Liberty review: price, pros & cons
An online weight-loss and wellness service that prescribes compounded semaglutide at $129 a month and tirzepatide at $219 billed monthly, filled by 503B outsourcing facilities and shipped free, with lower three-month rates.
- Scores never bought
- 599 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
Liberty prescribes compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide online and fills them through 503B outsourcing facilities, shipped free.
- Semaglutide
- $129/mo
- Tirzepatide
- $219/mo
- Coverage
- Coverage not published
- Brand-name
- Not listed
- Oral option
- Not listed
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: Shoppers who want a low monthly compounded GLP-1 price, cancel-any-time terms and a refund on unopened medication.
MatchScript's take: A low monthly price and a refund on unopened medication, but confirm the exact charge and your state before you start.
The factor breakdown
Liberty on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Semaglutide at $129 billed monthly sits in the $126–150 band, so Budget Fit is 71; other pages quote $199, so confirm the charge at checkout.
A five-minute online assessment and provider review, shipping in three to five days, but the states served are not clear.
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide plus NAD+, sermorelin and metformin; no oral GLP-1 and no brand-name medication.
Round-the-clock support, a care-team reply in under 24 hours on average and monthly provider check-ins; clinicians are not named.
No long-term contract, pause or cancel in the portal, and a 30-day refund on unopened medication.
Plan prices are shown, but they conflict across pages, and the pharmacy, operating company and state list are not published.
Pricing in context
How Liberty's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| Libertythis providerVisit | $129/mo−$61 vs median | $219/mo−$40 vs median |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on Liberty's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The semaglutide plan selector lists "1 Month" at "$129/mo" "Billed monthly", and "3 Months" at $329, "$110/mo".
- Further down the same page: "Liberty offers the same active ingredient for a flat $199/mo, all-inclusive."
- The refund policy says "Unopened, sealed medications may be returned within 30 days of delivery for a full refund".
What we like
- Billed monthly, semaglutide is $129 and tirzepatide $219; a three-month plan lowers those to $110 and $186 a month
- Medication comes from 503B outsourcing facilities, which the site says are FDA-registered and NABP-accredited
- Unopened, sealed medication can be returned within 30 days of delivery for a full refund
- No long-term contract: pause or cancel through the patient portal, at least three business days before the next shipment
- Free shipping, round-the-clock support and monthly provider check-ins, with NAD+, sermorelin and metformin also offered
The caveats
- Prices disagree across the site: the plan selector shows $129 and $219 billed monthly, while the FAQ and comparison panels say $199 and $299
- Coverage is unclear: the homepage says both 'all 50 states' and 'licensed in 47 states', and no state list is published
- The 503B pharmacy is not named, and neither is the company behind the brand
- The site advertises a $0 consult, yet its refund policy says consultation fees are non-refundable
- Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide only, with no brand-name Wegovy or Zepbound
Liberty · semaglutide $129/mo · tirzepatide $219/moCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit LibertyWho it's for — and who should skip it
Liberty is for shoppers who want a low monthly compounded GLP-1 price, cancel-any-time terms and a refund on unopened medication.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be Peter MD (Match Score 69) — or take the quiz to see where Liberty lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1s. Learn how approval, evidence and pharmacy oversight differ between these options.
How to choose a provider. Compare clinical support, pharmacy transparency and cancellation terms alongside price.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Liberty against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Libertythis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | Peter MDclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | $129/mo | $99/mo at every dose | $149/mo starting (first-time tier) |
| Coverage | Coverage not published | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | 46 states for semaglutide (not AL, ID, AK or HI); tirzepatide excludes AL and ID |
| Formulary | Injectable | Injectable | Injectable |
| Match Score | 69 · C | 91 · A− | 69 · C |
Liberty, answered
Is Liberty legit?
Liberty is a real, operating GLP-1 telehealth program. LegitScript certification is the third-party check worth asking for — look for the seal on their site and confirm your prescriber is US-licensed at intake. Like most programs here it dispenses compounded GLP-1s, which are made by a licensed pharmacy but aren't FDA-approved.
