Super Healthy Rx review: price, pros & cons
A cash-pay telehealth service offering compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide injections, lower-dose programs and wellness treatments, with one-time orders and advertised starting prices that need confirmation at checkout.
- Scores never bought
- 599 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
SuperHealthy Rx combines online medical review with home delivery of compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- U.S. coverage varies by treatment; state list not published
- Brand-name
- Not listed
- Oral option
- Not listed
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: People who prefer choosing when to reorder rather than automatic refills, and who can confirm the total price and state eligibility before paying.
MatchScript's take: One-time ordering is appealing, but clarify the consultation fee and refund contradiction before paying for a prescription review.
The factor breakdown
Super Healthy Rx on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
The advertised starting amounts do not establish the ongoing all-in bill; request the complete renewal price before comparing plans.
Physician review is described as taking about 24 hours, but eligibility varies by state and some patients need live contact.
Both compounded GLP-1 injections and their lower-dose programs are listed, alongside sermorelin and NAD+; no oral GLP-1 or branded weight-loss plan is shown.
Ongoing provider support and account help are offered, with specific prescribing doctors identified for four states.
Initial and refill orders are one-time purchases, but longer commitments and an early-ending adjustment limit the apparent freedom.
Starting prices, unnamed dispensing pharmacy and conflicting consultation-refund language leave important prepayment questions.
Pricing in context
How Super Healthy Rx's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| Super Healthy Rxthis providerVisit | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on Super Healthy Rx's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- Its FAQ says there are "no auto-rebills" and describes reordering through the patient account.
- The GLP-1 page promises "Same price regardless of dose" alongside an advertised starting price, rather than a confirmed all-in checkout total.
What we like
- Offers both semaglutide and tirzepatide injections, with separate lower-dose programs for people whose clinician recommends that approach.
- Its FAQ says the price selected at checkout stays the same when the prescribed dose increases, helping avoid a surprise charge during titration.
- The ordering policy describes initial purchases and refills as one-time transactions, so you choose when to buy another supply.
- Shipping is included, and the FAQ identifies prescribing physicians for California, Massachusetts, Rhode Island and Vermont rather than leaving every clinician anonymous.
The caveats
- The public GLP-1 figures start at $199 and $249 a month; the all-in standing monthly amount is not established before checkout.
- The refund policy mentions a non-refundable $50–$100 consultation fee even for an unapproved prescription, conflicting with the FAQ promise of a full refund if declined.
- State eligibility is confirmed during intake rather than through a complete published service-area list, and some states require video or live chat.
- Longer plans can trigger a higher charge for medication already shipped if ended early; prescriptions become final once approved and sent for fulfillment.
- Compounded prescriptions are not FDA-approved, and the dispensing pharmacy is not identified in the public GLP-1 description.
Super Healthy RxCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit Super Healthy RxWho it's for — and who should skip it
Super Healthy Rx is for people who prefer choosing when to reorder rather than automatic refills, and who can confirm the total price and state eligibility before paying.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be System Labs (Match Score 61) — or take the quiz to see where Super Healthy Rx lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1s. Learn how approval, evidence and pharmacy oversight differ between these options.
How to choose a provider. Compare clinical support, pharmacy transparency and cancellation terms alongside price.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Super Healthy Rx against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Super Healthy Rxthis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | System Labsclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | Not disclosed | $99/mo at every dose | Not offered |
| Coverage | U.S. coverage varies by treatment; state list not published | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | All 50 states |
| Formulary | Injectable | Injectable | Injectable |
| Match Score | 61 · C | 91 · A− | 61 · C |
Super Healthy Rx, answered
Does SuperHealthy Rx automatically refill my medication?
Its ordering policy describes purchases and refills as one-time transactions that you initiate through the patient account.
Is the consultation refunded if I am declined?
The FAQ promises a full refund, but the refund policy retains a $50–$100 consultation fee even when a prescription is not approved. Ask which rule applies before paying.
Pricing & state data come from Super Healthy Rx's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Super Healthy Rx's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
SuperHealthy Rx combines online medical review with home delivery of compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide. Its public starting figures are $199 and $249 a month, while the FAQ says the selected price stays fixed as the dose increases. That is useful budgeting information, but the amount due for a standing one-month purchase needs confirmation at checkout. The clearest advantage is control over refills: the ordering policy describes one-time purchases rather than automatic charges. The main concern is the refund language. A full refund if declined is promised in one place, while another retains a consultation fee. It suits someone comfortable clarifying those terms, the dispensing pharmacy and state eligibility before ordering.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest Super Healthy Rx here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Youth & Soul | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm state and medication-specific eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Mojoon | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 48 states; excludes NM and MS | Alternatives | Visit |
| Metabolyz | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 50 states claimed; individual treatment eligibility requires review | Alternatives | Visit |
| SkyRx | 61 | Not disclosed | Not offered | State eligibility needs confirmation | Alternatives | Visit |
| tru Weight Loss | 61 | $299/mo | $399/mo | Confirm state eligibility with the clinic | Alternatives | Visit |
| RxSaludable | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Vita Bella | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm eligibility; California prices may vary | Alternatives | Visit |
| LaSara Medical Group | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| G-Plans | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Ilant Health | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Program and location eligibility require confirmation | Alternatives | Visit |
| Iron Med RX | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Genesis Lifestyle Medicine | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Magnolia Regenerative Medicine | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Louisiana clinics; telehealth eligibility requires confirmation | Alternatives | Visit |
| Helix Wellness Rx | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Nationwide telehealth, claimed | Alternatives | Visit |
| WeightRx | 60 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Medi Health Clinics | 60 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 43 states claimed; list not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| HealthOn | 60 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| DreamHug Medical | 60 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 50 states claimed; treatment eligibility requires review | Alternatives | Visit |
| Strive Pharmacy | 60 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Nava Health | 60 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Defy Medical | 60 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Vida Health | 60 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| DudeMeds | 60 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Novera MD | 60 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |