50 Stars Health review: price, pros & cons
50 Stars Health offers online compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide subscriptions with consultations, supplies, delivery and unlimited care-team contact, alongside broader longevity treatments.
- Scores never bought
- 591 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
50 Stars Health offers a subscription approach to compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide with online clinical review, supplies, shipping and continuing support.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- Not all 50 states; confirm your address
- Brand-name
- Not listed
- Oral option
- Not listed
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: People seeking an online subscription with ongoing portal access who will check state eligibility and the exact recurring price before signing up.
MatchScript's take: The bundled care and fixed-dose pricing are useful, but check your state and the total renewal charge before starting.
The factor breakdown
50 Stars Health on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Starting prices depend on treatment and subscription. Obtain one complete recurring quote before relying on the fixed-dose pricing promise.
Online intake is followed by provider evaluation. Check your state first because GLP-1 care is not available nationwide.
The weight-loss menu names compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide; other longevity treatments are separate from those choices.
Unlimited portal contact, follow-ups and treatment adjustments are described, without a specific response-time promise.
Cancel through the account if available or through support before the renewal charge processes; later refunds can be limited.
The terms name SevenCells and explain the platform role and payment rules, but a complete state list and standing public prices are absent.
Pricing in context
How 50 Stars Health's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
What we found on their site
Read on 50 Stars Health's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The semaglutide listing says "Starting at $135/month", so the headline is not a complete personalized quote.
- The treatment process promises "Unlimited support via messaging, follow-ups, and treatment adjustments", describing continuing access.
What we like
- Offers both compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, with the clinician determining an appropriate treatment plan
- Describes consultation, prescribed medication, supplies, shipping and ongoing follow-ups as included in the subscription
- Says all GLP-1 doses cost the same, so a prescribed dose adjustment should not itself increase your plan price
- Provides unlimited portal access to the support and clinical teams for questions and treatment adjustments
- Its terms identify SevenCells as the designated fulfillment pharmacy unless another pharmacy choice is permitted
The caveats
- Semaglutide starts at $135 a month and tirzepatide at $199; the complete standing price depends on the prescribed treatment and subscription
- The weight-loss FAQ explicitly says GLP-1 treatment is not available in all 50 states, without a complete public eligibility list
- Subscriptions renew automatically, and cancellation must take effect before the renewal charge is processed
- Medical evaluation fees may become nonrefundable after review begins, and fulfillment charges may be nonrefundable after processing starts
- No specific clinical message-response deadline is provided with the promise of unlimited support
50 Stars HealthCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit 50 Stars HealthWho it's for — and who should skip it
50 Stars Health is for people seeking an online subscription with ongoing portal access who will check state eligibility and the exact recurring price before signing up.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be MEDGm (Match Score 66) — or take the quiz to see where 50 Stars Health lands for your priorities.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
50 Stars Health against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | 50 Stars Healththis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | MEDGmclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | Not disclosed | $99/mo at every dose | $299/mo |
| Coverage | Not all 50 states; confirm your address | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | All 50 states plus Washington, D.C. |
| Formulary | Injectable | Injectable | Injectable + oral |
| Match Score | 66 · C | 91 · A− | 66 · C |
50 Stars Health, answered
Does 50 Stars Health treat patients in every state?
No. Its weight-loss FAQ says GLP-1 treatment is not yet available in all 50 states. Confirm eligibility for your physical location before enrolling.
Will a higher dose increase my price?
The weight-loss FAQ says all GLP-1 doses are priced the same. Ask for your exact subscription price and renewal interval, since the public amounts are starting figures.
Pricing & state data come from 50 Stars Health's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on 50 Stars Health's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
50 Stars Health offers a subscription approach to compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide with online clinical review, supplies, shipping and continuing support. It says the price stays the same across GLP-1 doses, which could simplify budgeting once your actual plan is established. The public $135 and $199 figures are starting prices, however, and the final subscription amount still needs confirmation. State availability is another essential first check: the weight-loss FAQ specifically says treatment is not available in every state. Its terms identify a default fulfillment pharmacy and explain automatic renewal, cancellation and nonrefundable processing stages. This service suits people who value portal access and bundled logistics, provided the enrollment agreement clearly states the treatment, recurring bill, renewal interval and cancellation cutoff.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest 50 Stars Health here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Options Medical Weight Loss | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Clinic and telehealth eligibility vary by location | Alternatives | Visit |
| Eloria | 66 | $299/mo | $399/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Lumen Meds | 66 | $114.99/mo | $191.99/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Velvet Rx | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage varies by service and state | Alternatives | Visit |
| June Health | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | U.S. except Massachusetts, Rhode Island and Vermont | Alternatives | Visit |
| Weightstry | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 49 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Livea | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Minnesota and Wisconsin | Alternatives | Visit |
| Transparent Meds | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility varies by state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Genesis Health | 66 | $175/mo | $225/mo | Coverage requires confirmation | Alternatives | Visit |
| Klinic | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm provider and medication eligibility in your state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Longevixx | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| NEUVÉ Health | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| TMates | 66 | $249/mo | $297/mo | Most states (list not published) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Chia | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| PrescrYbe | 66 | $270/mo | $367/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Gaya Wellness | 65 | $399/mo | $399/mo | FL, NC, VA, IN, TN | Alternatives | Visit |
| JRNYS | 65 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| AlyveRx | 65 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| eMI Aesthetics | 65 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Aspen | 65 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states + DC | Alternatives | Visit |
| AZ Health | 65 | $179/mo | $249/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Fidelity Medical Clinic | 65 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Florida only | Alternatives | Visit |
| AMP Health | 65 | $199/mo (compounded) | $309/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Ivim Health | 65 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 49 states + DC (not Mississippi) | Alternatives | Visit |