LevelUp Rx review: price, pros & cons
LevelUp Rx’s selector offers one-month compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide purchases with consultation, medication, supplies, delivery and ongoing care, alongside larger six- and twelve-month supplies.
- Scores never bought
- 599 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
LevelUp Rx’s live product selector lists one month of compounded semaglutide at $149.97 and tirzepatide at $249.97.
- Semaglutide
- $149.97/mo
- Tirzepatide
- $249.97/mo
- Coverage
- State eligibility confirmed through provider review
- Brand-name
- Not listed
- Oral option
- Not listed
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: Self-pay patients wanting a one-month option and flat dose pricing who can confirm their selected charge, state eligibility and assigned pharmacy before checkout.
MatchScript's take: The selector provides useful short-plan totals, while the inconsistent lower-page heading deserves confirmation. Review unused-supply and cancellation rules before buying a longer package.
The factor breakdown
LevelUp Rx on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
The active one-month semaglutide selector shows $149.97 with care, medication and shipping; confirm it against the conflicting lower-page heading.
Online review avoids a routine office visit, but eligibility and pharmacy preparation determine actual timing.
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide are identified; the current menu does not establish an oral GLP-1 or branded supply option.
Ongoing provider care and included consultation support continuity, though a fixed response-time commitment is not established.
One-month purchasing helps, while larger supply commitments and fulfillment cutoffs constrain later changes.
Live plan totals and inclusions are clear, but inconsistent headings and deferred pharmacy identity reduce confidence.
Pricing in context
How LevelUp Rx's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| LevelUp Rxthis providerVisit | $149.97/mo−$41 vs median | $249.97/mo−$10 vs median |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on LevelUp Rx's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The active semaglutide selector lists "1 Month" at "$149.97".
- The tirzepatide selector lists "1 Month" at "$249.97". The six-month selection instead collects $1,349.82, making the purchase duration important to the comparison.
What we like
- The active selector offers a one-month purchase for each compounded molecule.
- Consultation, medication, shipping and injection supplies are described as included.
- The treatment page says the charge does not increase with provider-directed dose changes.
- Ongoing provider care and educational platform access accompany fulfillment.
The caveats
- A lower-page $249.97 starting heading conflicts with the semaglutide selector amount.
- Six- and twelve-month savings require larger supply purchases.
- The assigned dispensing pharmacy and state eligibility need confirmation before payment.
- Review the cancellation and prescription refund conditions before committing to a longer supply.
LevelUp Rx · semaglutide $149.97/mo · tirzepatide $249.97/moCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit LevelUp RxWho it's for — and who should skip it
LevelUp Rx is for self-pay patients wanting a one-month option and flat dose pricing who can confirm their selected charge, state eligibility and assigned pharmacy before checkout.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be Peter MD (Match Score 69) — or take the quiz to see where LevelUp Rx lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1s. Learn how approval, evidence and pharmacy oversight differ between these options.
How to choose a provider. Compare clinical support, pharmacy transparency and cancellation terms alongside price.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
LevelUp Rx against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | LevelUp Rxthis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | Peter MDclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | $149.97/mo | $99/mo at every dose | $149/mo starting (first-time tier) |
| Coverage | State eligibility confirmed through provider review | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | 46 states for semaglutide (not AL, ID, AK or HI); tirzepatide excludes AL and ID |
| Formulary | Injectable | Injectable | Injectable |
| Match Score | 69 · C | 91 · A− | 69 · C |
LevelUp Rx, answered
What are LevelUp Rx’s one-month prices?
The active selector shows $149.97 for compounded semaglutide and $249.97 for compounded tirzepatide, with care, medication and shipping described as included.
Does LevelUp charge more at higher doses?
The treatment page says the flat price is based on the selected GLP-1 medication and does not change with provider-directed dose adjustments.
Are LevelUp’s longer plans monthly purchases?
No. Six- and twelve-month options have larger total purchase amounts. Confirm the full charge and unused-supply rules before selecting them.
Pricing & state data come from LevelUp Rx's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on LevelUp Rx's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
LevelUp Rx’s live product selector lists one month of compounded semaglutide at $149.97 and tirzepatide at $249.97. The page describes consultation, medication, shipping, syringes, alcohol pads and ongoing support as included, with a flat price despite dose changes. Six- and twelve-month choices require larger purchases: semaglutide totals $809.95 or $1,349.97, and tirzepatide totals $1,349.82 or $2,349.88. A static section lower on the page says plans start at $249.97 monthly, which conflicts with the lower semaglutide selector; confirm the chosen product and displayed charge before checkout. The platform connects patients with independent clinicians rather than dispensing medication itself. This may suit someone who wants a one-month trial of an approved clinical plan without buying a longer supply. Ask which pharmacy fulfills the prescription, whether your state is eligible and exactly when cancellation stops the next order. Flat pricing does not guarantee a prescription or replace follow-up.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest LevelUp Rx here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ascend Vitality | 69 | $199/mo | $249/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| TeleZen MD | 69 | $174.72/mo | $278.72/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Midi Health | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Enara Health | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Participating clinic network across six states; confirm local access | Alternatives | Visit |
| StaveMD | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Vyvron | 69 | $199/mo (founding rate, billed every 4 weeks) | $199/mo (founding rate, billed every 4 weeks) | 49 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Lighter You | 69 | $169/mo (starting price, term not published) | $169/mo (starting price, term not published) | All 50 states plus Washington, D.C. | Alternatives | Visit |
| Edessa | 69 | $179/mo (month-to-month) | $239/mo (month-to-month) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| MEDGm | 66 | $299/mo | $399/mo | All 50 states plus Washington, D.C. | Alternatives | Visit |
| Curex | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states (injectables not available in California) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Try Invigor | 68 | $225/mo (starting dose) | $350/mo (starting dose) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Big Easy Weight Loss | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| ZYP Medical | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 7 states (NE, IA, SD, MN, KS, CO, AZ) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Apex MD | 68 | $299/mo | $399/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| MedLeanRx | 68 | $149/mo (starting dose) | $269/mo (starting dose) | Texas only | Alternatives | Visit |
| MyFastRx | 68 | $139/mo (month-to-month) | $199/mo (month-to-month) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Recovery Delivered | 68 | $199.99/mo (starting dose) | $219.99/mo (starting dose) | 31 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| VyrarX | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 47 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| NuDay Rx | 68 | $249/mo | $329/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Medsol RX | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Nationwide — no state list published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Coby Health | 68 | $159/mo (starting dose) | $239/mo (starting dose) | 46 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Fifty 410 | 68 | $199/mo | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| NovoCare Pharmacy | 68 | $349/mo (brand Wegovy pen) | Not offered | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Tell Her Doc | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
LevelUp Rx appears on our best semaglutide providers, best tirzepatide providers and best GLP-1 programs boards, scored on the same six factors as every other provider there.