Nirwana Health review
Nirwana Health (nirwanahealth.com) is a telehealth service offering compounded GLP-1 weight loss plus hair, sexual-wellness, and longevity care through licensed providers.
- Scores never bought
- 537 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
- Updated August 2026
Semaglutide here is $151/mo — $48 below our category median of $199.
- Semaglutide
- $151/mo
- Tirzepatide
- $202/mo
- Coverage
- Coverage not published
- Brand-name
- Compounded only
- Oral option
- Yes
- Verification
- LegitScript-certified
Best for: Shoppers wanting oral or injectable compounded GLP-1 with no membership and cheaper multi-month plans.
MatchScript's take: Our #285 pick of 537 — priced at or below the category median.
The factor breakdown
Nirwana Health on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Semaglutide from $151/mo puts Budget Fit at a below-par 62 — above the budget tiers.
Limited or undisclosed state coverage can slow your start, for a below-par 62 on Speed to Start.
Nirwana Health adds an oral/sublingual route on top of injectables, for a middling 77 on Formulary Match.
Support lands at a below-par 70 — lighter, meds-first support.
Flexibility scores a below-par 33 — fewer levers to flex your plan.
LegitScript certification helps, but thin pricing and sourcing detail keeps Transparency at a below-par 72.
Pricing in context
How Nirwana Health's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
What we like
- Offers compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as both weekly injections and oral tablets
- Transparent, published pricing with month-to-month, quarterly, and 6-month plans and no membership fee
- Multi-month plans cut the per-month cost sharply (semaglutide as low as $99/mo, tirzepatide as low as $133/mo)
- Advertises a $50-off code (LOOSE50) and covers weight loss plus hair, sexual-wellness, and longevity care
- Also lists a retatrutide option and custom dosing plans for higher needs
The caveats
- Prescribing medical group and compounding pharmacy are not named on the site
- States of operation are not published; confirm eligibility during intake
- Says it is 'LegitScript certified' but no verifiable seal is shown, so the claim is unconfirmed
- Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide are not FDA-approved finished products
Who it's for — and who should skip it
Nirwana Health is for shoppers wanting oral or injectable compounded GLP-1 with no membership and cheaper multi-month plans.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be SkinnyRx (Match Score 64) — or take the quiz to see where Nirwana Health lands for your priorities.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Nirwana Health against our #1 overall pick and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Nirwana Healththis provider | CoreAge Rxour #1 | FORM (by GBY)closest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | $151/mo | $99/mo at every dose | $299/mo compounded (no dose tiers) |
| Coverage | Coverage not published | All 50 states | 48 states plus D.C. (excludes Alaska and Mississippi) |
| Formulary | Injectable + oral | Injectable | Injectable + oral + brand |
| Match Score | 62 · C | 91 · A− | 62 · C |
Nirwana Health, answered
Is Nirwana Health legit?
Yes — Nirwana Health is LegitScript-certified, a third-party check that a telehealth pharmacy operates within the rules. Like most programs here it dispenses compounded GLP-1s, which are made by a licensed pharmacy but aren't FDA-approved; confirm your prescriber is US-licensed at intake.
How much does Nirwana Health cost?
Nirwana Health lists compounded semaglutide from $151/mo and tirzepatide from $202/mo — below our category median of $199/mo. These are the provider's public figures at our last review (August 2026); confirm on their site, since some teaser tiers step up after month one.
Does Nirwana Health ship to my state?
Nirwana Health doesn't publish a full state list, so confirm your state is covered during intake before you pay.
Nirwana Health vs SkinnyRx — which should I pick?
They score within a few points of each other: Nirwana Health at 62/100 and SkinnyRx at 64/100, so neither wins on the headline number. Nirwana Health is the better fit for shoppers wanting oral or injectable compounded GLP-1 with no membership and cheaper multi-month plans. SkinnyRx suits shoppers who want a tablet as well as an injection on either molecule, and who read the term attached to an advertised rate before they read the number. Run the quiz and the weighting shifts to whichever of those matters more to you.
