Longevixx review: price, pros & cons
Longevixx is a longevity-style telehealth service selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide injections, a daily oral GLP-1, a microdose plan and four other peptide or NAD+ programs — but every price it shows is a "from" figure.
- Scores never bought
- 598 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
Longevixx sells provider-directed weight loss and longevity care online: compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as weekly injections, a daily oral GLP-1, a lower-dose microdose plan, and peptide or NAD+ programs such as tesamorelin, sermorelin and PT-141.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- All 50 states
- Brand-name
- Not listed
- Oral option
- Yes
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: People who want a GLP-1 alongside sermorelin, tesamorelin or NAD+ on one account and are willing to see their real monthly price only after the assessment.
MatchScript's take: A wide GLP-1 and peptide menu on one account, but you will not see your actual monthly price until a provider has reviewed you.
The factor breakdown
Longevixx on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
No monthly price is published for any GLP-1 — only "from" figures — so Budget Fit takes the unpriced score of 48.
Published all-50-state access broadens availability; appointment and shipping times still need confirmation, for a solid 82 on Speed to Start.
Both compounded molecules as injections, a daily oral GLP-1 and a microdose plan, plus tesamorelin, sermorelin, PT-141 and NAD+. Nothing brand-name.
Support Level scores 80/100 in our comparison. Confirm who answers clinical questions, how to reach them and whether follow-up visits cost extra.
Cancellation needs 30 days' notice before the next billing cycle, and fulfilled prescriptions are non-refundable.
Held back because no monthly price, pharmacy, medical group or clinician is published before you enroll.
Pricing in context
How Longevixx's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| Longevixxthis providerVisit | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on Longevixx's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The treatments page lists the weight-loss programs only as "from" prices: "Semaglutide Injection" "from $139/mo", "Tirzepatide Injection" "from $149/mo", "GLP-1 Microdose" "from $129/mo" and "GLP-1 Oral" "from $229/mo", described as "A daily oral GLP-1 option — no needles, the same provider-guided care."
- The FAQ on each program page answers "Can I cancel?" with "Memberships may be canceled with 30 days' notice prior to the next billing cycle."
- The footer disclaimer says the platform "does not practice medicine, write prescriptions, or dispense pharmaceuticals", and the homepage calculator reads "Plans from $129/mo · confirmed after provider review".
What we like
- A wide menu on one account: semaglutide and tirzepatide injections, a daily oral GLP-1, a lower-dose microdose plan, plus tesamorelin, sermorelin, PT-141 and NAD+
- The program price covers the medication, the clinician, dose changes, messaging and delivery, with no consultation charge and no dose-change surcharge
- Nothing is charged if a provider decides you are not a candidate
- Secure messaging with your provider between structured check-ins, offered seven days a week
The caveats
- No monthly price is shown for any GLP-1 before the assessment — the site lists only "from" figures, $139 for semaglutide and $149 for tirzepatide injections, $229 for the oral option and $129 for the microdose plan
- Memberships need 30 days' notice before the next billing cycle to cancel, which is longer than the usual cancel-any-time terms
- No dispensing pharmacy, medical group or clinician is named anywhere on the public site
- The oral GLP-1 program does not say which molecule it contains
- Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide are not FDA-approved, and no brand-name Wegovy or Zepbound is sold
LongevixxCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit LongevixxWho it's for — and who should skip it
Longevixx is for people who want a GLP-1 alongside sermorelin, tesamorelin or NAD+ on one account and are willing to see their real monthly price only after the assessment.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be MEDGm (Match Score 66) — or take the quiz to see where Longevixx lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Oral GLP-1s vs. injections. Understand the differences between approved oral medicines, compounded forms and injections.
Compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1s. Learn how approval, evidence and pharmacy oversight differ between these options.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Longevixx against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Longevixxthis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | MEDGmclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | Not disclosed | $99/mo at every dose | $299/mo |
| Coverage | All 50 states | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | All 50 states plus Washington, D.C. |
| Formulary | Injectable + oral | Injectable | Injectable + oral |
| Match Score | 66 · C | 91 · A− | 66 · C |
Longevixx, answered
Is Longevixx legit?
Longevixx LLC runs a telehealth platform that connects you with independent, licensed U.S. clinicians and state-licensed compounding pharmacies. It does not name those clinicians or pharmacies on its public site, so ask who will prescribe and who will fill your medication before you pay.
How much does Longevixx cost?
Its site shows only "from" prices: $139 a month for semaglutide injections, $149 for tirzepatide, $229 for the oral GLP-1 and $129 for the microdose plan. Your actual monthly price is confirmed after a provider reviews you, and nothing is charged if you are not approved.
Does Longevixx serve my state?
It says it offers telehealth in all 50 states, though its FAQ adds that it operates "across the states where we're available". Confirm your state at the start of the assessment.
Can I cancel Longevixx?
Yes, but memberships need 30 days' notice before the next billing cycle, and consultations and fulfilled prescriptions are non-refundable once services begin.
Pricing & state data come from Longevixx's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Longevixx's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Longevixx sells provider-directed weight loss and longevity care online: compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as weekly injections, a daily oral GLP-1, a lower-dose microdose plan, and peptide or NAD+ programs such as tesamorelin, sermorelin and PT-141. The flat program price is said to cover the medication, the clinician, dose changes, messaging and delivery, and you pay nothing if you are not approved. What the site will not tell you is the monthly price you will actually pay. Every figure is a "from" number — $139 for semaglutide, $149 for tirzepatide, $229 for the oral option — and the treatment pages and the first step of the assessment show nothing firmer. Cancellation needs 30 days' notice before the next billing date, and no pharmacy, medical group or clinician is named. It suits someone who wants a GLP-1 and a peptide program under one roof and will ask for the exact monthly figure before paying. Bottom line: a broad menu with an opaque price tag.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest Longevixx here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NEUVÉ Health | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| TMates | 66 | $249/mo | $297/mo | Most states (list not published) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Chia | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| PrescrYbe | 66 | $270/mo | $367/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Gaya Wellness | 65 | $399/mo | $399/mo | FL, NC, VA, IN, TN | Alternatives | Visit |
| JRNYS | 65 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| AlyveRx | 65 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| eMI Aesthetics | 65 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Aspen | 65 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states + DC | Alternatives | Visit |
| AZ Health | 65 | $179/mo | $249/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Fidelity Medical Clinic | 65 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Florida only | Alternatives | Visit |
| AMP Health | 65 | $199/mo (compounded) | $309/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Ivim Health | 65 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 49 states + DC (not Mississippi) | Alternatives | Visit |
| GetRelief Rx | 65 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 34 states plus Washington, D.C. | Alternatives | Visit |
| Intimate Rose | 65 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Medication-specific state list not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Avono Health | 65 | $219/mo | $299/mo | Availability varies by treatment and state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Call-On-Doc | 65 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm treatment eligibility for your state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Elevated Health | 65 | $296/mo | $359/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Balanced Hormone Health | 65 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| MultiMedRx | 65 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Availability varies by state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Nucific | 65 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| AHBARx | 65 | $249/mo | $349/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| VitaStir | 65 | $125/mo | $145/mo | Not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Vivanta Care | 65 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states plus Washington, D.C. | Alternatives | Visit |