Coivas review
Coivas is an all-inclusive GLP-1 telehealth service operated by WellVi LLC (d/b/a Coivas) with prescriptions through Arora Health & Aesthetics, LLC.
- Scores never bought
- 537 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
- Updated August 2026
Semaglutide here is $171/mo — $28 below our category median of $199.
- Semaglutide
- $171/mo
- Tirzepatide
- $273/mo
- Coverage
- Coverage not published
- Brand-name
- Compounded only
- Oral option
- Injectable only
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: People who want all-inclusive compounded GLP-1 pricing with a money-back guarantee.
MatchScript's take: Our #287 pick of 537 — priced at or below the category median.
The factor breakdown
Coivas on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Semaglutide from $171/mo puts Budget Fit at a below-par 62 — above the budget tiers.
Limited or undisclosed state coverage can slow your start, for a below-par 72 on Speed to Start.
Coivas sticks to compounded injectables, for a below-par 66 on Formulary Match.
Support lands at a solid 82 — solid, standard support.
Flexibility scores a below-par 20 — fewer levers to flex your plan.
Thinner public disclosure than the top of the ranking keeps Transparency at a below-par 72.
Pricing in context
How Coivas's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
What we like
- All-inclusive pricing: one price covers doctor consult, prescription, shipping and support
- Compounded semaglutide from $149/mo and tirzepatide from $229/mo on the quarterly plan
- Names its clinical provider (Arora Health & Aesthetics, LLC) and cites USP 797 / NABP-accredited pharmacies
- Available in all 50 states; 24/7 support; HSA/FSA eligible; money-back guarantee
- Most patients approved in under 2 hours; refund if no provider visit or prescription occurs
The caveats
- Dispensing pharmacies described only by category (503A/503B, NABP-accredited) - not named individually
- Lower quarterly headline price requires a 3-month commitment; monthly plan costs more ($179/$289)
- Money-back guarantee has strict adherence/verification conditions and no partial/prorated refunds
- No brand-name Wegovy/Zepbound/Mounjaro/Ozempic - compounded injectable only; binding NY arbitration
Who it's for — and who should skip it
Coivas is for people who want all-inclusive compounded GLP-1 pricing with a money-back guarantee.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be SkinnyRx (Match Score 64) — or take the quiz to see where Coivas lands for your priorities.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Coivas against our #1 overall pick and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Coivasthis provider | CoreAge Rxour #1 | FORM (by GBY)closest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | $171/mo | $99/mo at every dose | $299/mo compounded (no dose tiers) |
| Coverage | Coverage not published | All 50 states | 48 states plus D.C. (excludes Alaska and Mississippi) |
| Formulary | Injectable | Injectable | Injectable + oral + brand |
| Match Score | 62 · C | 91 · A− | 62 · C |
Coivas, answered
Is Coivas legit?
Coivas is a real, operating GLP-1 telehealth program. LegitScript certification is the third-party check worth asking for — look for the seal on their site and confirm your prescriber is US-licensed at intake. Like most programs here it dispenses compounded GLP-1s, which are made by a licensed pharmacy but aren't FDA-approved.
How much does Coivas cost?
Coivas lists compounded semaglutide from $171/mo and tirzepatide from $273/mo — below our category median of $199/mo. These are the provider's public figures at our last review (August 2026); confirm on their site, since some teaser tiers step up after month one.
Does Coivas ship to my state?
Coivas doesn't publish a full state list, so confirm your state is covered during intake before you pay.
Coivas vs SkinnyRx — which should I pick?
They score within a few points of each other: Coivas at 62/100 and SkinnyRx at 64/100, so neither wins on the headline number. Coivas is the better fit for people who want all-inclusive compounded GLP-1 pricing with a money-back guarantee. SkinnyRx suits shoppers who want a tablet as well as an injection on either molecule, and who read the term attached to an advertised rate before they read the number. Run the quiz and the weighting shifts to whichever of those matters more to you.
Pricing & state data last verified August 2026 from Coivas's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Coivas's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Semaglutide here is $171/mo — $28 below our category median of $199. Tirzepatide is $273/mo. It scores highest on the care that comes after the first vial. Best suited to people who want all-inclusive compounded GLP-1 pricing with a money-back guarantee. If that is not you, SkinnyRx is the closest thing to it here.
Compare with other providers
Our next-best picks in default ranking order, then the 24 programs that sit nearest Coivas here.
- #1Match91/ 100CoreAge RxThe best all-around match: nationwide access, both molecules at one flat, no-surprise price, and an easy exit.91/100
- #2Match84/ 100Strut HealthThe only program here carrying both LegitScript and ACHC accreditation, with an oral lozenge route on both molecules at the cheapest entry in this ranking.84/100
- #3Match83/ 100EdenA polished, high-disclosure compounded program with strong nationwide coverage and hands-on support.83/100
- #4Match85/ 100RoA heavyweight telehealth brand with brand-name access and a polished experience — but opaque compounded pricing.85/100
- #5Match85/ 100No BS RXThe highest Transparency score here, and it is not close: twenty-four prices on one public page and four dispensing pharmacies named with street addresses.85/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Emerge Weight Loss#288 | 62 | Not disclosed | $244/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| LunaRx#289 | 62 | $199/mo (starting dose, compounded) | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Lyfe Rx#290 FDA issued Lyfe Rx a warning letter in September 2025. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 62 | $205/mo | $273/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Mint Medical Clinic#291 | 62 | $299/mo (compounded) | $299/mo (compounded) | 1 state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Onyx Weight Loss#292 | 62 | $228/mo (starting dose, compounded) | $280/mo (starting dose, compounded) | 8 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Silhouette MD#293 | 62 | $149/mo (compounded) | $299/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Spry#294 | 62 | $216/mo | $349/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Sumbare Wellness#295 | 62 | $199/mo (all doses, compounded) | $199/mo (all doses, compounded) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| TeleHealth Weight Solutions#296 | 62 | $325/mo (all doses, compounded) | $375/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| The Virtual NP#297 | 62 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 7 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Tru2u#298 | 62 | $225/mo | $345/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| HealthOn#299 FDA issued Healthon Inc. dba Healthon a warning letter in September 2025. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 62 | $205/mo | $315/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Livea#300 | 62 | $170/mo | $272/mo | 4 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Luci#301 | 62 | $99/mo (starting dose, promotional rate, compounded) | $405/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Invyncible#302 | 62 | $149/mo (0.45 mg dose, compounded with glycine + B12) | $180/mo (2.5 mg weekly, 4-week program, compounded) | 46 states plus DC | Alternatives | Visit |
| Trinity Meds#303 | 62 | $99/mo | $149/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Valhalla Vitality#304 | 62 | $108/mo | $100/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Superior Remedies#305 | 62 | $202/mo | $303/mo | 7 states — CA, IL, MI, NY, UT, VA, WI | Alternatives | Visit |
| Magnolia Regenerative Medicine#306 | 62 | $119/mo | $199/mo | 26 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| RENN Health#307 | 62 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Try Ageless#308 FDA issued Lovely Meds, Inc. dba Lovely Meds a warning letter in September 2025. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 59 | $279/mo (injection, month-to-month) | $349/mo (injection, month-to-month) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| LevelsRx#309 | 61 | $253/mo | $354/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Livv#310 | 61 | $179/mo | $269/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Clinic Secret#311 | 61 | $301/mo | $403/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
Coivas is ranked on our best semaglutide providers, best tirzepatide providers and best GLP-1 programs boards, scored on the same six factors as every other provider there.