation fee and no dose-change surcharge
- Charges nothing if a provider does not approve you
- Offers a deliberate low-dose microdosing protocol aimed at body composition, which most competitors do not break out
- Publishes a named legal entity, a US mailing address and a working phone number
- Pre-screening quiz is short and asks your goal before any medical question
The caveats
- Cancellation terms contradict three ways: the homepage says cancel anytime, the Terms say 48 hours notice, the FAQ says 30 days
- Availability is unclear: the homepage counter reads 3 states while the treatment pages say telehealth nationwide, and no state list is published
- Its chart cites placebo-controlled trials of compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, which do not exist; those trials studied the branded drugs
- No compounding pharmacy is named, and neither 503A nor 503B appears anywhere on the site
- Any returned prescription is charged a $35 disposal fee, and prescription orders cannot be canceled at all after 24 hours
Who it's for — and who should skip it
Sumbare Wellness is for shoppers who want one flat monthly price and a low-dose GLP-1 option.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be SkinnyRx (Match Score 64) — or take the quiz to see where Sumbare Wellness lands for your priorities.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Sumbare Wellness against our #1 overall pick and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Sumbare Wellnessthis provider | CoreAge Rxour #1 | FORM (by GBY)closest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | $199/mo (all doses, compounded) | $99/mo at every dose | $299/mo compounded (no dose tiers) |
| Coverage | Coverage not published | All 50 states | 48 states plus D.C. (excludes Alaska and Mississippi) |
| Formulary | Injectable | Injectable | Injectable + oral + brand |
| Match Score | 62 · C | 91 · A− | 62 · C |
Sumbare Wellness, answered
Is Sumbare Wellness legit?
Sumbare Wellness is a real, operating GLP-1 telehealth program. LegitScript certification is the third-party check worth asking for — look for the seal on their site and confirm your prescriber is US-licensed at intake. Like most programs here it dispenses compounded GLP-1s, which are made by a licensed pharmacy but aren't FDA-approved.
How much does Sumbare Wellness cost?
Sumbare Wellness lists compounded semaglutide from $199/mo (all doses, compounded) and tirzepatide from $199/mo (all doses, compounded) — right at our category median. These are the provider's public figures at our last review (July 2026); confirm on their site, since some teaser tiers step up after month one.
Does Sumbare Wellness ship to my state?
Sumbare Wellness doesn't publish a full state list, so confirm your state is covered during intake before you pay.
Sumbare Wellness vs SkinnyRx — which should I pick?
They score within a few points of each other: Sumbare Wellness at 62/100 and SkinnyRx at 64/100, so neither wins on the headline number. Sumbare Wellness is the better fit for shoppers who want one flat monthly price and a low-dose GLP-1 option. SkinnyRx suits shoppers who want a tablet as well as an injection on either molecule, and who read the term attached to an advertised rate before they read the number. Run the quiz and the weighting shifts to whichever of those matters more to you.
Pricing & state data last verified July 2026 from Sumbare Wellness's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Sumbare Wellness's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Semaglutide here is $199/mo (all doses, compounded) — almost exactly our category median of $199. Tirzepatide is $199/mo (all doses, compounded). It scores highest on what it is willing to publish up front. Best suited to shoppers who want one flat monthly price and a low-dose GLP-1 option. If that is not you, SkinnyRx is the closest thing to it here.
Compare with other providers
Our next-best picks in default ranking order, then the 24 programs that sit nearest Sumbare Wellness here.
- #1Match91/ 100CoreAge RxThe best all-around match: nationwide access, both molecules at one flat, no-surprise price, and an easy exit.91/100
- #2Match84/ 100Strut HealthThe only program here carrying both LegitScript and ACHC accreditation, with an oral lozenge route on both molecules at the cheapest entry in this ranking.84/100
- #3Match83/ 100EdenA polished, high-disclosure compounded program with strong nationwide coverage and hands-on support.83/100
- #4Match85/ 100RoA heavyweight telehealth brand with brand-name access and a polished experience — but opaque compounded pricing.85/100
- #5Match85/ 100No BS RXThe highest Transparency score here, and it is not close: twenty-four prices on one public page and four dispensing pharmacies named with street addresses.85/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TeleHealth Weight Solutions#296 | 62 | $325/mo (all doses, compounded) | $375/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| The Virtual NP#297 | 62 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 7 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Tru2u#298 | 62 | $225/mo | $345/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| HealthOn#299 FDA issued Healthon Inc. dba Healthon a warning letter in September 2025. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 62 | $205/mo | $315/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Livea#300 | 62 | $170/mo | $272/mo | 4 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Luci#301 | 62 | $99/mo (starting dose, promotional rate, compounded) | $405/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Invyncible#302 | 62 | $149/mo (0.45 mg dose, compounded with glycine + B12) | $180/mo (2.5 mg weekly, 4-week program, compounded) | 46 states plus DC | Alternatives | Visit |
| Trinity Meds#303 | 62 | $99/mo | $149/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Valhalla Vitality#304 | 62 | $108/mo | $100/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Superior Remedies#305 | 62 | $202/mo | $303/mo | 7 states — CA, IL, MI, NY, UT, VA, WI | Alternatives | Visit |
| Magnolia Regenerative Medicine#306 | 62 | $119/mo | $199/mo | 26 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| RENN Health#307 | 62 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Try Ageless#308 FDA issued Lovely Meds, Inc. dba Lovely Meds a warning letter in September 2025. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 59 | $279/mo (injection, month-to-month) | $349/mo (injection, month-to-month) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| LevelsRx#309 | 61 | $253/mo | $354/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Livv#310 | 61 | $179/mo | $269/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Clinic Secret#311 | 61 | $301/mo | $403/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Heva Health#312 | 61 | $199/mo | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| InstaRX#313 | 61 | $252/mo | $353/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Tuyo Health#314 FDA issued Tuyo Health, Inc. dba Tuyo Health a warning letter in September 2025. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 61 | $155/mo | $349/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| MyStart Health#315 FDA issued Matthew Stern, CEO MyStart Health LLC. a warning letter in September 2025. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 61 | $303/mo | $303/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Freya Meds#316 | 61 | $301/mo | $396/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| The Aesthetic Concierge#317 | 61 | $417/mo | Not disclosed | 13 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| BeyondMD#318 | 61 | $139/mo (starting dose, compounded) | $209/mo (starting dose, compounded) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| FuturHealth#319 | 61 | $199/mo (compounded) | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
Sumbare Wellness is ranked on our best semaglutide providers, best tirzepatide providers and best GLP-1 programs boards, scored on the same six factors as every other provider there.