How much does Liberty cost?
Liberty lists compounded semaglutide from $129/mo and tirzepatide from $219/mo — below our category median of $190/mo. These are the provider's public figures at our last review; confirm on their site, since some teaser tiers step up after month one.
Does Liberty ship to my state?
Liberty doesn't publish a full state list, so confirm your state is covered during intake before you pay.
Liberty vs Peter MD — which should I pick?
They score within a few points of each other: Liberty at 69/100 and Peter MD at 69/100, so neither wins on the headline number. Liberty is the better fit for shoppers who want a low monthly compounded GLP-1 price, cancel-any-time terms and a refund on unopened medication. Peter MD suits men who want weight-loss treatment on the same account as testosterone, longevity or lab testing, and who are comfortable paying for roughly three months at a time. Run the quiz and the weighting shifts to whichever of those matters more to you.
Pricing & state data come from Liberty's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Liberty's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Liberty prescribes compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide online and fills them through 503B outsourcing facilities, shipped free. Its plan selector charges $129 a month for semaglutide and $219 for tirzepatide billed monthly, or $110 and $186 a month on a three-month plan, although other parts of the same pages and the FAQ still quote $199 and $299. Monthly check-ins, round-the-clock support and NAD+, sermorelin and metformin are on offer, you can cancel through the portal, and unopened medication can be returned within 30 days. The weak spots are disclosure: the site gives two different state counts, names neither its pharmacy nor its operating company, and calls the consult free while its policy calls consult fees non-refundable. Bottom line: a good price if the $129 holds at checkout, so confirm it and your state first.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest Liberty here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nucore Health | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| The Aesthetic Concierge | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 18 states listed; confirm your location | Alternatives | Visit |
| BeyondMD | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Most states; confirm treatment-specific eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Center for Medical Weight Loss (CMWL) | 69 | $149/mo | $239/mo | All 50 states claimed; medication options vary | Alternatives | Visit |
| VitaFusions IV | 69 | $149/mo | $189/mo | Texas only | Alternatives | Visit |
| Lemonaid Health | 69 | $348/mo | $348/mo | Not yet available in all 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Shapely | 69 | $238/mo (starting dose) | $348/mo (starting dose) | California, Florida, New York and Texas | Alternatives | Visit |
| Ascend Medical | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Georgia and Texas | Alternatives | Visit |
| Next Vial | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 49 states; Alaska excluded | Alternatives | Visit |
| Heros Health | 69 | $149/mo | $198/mo | All 50 states per treatment page; individual eligibility applies | Alternatives | Visit |
| LevelUp Rx | 69 | $149.97/mo | $249.97/mo | State eligibility confirmed through provider review | Alternatives | Visit |
| Ascend Vitality | 69 | $199/mo | $249/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| TeleZen MD | 69 | $174.72/mo | $278.72/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Midi Health | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Enara Health | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Participating clinic network across six states; confirm local access | Alternatives | Visit |
| StaveMD | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Vyvron | 69 | $199/mo (founding rate, billed every 4 weeks) | $199/mo (founding rate, billed every 4 weeks) | 49 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Lighter You | 69 | $169/mo (starting price, term not published) | $169/mo (starting price, term not published) | All 50 states plus Washington, D.C. | Alternatives | Visit |
| Edessa | 69 | $179/mo (month-to-month) | $239/mo (month-to-month) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| MEDGm | 66 | $299/mo | $399/mo | All 50 states plus Washington, D.C. | Alternatives | Visit |
| Curex | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states (injectables not available in California) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Try Invigor | 68 | $225/mo (starting dose) | $350/mo (starting dose) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Big Easy Weight Loss | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| ZYP Medical | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 7 states (NE, IA, SD, MN, KS, CO, AZ) | Alternatives | Visit |
Liberty appears on our best semaglutide providers, best tirzepatide providers and best GLP-1 programs boards, scored on the same six factors as every other provider there.