Enara Health review: price, pros & cons
Enara Health coordinates medical, nutrition, exercise and behavioral care through participating clinics, with branded prescribing choices, app messages, video check-ins and body-composition monitoring.
- Scores never bought
- 599 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
Enara Health is organized around a care team and participating clinics, rather than a fixed-price mail-order medication purchase.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- Participating clinic network across six states; confirm local access
- Brand-name
- Yes
- Oral option
- Not listed
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: Patients with access to a participating practice who want a multidisciplinary care team and can verify their insurance network, specialist visits and pharmacy benefit before joining.
MatchScript's take: The extensive support model deserves attention, but insurance-covered language is not a zero-cost promise. Match the clinic and benefits to your actual expected care use.
The factor breakdown
Enara Health on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
An individualized insurance-and-pharmacy bill prevents a comparable cash total.
Clinic matching, assessment and benefit checks precede treatment, with no immediate prescription guarantee.
Wegovy, Zepbound and Saxenda provide branded semaglutide, tirzepatide and liraglutide options for clinical discussion.
The explicit multidisciplinary team, chat, exercise support and body-composition follow-up provide substantial ongoing support.
Several clinical pathways are available, but network and benefit rules constrain switching.
Named medications and detailed care structure are useful; personal costs and geography require confirmation.
Pricing in context
How Enara Health's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| Enara Healththis providerVisit | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on Enara Health's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The membership includes "Chat with your Care Team via in-app chat".
- It also lists "Regular 1:1 check-ins". Its care journey combines medical, nutrition, exercise and behavioral support rather than medication delivery alone.
What we like
- The model includes medical, nutrition, exercise and behavioral expertise.
- Wegovy, Zepbound and Saxenda are explicitly listed as prescribing options.
- Members can use in-app chat and regular one-to-one video check-ins.
- Body-composition monitoring, a connected scale and group classes support longer-term follow-up.
The caveats
- No complete continuing one-month medication-and-care total is published.
- Insurance-covered wording does not eliminate deductibles, copays or medication restrictions.
- Access depends on the participating clinic network rather than universal nationwide enrollment.
- The actual visit schedule, test coverage and cancellation responsibility need individual confirmation.
Enara HealthCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit Enara HealthWho it's for — and who should skip it
Enara Health is for patients with access to a participating practice who want a multidisciplinary care team and can verify their insurance network, specialist visits and pharmacy benefit before joining.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be Peter MD (Match Score 69) — or take the quiz to see where Enara Health lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Insurance and GLP-1 coverage. Check benefits, prior authorization and medication costs separately from care fees.
Compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1s. Learn how approval, evidence and pharmacy oversight differ between these options.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Enara Health against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Enara Healththis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | Peter MDclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | Not disclosed | $99/mo at every dose | $149/mo starting (first-time tier) |
| Coverage | Participating clinic network across six states; confirm local access | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | 46 states for semaglutide (not AL, ID, AK or HI); tirzepatide excludes AL and ID |
| Formulary | Injectable + brand | Injectable | Injectable |
| Match Score | 69 · C | 91 · A− | 69 · C |
Enara Health, answered
Does Enara include GLP-1 medication in one monthly price?
The public pages do not establish one complete continuing bill. Check the clinical program and pharmacy benefit separately.
Which GLP-1 medications does Enara list?
The medication page includes Wegovy, Zepbound and Saxenda, with prescribing based on an individual assessment.
What support comes with Enara?
The journey describes medical, nutrition, exercise and behavioral specialists, app messages, video check-ins, group classes and body-composition tracking.
Pricing & state data come from Enara Health's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Enara Health's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Enara Health is organized around a care team and participating clinics, rather than a fixed-price mail-order medication purchase. The program describes medical assessment, nutrition and exercise specialists, behavioral support, body-composition tracking and an app with messages and video check-ins. Its medication page explicitly lists Wegovy, Zepbound and Saxenda among possible prescriptions. The current homepage describes an insurance-covered program and clinics across six states, but that does not make every visit, test or medication free for every member. A complete continuing one-month semaglutide or tirzepatide bill is not publicly established. Enara may suit someone seeking a longer-term multidisciplinary approach, especially with a local participating practice and suitable coverage. Before joining, confirm the clinic, plan network, deductible, specialist-visit costs, pharmacy benefit and cancellation terms. The staged journey describes months of assessment and habit development; it should not be confused with a guaranteed waiting period or an automatic medication schedule.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest Enara Health here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| StaveMD | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Vyvron | 69 | $199/mo (founding rate, billed every 4 weeks) | $199/mo (founding rate, billed every 4 weeks) | 49 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Lighter You | 69 | $169/mo (starting price, term not published) | $169/mo (starting price, term not published) | All 50 states plus Washington, D.C. | Alternatives | Visit |
| Edessa | 69 | $179/mo (month-to-month) | $239/mo (month-to-month) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| MEDGm | 66 | $299/mo | $399/mo | All 50 states plus Washington, D.C. | Alternatives | Visit |
| Curex | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states (injectables not available in California) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Try Invigor | 68 | $225/mo (starting dose) | $350/mo (starting dose) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Big Easy Weight Loss | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| ZYP Medical | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 7 states (NE, IA, SD, MN, KS, CO, AZ) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Apex MD | 68 | $299/mo | $399/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| MedLeanRx | 68 | $149/mo (starting dose) | $269/mo (starting dose) | Texas only | Alternatives | Visit |
| MyFastRx | 68 | $139/mo (month-to-month) | $199/mo (month-to-month) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Recovery Delivered | 68 | $199.99/mo (starting dose) | $219.99/mo (starting dose) | 31 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| VyrarX | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 47 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| NuDay Rx | 68 | $249/mo | $329/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Medsol RX | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Nationwide — no state list published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Coby Health | 68 | $159/mo (starting dose) | $239/mo (starting dose) | 46 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Fifty 410 | 68 | $199/mo | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| NovoCare Pharmacy | 68 | $349/mo (brand Wegovy pen) | Not offered | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Tell Her Doc | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Society | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage varies by state | Alternatives | Visit |
| ARSYNL Rx | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| WeightCare | 68 | $399/mo | $499/mo | Most states; excludes Alaska, Hawaii, Louisiana and Mississippi; confirm Alabama | Alternatives | Visit |
| Woodwork | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm treatment-specific state eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
Enara Health appears on our best brand-name GLP-1 providers board, scored on the same six factors as every other provider there.