DadVantage Men's Health review: price, pros & cons
DadVantage offers Florida concierge weight care with compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide, a separate monthly follow-up fee and medication supplies priced in weeks.
- Scores never bought
- 599 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
DadVantage may suit a Florida patient who values a named ongoing clinician and practical coaching within a concierge arrangement.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- Florida; in-home visits limited to the stated Gulf Coast service area
- Brand-name
- Not listed
- Oral option
- Not listed
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: Florida men seeking direct clinician access and nutrition or exercise guidance who can budget for separate follow-up, medication and laboratory charges.
MatchScript's take: DadVantage offers unusually specific cost components and direct care, but weekly medication supplies and monthly follow-up charges need separate annual budgeting.
The factor breakdown
DadVantage Men's Health on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Mixed four-week medication and monthly care charges do not establish a single complete one-month bill.
Consultation and lab review precede the individualized plan.
Both semaglutide and tirzepatide are identified, alongside several distinct additional peptide treatments.
Monthly follow-ups, direct access and diet/exercise coaching offer substantial support.
Cancel-anytime statement helps, while actual clinical/pharmacy agreements need confirmation.
Detailed price components and Florida scope are clear, with varying supply lengths requiring careful comparison.
Pricing in context
How DadVantage Men's Health's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| DadVantage Men's Healththis providerVisit | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on DadVantage Men's Health's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The weight page states "Medication cost separate" beneath the monthly follow-up offer.
- The pricing page advertises "Cancel anytime: no penalties, no questions", while clinical agreements govern care.
What we like
- The weight page names both compounded molecules and explains that treatment follows history and laboratory review.
- Monthly follow-ups, treatment adjustments, diet and exercise coaching and direct provider access are described in the ongoing service.
- The initial consultation description lists the first month of medication, supplies and initial labs, allowing a specific first-visit cost discussion.
- A detailed price page separates medication supplies, follow-up fees and testing instead of presenting a single hormone-treatment price as weight care.
The caveats
- The $50 monthly follow-up fee excludes medication; semaglutide is $200 for four weeks, so it is not a complete calendar-month treatment bill.
- Four-week medication purchasing can mean 13 supplies per year, while the care fee is monthly; do not silently combine them into twelve identical bills.
- Tirzepatide’s $400 starting-dose supply covers eight weeks, with higher-dose and longer-supply purchases priced differently.
- Follow-up labs are listed separately, the service is cash pay and Florida-based, and the exact pharmacy refund and cancellation cutoff need confirmation.
DadVantage Men's HealthCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit DadVantage Men's HealthWho it's for — and who should skip it
DadVantage Men's Health is for florida men seeking direct clinician access and nutrition or exercise guidance who can budget for separate follow-up, medication and laboratory charges.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be MEDGm (Match Score 66) — or take the quiz to see where DadVantage Men's Health lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1s. Learn how approval, evidence and pharmacy oversight differ between these options.
How to choose a provider. Compare clinical support, pharmacy transparency and cancellation terms alongside price.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
DadVantage Men's Health against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | DadVantage Men's Healththis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | MEDGmclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | Not disclosed | $99/mo at every dose | $299/mo |
| Coverage | Florida; in-home visits limited to the stated Gulf Coast service area | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | All 50 states plus Washington, D.C. |
| Formulary | Injectable | Injectable | Injectable + oral |
| Match Score | 66 · C | 91 · A− | 66 · C |
DadVantage Men's Health, answered
Is the $50 follow-up fee the full medication bill?
No. The page explicitly excludes medication, and follow-up testing can also cost extra.
How should I compare four-week supplies?
Four weeks is 28 days. Thirteen such supplies cover 52 weeks, so do not treat each as one of twelve calendar-month purchases.
Where does DadVantage provide care?
The practice describes telehealth across Florida, with in-home appointments in its Gulf Coast service area.
Pricing & state data come from DadVantage Men's Health's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on DadVantage Men's Health's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
DadVantage may suit a Florida patient who values a named ongoing clinician and practical coaching within a concierge arrangement. Its current pages describe both compounded molecules, regular follow-ups and direct access, and the pricing sheet gives more detail than a generic consultation quote. That detail also shows why the $50 monthly care fee cannot represent the whole treatment bill. Medication is separate, supplies cover different numbers of weeks and follow-up testing adds another cost. Ask for the actual first charge and a realistic schedule of medication, care and lab payments over a year. Four-week semaglutide supplies can require 13 purchases annually rather than twelve. Confirm how cancellation affects medication already ordered and whether any initial-visit inclusions have limits. Compare this model for its direct clinical relationship and complete projected cost.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest DadVantage Men's Health here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Risen Labs | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | New York and Colorado | Alternatives | Visit |
| Kova | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| JM Integrated Health | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | TX, AZ, CO, MI, NV, NM, VT, WA | Alternatives | Visit |
| Modern Age | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm clinic and virtual prescribing eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Longevixx | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| NEUVÉ Health | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| TMates | 66 | $249/mo | $297/mo | Most states (list not published) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Chia | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| PrescrYbe | 66 | $270/mo | $367/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Gaya Wellness | 65 | $399/mo | $399/mo | FL, NC, VA, IN, TN | Alternatives | Visit |
| JRNYS | 65 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| AlyveRx | 65 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| eMI Aesthetics | 65 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Aspen | 65 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states + DC | Alternatives | Visit |
| AZ Health | 65 | $179/mo | $249/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Fidelity Medical Clinic | 65 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Florida only | Alternatives | Visit |
| AMP Health | 65 | $199/mo (compounded) | $309/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Ivim Health | 65 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 49 states + DC (not Mississippi) | Alternatives | Visit |
| GetRelief Rx | 65 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 34 states plus Washington, D.C. | Alternatives | Visit |
| Intimate Rose | 65 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Medication-specific state list not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Avono Health | 65 | $219/mo | $299/mo | Availability varies by treatment and state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Call-On-Doc | 65 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm treatment eligibility for your state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Elevated Health | 65 | $296/mo | $359/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Balanced Hormone Health | 65 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |