Weightstry review: price, pros & cons
Weightstry combines compounded GLP-1 treatment with metabolic and hormonal care, clinician visits, dietitian support and lab monitoring through a membership with medication billed separately.
- Scores never bought
- 591 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
Weightstry offers an integrated metabolic and hormonal practice with compounded GLP-1 treatment, a matched clinician, registered-dietitian support and laboratory monitoring.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- 49 states
- Brand-name
- Compounded only
- Oral option
- Injectable only
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: People in midlife who want weight management and hormonal concerns considered together, and can budget for a substantial care membership on top of medication.
MatchScript's take: Weightstry offers a more involved care relationship, but the separate membership and inconsistent charter timing make its full price the first question.
The factor breakdown
Weightstry on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Membership and medication are charged separately, so the combined bill is substantially higher than the medication headline. Confirm whether any charter offer remains available.
Online screening and clinicians licensed in 49 states, with intake review described as within 72 hours on its team page.
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide injections with hormonal treatment when appropriate; no current oral GLP-1 or brand-name program established.
Named medical director, matched clinician and dietitian, lab monitoring, messaging and ongoing protocol adjustments support a more involved care relationship.
Cancel-anytime terms and written first-month, clinical-fit and clinician-switch guarantees; read the conditions for medication and later billing.
Names its medical director and itemizes membership benefits, but charter timing conflicts and molecule-specific totals remain unclear.
Pricing in context
How Weightstry's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
What we found on their site
Read on Weightstry's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The program page says "Membership only. Medication priced separately."
- Its public membership is labeled "Public rate $347/month" after the charter cohort closes.
- The medication list shows "Compounded GLP-1" at "$249–$339/mo", without a separate molecule-by-molecule bill.
What we like
- Matches members with a licensed clinician and a registered dietitian, combining medical treatment with continuing nutrition support
- Names medical director Dr. Sergio Naccarato and explains clinician matching by state license, specialty and clinical needs
- Includes laboratory monitoring, secure messaging and continuing protocol adjustments in the membership benefits
- Offers compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside hormonal care when the prescribing clinician finds it appropriate
- Publishes a 30-day first-membership refund promise, a clinical-fit medication guarantee and a clinician-switch option
The caveats
- Medication is billed separately: the program lists GLP-1 prices of $249–$339 a month without assigning one complete monthly total to each molecule
- A $150 charter membership is still advertised beside a July 20, 2026 enrollment deadline and a $347 public rate afterward; confirm which fee applies now
- At the stated $347 public membership rate, adding the published medication range would bring the total to $596–$686 a month before any other optional treatment
- Clinicians are licensed in 49 states, but the excluded state is not identified on the public team page
- Dispensing pharmacies are named on individual shipments rather than in a public partner list, and no current oral GLP-1 or brand-name program is shown
WeightstryCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit WeightstryWho it's for — and who should skip it
Weightstry is for people in midlife who want weight management and hormonal concerns considered together, and can budget for a substantial care membership on top of medication.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be MEDGm (Match Score 66) — or take the quiz to see where Weightstry lands for your priorities.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Weightstry against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Weightstrythis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | MEDGmclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | Not disclosed | $99/mo at every dose | $299/mo |
| Coverage | 49 states | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | All 50 states plus Washington, D.C. |
| Formulary | Injectable | Injectable | Injectable + oral |
| Match Score | 66 · C | 91 · A− | 66 · C |
Weightstry, answered
Does Weightstry membership include GLP-1 medication?
No. The program page states that membership and medication are priced separately. It lists a $249–$339 monthly GLP-1 range in addition to the membership fee.
What is Weightstry’s current membership fee?
Its page advertises $150 a month for charter members but gives a July 20, 2026 closing date and a $347 public rate afterward. Confirm your applicable rate before enrolling.
Pricing & state data come from Weightstry's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Weightstry's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Weightstry offers an integrated metabolic and hormonal practice with compounded GLP-1 treatment, a matched clinician, registered-dietitian support and laboratory monitoring. It is designed around concerns that often arise in midlife, and names Dr. Sergio Naccarato as medical director. The broader care model is the attraction; the price structure is the trade-off. Its membership page advertises a $150 charter rate with an enrollment deadline that has passed, and a $347 public rate afterward. Medication costs another $249–$339 a month without a clear semaglutide-versus-tirzepatide breakdown. At the public membership rate, that implies $596–$686 before optional treatments. Ask which rate applies and get the exact medication total in writing. Weightstry suits someone seeking a continuing care relationship beyond refills who can justify that combined expense.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest Weightstry here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Livea | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Minnesota and Wisconsin | Alternatives | Visit |
| Longevixx | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| NEUVÉ Health | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| TMates | 66 | $249/mo | $297/mo | Most states (list not published) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Chia | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| PrescrYbe | 66 | $270/mo | $367/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Gaya Wellness | 65 | $399/mo | $399/mo | FL, NC, VA, IN, TN | Alternatives | Visit |
| JRNYS | 65 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| AlyveRx | 65 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| eMI Aesthetics | 65 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Aspen | 65 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states + DC | Alternatives | Visit |
| AZ Health | 65 | $179/mo | $249/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| AMP Health | 65 | $199/mo (compounded) | $309/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Ivim Health | 65 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 49 states + DC (not Mississippi) | Alternatives | Visit |
| GetRelief Rx | 65 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 34 states plus Washington, D.C. | Alternatives | Visit |
| Avono Health | 65 | $219/mo | $299/mo | Availability varies by treatment and state | Alternatives | Visit |
| AHBARx | 65 | $249/mo | $349/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| VitaStir | 65 | $125/mo | $145/mo | Not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Vivanta Care | 65 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states plus Washington, D.C. | Alternatives | Visit |
| Zenbody | 65 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Alan Meds | 64 | $315/mo | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Henry Meds | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Ivy Rx | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| BiltRx | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |