Jently review: price, pros & cons
Jently offers compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide with one-month retail plans at $199 and $259, free cold-chain shipping and a named dispensing pharmacy, alongside discounted longer purchases.
- Scores never bought
- 599 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
Jently sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide through online clinician review, with one-month retail prices of $199 and $259.
- Semaglutide
- $199/mo
- Tirzepatide
- $259/mo
- Coverage
- Coverage not published
- Brand-name
- Not listed
- Oral option
- Not listed
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: People who want a named compounding pharmacy and the ability to buy a one-month supply, without mistaking the longer-plan promotion for the monthly retail price.
MatchScript's take: The one-month retail option is clearer than the promotional headline, and the named pharmacy helps, but check renewal settings and the cancellation cutoff.
The factor breakdown
Jently on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
A one-month semaglutide purchase is $199; lower founding-member discounts and longer-plan equivalents do not represent that same short commitment.
Online review and delivery are described, but a complete state list and a firm approval timetable are not public.
Both compounded GLP-1 injections and several wellness treatments are offered; a distinct purchasable oral GLP-1 program is not clear.
Ongoing medical support, personalized planning and replacement shipping help are described, without a guaranteed response-time commitment.
A one-month purchase is available, but subscription language and the 48-hour processing cutoff require attention.
The compounder, one-month retail totals and included consultation are named; state coverage and renewal presentation are less clear.
Pricing in context
How Jently's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| Jentlythis providerVisit | $199/mo+$9 vs median | $259/moat median |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on Jently's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The one-month product card says "MONTHLY RETAIL PRICE" above its purchase total.
- The same card includes "Free Cold-Chain Shipping" and names Precision Compounding Pharmacy as the compounder.
What we like
- The one-month retail cards show a total purchase price before intake, separating $199 semaglutide and $259 tirzepatide from discounted longer plans.
- Precision Compounding Pharmacy is identified by name and address as the compounder, rather than described only as a licensed facility.
- Cold-chain shipping is included, and the pricing explanation says the $20 consultation fee is already included in the monthly one-time fee.
- The refund policy allows a subscription pause of up to 60 days and replacement shipments for lost, damaged or undelivered medication.
The caveats
- Lower headline rates and founding-member offers refer to longer purchases or promotions; a one-month supply costs more than those advertised monthly equivalents.
- The product cards describe one-time purchases while the policy also describes subscriptions; confirm whether your chosen plan renews automatically.
- Cancellation must arrive at least 48 hours before processing, and refunds are unavailable after a consultation is completed or a prescription is dispensed.
- A complete service-area list is not published, so availability needs confirmation before you depend on the program.
- Some semaglutide text mentions oral and injectable forms, but the public purchase presentation does not clearly establish a separate oral GLP-1 plan; compounded prescriptions are not FDA-approved.
Jently · semaglutide $199/mo · tirzepatide $259/moCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit JentlyWho it's for — and who should skip it
Jently is for people who want a named compounding pharmacy and the ability to buy a one-month supply, without mistaking the longer-plan promotion for the monthly retail price.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be MEDGm (Match Score 66) — or take the quiz to see where Jently lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1s. Learn how approval, evidence and pharmacy oversight differ between these options.
How to choose a provider. Compare clinical support, pharmacy transparency and cancellation terms alongside price.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Jently against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Jentlythis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | MEDGmclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | $199/mo | $99/mo at every dose | $299/mo |
| Coverage | Coverage not published | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | All 50 states plus Washington, D.C. |
| Formulary | Injectable | Injectable | Injectable + oral |
| Match Score | 66 · C | 91 · A− | 66 · C |
Jently, answered
What is Jently’s one-month price?
The retail cards list semaglutide at $199 and tirzepatide at $259, with cold-chain shipping and the consultation fee described as included.
When must I cancel Jently?
The policy requires a request at least 48 hours before the next processing date. Confirm whether your purchase is one-time or recurring, since both terms appear on the site.
Pricing & state data come from Jently's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Jently's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Jently sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide through online clinician review, with one-month retail prices of $199 and $259. Longer purchases have lower monthly equivalents, so choose the actual one-month card when comparing a short commitment. Naming Precision Compounding Pharmacy is a useful point of transparency, and cold-chain shipping plus the stated consultation fee are included. The practical questions concern ongoing ordering: the product cards call purchases one-time, while the policies discuss subscriptions and processing deadlines. Cancellation needs at least 48 hours of notice, and completed consultations or dispensed prescriptions are not refundable. It may suit someone who wants that pharmacy detail, provided they confirm their state, formulation and renewal settings before starting.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest Jently here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 50 Stars Health | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not all 50 states; confirm your address | Alternatives | Visit |
| Options Medical Weight Loss | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Clinic and telehealth eligibility vary by location | Alternatives | Visit |
| Eloria | 66 | $299/mo | $399/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Lumen Meds | 66 | $114.99/mo | $191.99/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Velvet Rx | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage varies by service and state | Alternatives | Visit |
| June Health | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | U.S. except Massachusetts, Rhode Island and Vermont | Alternatives | Visit |
| Weightstry | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 49 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Livea | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Minnesota and Wisconsin | Alternatives | Visit |
| Transparent Meds | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility varies by state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Genesis Health | 66 | $175/mo | $225/mo | Coverage requires confirmation | Alternatives | Visit |
| Klinic | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm provider and medication eligibility in your state | Alternatives | Visit |
| NowPatient | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Bioverse | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Florida, Texas, New Jersey, Michigan, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Washington, Virginia, North Carolina and Indiana per FAQ | Alternatives | Visit |
| DadVantage Men's Health | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Florida; in-home visits limited to the stated Gulf Coast service area | Alternatives | Visit |
| Risen Labs | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | New York and Colorado | Alternatives | Visit |
| Kova | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| JM Integrated Health | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | TX, AZ, CO, MI, NV, NM, VT, WA | Alternatives | Visit |
| Modern Age | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm clinic and virtual prescribing eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Longevixx | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| NEUVÉ Health | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| TMates | 66 | $249/mo | $297/mo | Most states (list not published) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Chia | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| PrescrYbe | 66 | $270/mo | $367/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Gaya Wellness | 65 | $399/mo | $399/mo | FL, NC, VA, IN, TN | Alternatives | Visit |
Jently appears on our best semaglutide providers, best tirzepatide providers and best GLP-1 programs boards, scored on the same six factors as every other provider there.