FORM (by GBY) review: price, pros & cons
FORM by GBY combines compounded GLP-1 injections at $159 for semaglutide and $219 for tirzepatide after introductory months with oral options, branded memberships and optional wellness bundles.
- Scores never bought
- 599 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
FORM by GBY offers more than one kind of weight-loss plan, so choosing the specific product matters.
- Semaglutide
- $159/mo
- Tirzepatide
- $219/mo
- Coverage
- 48 states plus D.C. (excludes Alaska and Mississippi)
- Brand-name
- Yes
- Oral option
- Yes
- Verification
- LegitScript-certified
Best for: People who want a straightforward compounded injection plan but value the option of oral treatments or other services within the same account.
MatchScript's take: Use the basic product pages for the ongoing injection price, and keep brand memberships and premium blends separate when comparing costs.
The factor breakdown
FORM (by GBY) on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Budget for the standing $159 monthly semaglutide price after the introductory month; branded memberships and premium blends cost differently.
An online intake is reviewed in one to two business days, with 48 states and D.C. served according to the terms.
Both compounded molecules, oral options, branded memberships and several wellness treatments give the catalog substantial breadth.
Provider-directed titration, follow-ups and ongoing care-team support are described; dispensing pharmacy identity is not public on the injection pages.
Standard injection subscriptions can be canceled without a long-term commitment, with changes effective at the end of the paid period.
The continuing basic prices and geographic exclusions are explicit, while memberships, blends and bundles require careful distinction.
Pricing in context
How FORM (by GBY)'s monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| FORM (by GBY)this providerVisit | $159/mo−$30 vs median | $219/mo−$40 vs median |
| Category median240 tracked | $189/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on FORM (by GBY)'s own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The semaglutide page says "$159 thereafter", separating the continuing rate from the first month.
- Its tirzepatide page says "$219 thereafter" and describes monthly medication delivery.
What we like
- The standard injectable product pages distinguish the first-month promotion from the ongoing rate: $159 for semaglutide and $219 for tirzepatide.
- Provider-managed dose adjustments and follow-ups are described, with medication shipped monthly after an online evaluation.
- The catalog includes both compounded molecules, oral options and separate Wegovy and Zepbound memberships, giving several care pathways to discuss.
- Its terms list the service area explicitly and allow pausing or canceling subscriptions; the standard injection FAQ says there is no long-term commitment.
The caveats
- The $99 semaglutide and $169 tirzepatide amounts cover only the first month; use the higher ongoing figures when planning a budget.
- The $95 Wegovy membership is not a clearly itemized all-in medication bill, so confirm the prescription cost separately before comparing it with compounded plans.
- FORM3 blends and multi-treatment bundles are separate, more expensive programs; their prices should not be confused with the basic injectable products.
- Alaska and Mississippi are excluded, and the public injection pages do not name the dispensing pharmacy.
- Compounded products are not FDA-approved, and the terms generally do not refund unused subscription time once a billing period begins.
FORM (by GBY) · semaglutide $159/mo · tirzepatide $219/moCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit FORM (by GBY)Who it's for — and who should skip it
FORM (by GBY) is for people who want a straightforward compounded injection plan but value the option of oral treatments or other services within the same account.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be Luvo Health (Match Score 76) — or take the quiz to see where FORM (by GBY) lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Oral GLP-1s vs. injections. Understand the differences between approved oral medicines, compounded forms and injections.
Insurance and GLP-1 coverage. Check benefits, prior authorization and medication costs separately from care fees.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
FORM (by GBY) against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | FORM (by GBY)this provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | Luvo Healthclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | $159/mo | $99/mo at every dose | $226/mo |
| Coverage | 48 states plus D.C. (excludes Alaska and Mississippi) | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | All 50 states |
| Formulary | Injectable + oral + brand | Injectable | Injectable + oral + brand |
| Match Score | 76 · C | 91 · A− | 76 · C |
FORM (by GBY), answered
What is FORM by GBY’s ongoing injection price?
The standard semaglutide page states $159 after the first month, and standard tirzepatide states $219. The introductory amounts and FORM3 blends have different prices.
Does the $95 Wegovy membership include medication?
The page calls it a monthly membership and does not itemize a complete medication-inclusive bill. Confirm the prescription cost before treating that figure as your total.
Pricing & state data come from FORM (by GBY)'s public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on FORM (by GBY)'s site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
FORM by GBY offers more than one kind of weight-loss plan, so choosing the specific product matters. Its standard compounded injection pages state ongoing monthly prices of $159 for semaglutide and $219 for tirzepatide after introductory offers. Provider review, dose adjustment and regular delivery are described, and the terms allow subscription cancellation without a long commitment. The broader catalog adds oral treatments, branded memberships and combined wellness programs, but those are separate purchases with different costs. In particular, a $95 branded membership should not be mistaken for an all-in prescription price. It is a useful option for someone who wants that choice, provided their state is covered and they confirm the pharmacy, exact program and renewal amount before paying.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest FORM (by GBY) here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100HealthRXCompounded semaglutide at $165 and tirzepatide at $214 a month after a $99 first month, including clinician review, medication and overnight shipping; one-time and prepaid plans are separate options.81/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Precision Telemed | 76 | $149.99/mo (flat, all doses) | $249.99/mo (month-to-month) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Trava Health | 76 | $117.96/mo (starting dose) | $178.98/mo (starting dose) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Jyra Health | 76 | $169/mo | $229/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Ozari Health | 76 | $175/mo | $235/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| TOM Weight Loss | 76 | $199/mo | $249/mo | 2 states (Texas and Utah) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Raeliva | 76 | $219/mo | $299/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| RxPepsDirect | 76 | $79/mo (starting dose) | $99/mo (starting dose) | 28 states plus Washington, DC | Alternatives | Visit |
| FitFlow | 76 | $175/mo | $235/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Mondae | 76 | $87/mo | $126/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Sunlight | 76 | $88/mo | $157/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Live Vital | 76 | $130/mo | $239/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Pepti | 76 | $99/mo (starting dose, compounded) | $159/mo (starting dose, compounded) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Hims & Hers | 75 | $298/mo (starting dose, all-in with the membership, brand-name) | $448/mo (starting dose, all-in with the membership, brand-name) | Most states (GLP-1s not yet offered in all 50) | Alternatives | Visit |
| EdgeRx | 75 | $199/mo | $225/mo | 47 states (excludes Arkansas, Indiana, South Carolina) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Cora Health | 75 | $175/mo | $225/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| StackMD | 75 | $125/mo (1 mg vial, starting dose) | $199/mo (5 mg vial, starting dose) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Kin Meds | 75 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Nationwide; state list not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| boostAGErx | 75 | $103/mo | $157/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Hers | 75 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Most states (GLP-1s not yet offered in all 50) | Alternatives | Visit |
| PlushCare | 75 | $149/mo (starting dose, compounded) | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Get Thin MD | 75 | $199/mo | $299/mo | Nationwide (no state list published) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Kongo | 75 | $119/mo | $229/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| OrderlyMeds | 75 | $149/mo | $299/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| WePeptideRx | 75 | $189/mo (starting dose) | $199/mo (starting dose) | 48 states | Alternatives | Visit |
FORM (by GBY) appears on our best semaglutide providers, best tirzepatide providers, best GLP-1 programs, best brand-name GLP-1 providers and best oral GLP-1 providers boards, scored on the same six factors as every other provider there.