Pricing & state data last verified August 2026 from Nirwana Health's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Nirwana Health's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Semaglutide here is $151/mo — $48 below our category median of $199. Tirzepatide is $202/mo. Its strongest suit is the range of medication it offers. Best suited to shoppers wanting oral or injectable compounded GLP-1 with no membership and cheaper multi-month plans. If that is not you, SkinnyRx is the closest thing to it here.
Compare with other providers
Our next-best picks in default ranking order, then the 24 programs that sit nearest Nirwana Health here.
- #1Match91/ 100CoreAge RxThe best all-around match: nationwide access, both molecules at one flat, no-surprise price, and an easy exit.91/100
- #2Match84/ 100Strut HealthThe only program here carrying both LegitScript and ACHC accreditation, with an oral lozenge route on both molecules at the cheapest entry in this ranking.84/100
- #3Match83/ 100EdenA polished, high-disclosure compounded program with strong nationwide coverage and hands-on support.83/100
- #4Match85/ 100RoA heavyweight telehealth brand with brand-name access and a polished experience — but opaque compounded pricing.85/100
- #5Match85/ 100No BS RXThe highest Transparency score here, and it is not close: twenty-four prices on one public page and four dispensing pharmacies named with street addresses.85/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Velvet Rx#286 | 62 | $325/mo | $283/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Coivas#287 | 62 | $171/mo | $273/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Emerge Weight Loss#288 | 62 | Not disclosed | $244/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| LunaRx#289 | 62 | $199/mo (starting dose, compounded) | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Lyfe Rx#290 FDA issued Lyfe Rx a warning letter in September 2025. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 62 | $205/mo | $273/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Mint Medical Clinic#291 | 62 | $299/mo (compounded) | $299/mo (compounded) | 1 state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Onyx Weight Loss#292 | 62 | $228/mo (starting dose, compounded) | $280/mo (starting dose, compounded) | 8 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Silhouette MD#293 | 62 | $149/mo (compounded) | $299/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Spry#294 | 62 | $216/mo | $349/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Sumbare Wellness#295 | 62 | $199/mo (all doses, compounded) | $199/mo (all doses, compounded) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| TeleHealth Weight Solutions#296 | 62 | $325/mo (all doses, compounded) | $375/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| The Virtual NP#297 | 62 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 7 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Tru2u#298 | 62 | $225/mo | $345/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| HealthOn#299 FDA issued Healthon Inc. dba Healthon a warning letter in September 2025. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 62 | $205/mo | $315/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Livea#300 | 62 | $170/mo | $272/mo | 4 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Luci#301 | 62 | $99/mo (starting dose, promotional rate, compounded) | $405/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Invyncible#302 | 62 | $149/mo (0.45 mg dose, compounded with glycine + B12) | $180/mo (2.5 mg weekly, 4-week program, compounded) | 46 states plus DC | Alternatives | Visit |
| Trinity Meds#303 | 62 | $99/mo | $149/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Valhalla Vitality#304 | 62 | $108/mo | $100/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Superior Remedies#305 | 62 | $202/mo | $303/mo | 7 states — CA, IL, MI, NY, UT, VA, WI | Alternatives | Visit |
| Magnolia Regenerative Medicine#306 | 62 | $119/mo | $199/mo | 26 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| RENN Health#307 | 62 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Try Ageless#308 FDA issued Lovely Meds, Inc. dba Lovely Meds a warning letter in September 2025. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 59 | $279/mo (injection, month-to-month) | $349/mo (injection, month-to-month) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| LevelsRx#309 | 61 | $253/mo | $354/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
Nirwana Health is ranked on our best semaglutide providers, best tirzepatide providers, best GLP-1 programs and best oral GLP-1 providers boards, scored on the same six factors as every other provider there.