Skip to content
MatchScript
Menu
Match Score 66 · Grade C

NEUVÉ Health review: price, pros & cons

By MatchScript EditorialUpdated

An Arizona-based cash-pay telehealth practice that lists compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide plans from $179 to $349 a month, as injections, microdoses or dissolving oral tablets, with a separate membership fee whose price it does not publish.

Visit NEUVÉ Health Or see your best match We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Partners appear first on most boards; commissions never change Match Scores. Read our disclosure.

NEUVÉ is a cash-pay telehealth practice based in Gilbert, Arizona, offering compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as weekly injections, lower-dose microdoses or dissolving oral tablets, plus a long list of peptides and hormone treatments.

Semaglutide
Not disclosed
Tirzepatide
Not disclosed
Coverage
Coverage not published
Brand-name
Not listed
Oral option
Yes
Verification
Not independently listed

Best for: People who want a wide choice of GLP-1 doses and routes, plus peptides and hormone care, and who will ask what the membership adds before paying.

MatchScript's take: A big menu of GLP-1 doses and routes with clear plan prices, but a separate, unpriced membership means the true monthly bill is unknown.

The factor breakdown

NEUVÉ Health on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.

Budget Fit46/100

Plan prices are published, but a separate monthly membership with no published price sits on top, so the all-in monthly cost is unknown and Budget Fit is 46.

Speed to Start66/100

A three-minute quiz with no card required and clinician review within 24 to 48 hours, but the states served are confirmed only at intake.

Formulary Match83/100

Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, microdoses and oral tablets, plus a wide peptide range; no brand-name medication.

Support Level72/100

Clinical-team messaging for dose questions, lab review at follow-up and a progress dashboard; individual clinicians are not named.

Flexibility70/100

Cancel any time from the dashboard, but membership fees are non-refundable once a billing period begins.

Transparency62/100

Plan prices and the lab fee are published, but the membership price, the pharmacies and a clear state list are not, and the policies are marked as drafts.

Pricing in context

How NEUVÉ Health's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.

Monthly priceSemaglutideTirzepatide
NEUVÉ Healththis providerVisit Not disclosedNot disclosed
Category median240 tracked$190/mo$259/mo
Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit $87/mo$126/mo

For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.

What we found on their site

Read on NEUVÉ Health's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.

  • The weight-loss page lists the plans by price, including "Semaglutide Injectable" at "$219/month" and "Tirzepatide Injectable" at "$349/month".
  • The site footer adds: "NEUVÉ membership and retention program fees are billed separately by Neuve Health, LLC."
  • Its financial policy says "Neuvé membership is billed monthly to the payment method on file and renews automatically until you cancel."
  • The same page closes: "It is being reviewed by counsel and may be updated before public launch."

What we like

  • Six GLP-1 plans are priced on the site: semaglutide $179 (microdose), $219 (standard) or $329 (oral), and tirzepatide $240, $349 or $279
  • Dissolving oral tablets of both semaglutide and tirzepatide for people who would rather avoid needles
  • The plan price covers the medication, the clinician review, shipping, injection supplies and ongoing access to the clinical team
  • Starting labs are generally not required, and the required GLP-1 lab panel is a published $45
  • The founder is named, and the company's legal entity and Arizona address are published

The caveats

  • A monthly membership is billed separately by the company, and its price is not published, so the full monthly cost is unknown until checkout
  • The plan prices drop for the first month only (standard semaglutide $189, then $219; standard tirzepatide $299, then $349)
  • A GLP-1 lab panel is required within 90 days of starting and then every year, at $45 each time
  • The homepage says care is available in all 50 states, while its FAQ says availability depends on your location and the service
  • Its financial policy still says it is being reviewed by counsel and may be updated before public launch
  • Every GLP-1 it sells is compounded and not FDA-approved, and the dispensing pharmacies are not named

NEUVÉ HealthCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.

Visit NEUVÉ Health

Who it's for — and who should skip it

NEUVÉ Health is for people who want a wide choice of GLP-1 doses and routes, plus peptides and hormone care, and who will ask what the membership adds before paying.

Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be MEDGm (Match Score 66) — or take the quiz to see where NEUVÉ Health lands for your priorities.

See every alternative to NEUVÉ Health.

Before you choose care

What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.

What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.

Oral GLP-1s vs. injections. Understand the differences between approved oral medicines, compounded forms and injections.

Compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1s. Learn how approval, evidence and pharmacy oversight differ between these options.

How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer

NEUVÉ Health against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.

How it comparesNEUVÉ Healththis providerCoreAge RxfeaturedMEDGmclosest scorer
Sema priceNot disclosed$99/mo at every dose$299/mo
CoverageCoverage not publishedU.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not publishedAll 50 states plus Washington, D.C.
FormularyInjectable + oralInjectableInjectable + oral
Match Score66 · C91 · A−66 · C

NEUVÉ Health, answered

How much does NEUVÉ cost?

Treatment plans are listed at $179 to $349 a month: standard semaglutide injections are $219 and standard tirzepatide injections $349, with a lower first month. A monthly membership is billed separately by the company, and its price is not published, so confirm the total at checkout. A $45 lab panel is required within 90 days of starting.

Does NEUVÉ offer an oral GLP-1?

Yes. It lists dissolving oral tablets of compounded semaglutide at $329 a month and compounded tirzepatide at $279 a month, alongside weekly injections. All are compounded and not FDA-approved.

Can I cancel NEUVÉ?

Yes, from your member dashboard, with no contract. Membership fees are non-refundable once a billing period has begun, and refunds for medication are handled by the clinical partner that bills for it.

Pricing & state data come from NEUVÉ Health's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on NEUVÉ Health's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

Verdict · Grade C · 66/100

NEUVÉ is a cash-pay telehealth practice based in Gilbert, Arizona, offering compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as weekly injections, lower-dose microdoses or dissolving oral tablets, plus a long list of peptides and hormone treatments. Plan prices run from $179 to $349 a month and include the medication, clinician review, shipping and supplies, with a lower first month. The catch is a separate monthly membership, billed by the company itself, whose price appears nowhere on the site, so you cannot know your total before checkout. A $45 lab panel is also required within 90 days. You can cancel from your dashboard. Bottom line: plenty of choice and a real oral option, but ask for the membership fee in writing before you sign up.

Compare with other providers

Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest NEUVÉ Health here.

Compare 24 nearby providers
ProviderGo
TMates66Visit
Chia66Visit
PrescrYbe66Visit
Gaya Wellness65Visit
JRNYS65Visit
AlyveRx65Visit
eMI Aesthetics65Visit
Aspen65Visit
AZ Health65Visit
Fidelity Medical Clinic65Visit
AMP Health65Visit
Ivim Health65Visit
GetRelief Rx65Visit
Intimate Rose65Visit
Avono Health65Visit
Call-On-Doc65Visit
Elevated Health65Visit
Balanced Hormone Health65Visit
MultiMedRx65Visit
Nucific65Visit
AHBARx65Visit
VitaStir65Visit
Vivanta Care65Visit
Zenbody65Visit

← Back to all rankings