Try Invigor review: price, pros & cons
A men's-health-leaning telehealth clinic selling compounded GLP-1 and GLP-1+GIP injections alongside a long menu of hormone, longevity and sexual-health treatments, all priced on its site.
- Scores never bought
- 591 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
Try Invigor is a telehealth clinic whose catalog leans toward men's health — testosterone, Trimix, sermorelin, NAD+ — with weight loss as one department.
- Semaglutide
- $225/mo (starting dose)
- Tirzepatide
- $350/mo (starting dose)
- Coverage
- All 50 states
- Brand-name
- Compounded only
- Oral option
- Injectable only
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: Patients who want a compounded GLP-1 from the same clinic that handles testosterone, sermorelin or other wellness prescriptions.
MatchScript's take: A one-stop clinic for compounded GLP-1s and men's-health treatments with prices on the page — mid-market cost, compounded only.
The factor breakdown
Try Invigor on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Semaglutide from $225/mo (starting dose) puts Budget Fit at a below-par 50 — above the budget tiers.
Confirmed all-50-state access means it can usually prescribe within days, for a middling 78 on Speed to Start.
Try Invigor sticks to compounded injectables, for a below-par 72 on Formulary Match.
Support lands at a below-par 72 — lighter, meds-first support.
Flexibility scores a below-par 68 — fewer levers to flex your plan.
Thinner public disclosure than the highest-scoring programs keeps Transparency at a below-par 72.
Pricing in context
How Try Invigor's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
What we found on their site
Read on Try Invigor's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The plan page reads "Starting at $225" with "Includes doctor consult and supplies" directly beneath it.
- The disclaimer states "Try Invigor does not supply FDA-approved branded medications."
- On sourcing it says "These medications are prepared by licensed 503A pharmacies in accordance with the Federal Food, Drug, and Cosmetic Act."
What we like
- Prices printed for the whole menu: GLP-1 treatments from $225, GLP-1+GIP from $350 a month, including the doctor consult and supplies
- Names its partner pharmacies, including Strive, Belmar and Olympia
- Licensed in all 50 states, with a broad catalog — testosterone, sermorelin, NAD+, PT-141 and more — under one account
- Every compounded lot is checked by a third-party lab for sterility, potency, pH and endotoxins, by its own description
The caveats
- Compounded only: its own disclaimer says it does not supply FDA-approved brand-name medications
- The GLP-1 price is a "starting at" figure; what you pay at higher doses is not shown
- Subscriptions must be canceled 7 days before renewal, and once an order is in the practitioner's queue there is no refund
- Its About page still carries leftover template copy about "a courier service", which does not inspire confidence
Try Invigor · semaglutide $225/mo (starting dose) · tirzepatide $350/mo (starting dose)Check the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit Try InvigorWho it's for — and who should skip it
Try Invigor is for patients who want a compounded GLP-1 from the same clinic that handles testosterone, sermorelin or other wellness prescriptions.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be Direct Meds (Match Score 68) — or take the quiz to see where Try Invigor lands for your priorities.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Try Invigor against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Try Invigorthis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | Direct Medsclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | $225/mo (starting dose) | $99/mo at every dose | $249/mo |
| Coverage | All 50 states | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | Not published on the site |
| Formulary | Injectable | Injectable | Injectable + oral |
| Match Score | 68 · C | 91 · A− | 68 · C |
Try Invigor, answered
Is Try Invigor legit?
Try Invigor is a real, operating GLP-1 telehealth program. LegitScript certification is the third-party check worth asking for — look for the seal on their site and confirm your prescriber is US-licensed at intake. Like most programs here it dispenses compounded GLP-1s, which are made by a licensed pharmacy but aren't FDA-approved.
How much does Try Invigor cost?
Try Invigor lists compounded semaglutide from $225/mo (starting dose) and tirzepatide from $350/mo (starting dose) — above our category median of $199/mo. These are the provider's public figures at our last review; confirm on their site, since some teaser tiers step up after month one.
Does Try Invigor ship to my state?
Yes — Try Invigor reports availability in all 50 states, so most people can start within days.
Try Invigor vs Direct Meds — which should I pick?
They score within a few points of each other: Try Invigor at 68/100 and Direct Meds at 68/100, so neither wins on the headline number. Try Invigor is the better fit for patients who want a compounded GLP-1 from the same clinic that handles testosterone, sermorelin or other wellness prescriptions. Direct Meds suits people who want a needle-free sublingual semaglutide option or a quick start, and who are fine learning the tirzepatide price during intake. Run the quiz and the weighting shifts to whichever of those matters more to you.
Pricing & state data come from Try Invigor's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Try Invigor's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Try Invigor is a telehealth clinic whose catalog leans toward men's health — testosterone, Trimix, sermorelin, NAD+ — with weight loss as one department. For GLP-1s it sells compounded injections only: GLP-1 treatment from $225 and GLP-1+GIP (the tirzepatide class) from $350 a month, each including the doctor consult and supplies, with no separate membership. It says it is licensed in all 50 states, names partner pharmacies such as Strive, Belmar and Olympia, and describes third-party lab checks on every lot. Weigh that against firm cancellation rules — subscriptions must be canceled 7 days before renewal, with no refund once an order reaches the practitioner — and starting prices that do not show what higher doses cost. Its About page also still has stray template text. A reasonable choice if you want weight loss and hormone care from one clinic; not the place for brand-name Wegovy or Zepbound.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest Try Invigor here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Big Easy Weight Loss | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| ZYP Medical | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 7 states (NE, IA, SD, MN, KS, CO, AZ) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Apex MD | 68 | $299/mo | $399/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| MedLeanRx | 68 | $149/mo (starting dose) | $269/mo (starting dose) | Texas only | Alternatives | Visit |
| MyFastRx | 68 | $139/mo (month-to-month) | $199/mo (month-to-month) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Recovery Delivered | 68 | $199.99/mo (starting dose) | $219.99/mo (starting dose) | 31 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| VyrarX | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 47 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| NuDay Rx | 68 | $249/mo | $329/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Medsol RX | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Nationwide — no state list published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Coby Health | 68 | $159/mo (starting dose) | $239/mo (starting dose) | 46 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| NovoCare Pharmacy | 68 | $349/mo (brand Wegovy pen) | Not offered | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Tell Her Doc | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Roen Rx | 68 | $297/mo | $449/mo | All 50 states + DC | Alternatives | Visit |
| Nex Gen Health Rx | 68 | $190/mo | $239/mo | Most U.S. states — list not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Metaboost Rx | 68 | Not disclosed | $299/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Freeley | 68 | $299/mo | $399/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Pillar Health | 68 | $189/mo | $249/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Sipra | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Revive Longevity | 68 | Not offered | $302/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| RX Bella | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Prime Doctor RX | 68 | $270/mo | $367/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| WellMedr | 65 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Willow | 65 | $299/mo | $399/mo (starting dose) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| DoctorAdam | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 44 states listed in its FAQ | Alternatives | Visit |
Try Invigor appears on our best semaglutide providers, best tirzepatide providers and best GLP-1 programs boards, scored on the same six factors as every other provider there.