The Aesthetic Concierge review: price, pros & cons
The Aesthetic Concierge combines compounded injections, an oral semaglutide maintenance option and management of insurance-covered GLP-1s; its five-week medication cycles and four-week support fee require careful comparison.
- Scores never bought
- 599 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
The Aesthetic Concierge offers a detailed set of treatment routes with an identifiable clinical team and ongoing concierge contact.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- 18 states listed; confirm your location
- Brand-name
- Yes
- Oral option
- Yes
- Verification
- LegitScript-certified
Best for: People in its listed states who want a named clinical team and concierge contact, including established patients seeking maintenance or help managing insurance-covered medication.
MatchScript's take: The named team and ongoing access stand out, but match the treatment route and billing interval before comparing any headline amount with monthly telehealth plans.
The factor breakdown
The Aesthetic Concierge on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Five-week injection cycles and separate support fees do not establish a comparable calendar-month all-in injection total.
Consultation and state eligibility determine access; the public location menu lists 18 states rather than nationwide coverage.
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide injections, oral semaglutide maintenance and insurance-covered GLP-1 management are described.
Named clinical leaders, repeated check-ins and around-the-clock team access provide a specific care model.
Discounted maintenance requires six months at a fixed dose; obtain cancellation terms for the selected subscription.
The route-specific price list is useful, but billing intervals, care-only charges and pharmacy identity need careful confirmation.
Pricing in context
How The Aesthetic Concierge's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| The Aesthetic Conciergethis providerVisit | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on The Aesthetic Concierge's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The support program is priced "$200 every 4 weeks" and is designed for people already using insurance-covered GLP-1s. It is a care fee, not a medicine-inclusive branded offer.
- Oral semaglutide maintenance is labeled "1 Month Supply: $219". Continuing injections instead use five-week supplies, with different initial, ongoing and maintenance terms.
- The site publishes 18 state location links and identifies its clinical leaders. Confirm whether your state, prescribed formulation and visit requirements are supported before assuming the concierge model is available to you.
What we like
- The website names medical director Dr. Evan Blum and physician associate Meghan Horio, giving prospective patients identifiable clinical contacts.
- Ongoing provider check-ins and around-the-clock team access are included in the subscription description.
- The menu distinguishes compounded injections, oral semaglutide maintenance and a separate program managing insurance-covered GLP-1s.
- Pricing separates initial treatment, continuing injection cycles and maintenance commitments rather than presenting only one vague package.
The caveats
- Injection prices run on five-week cycles, while the separate support program is $200 every four weeks; neither is a calendar-month all-in injection quote.
- The $219 oral semaglutide supply is described in the maintenance section, so it should not be treated as the starting injection-plan price.
- Maintenance injection discounts require a six-month commitment and a fixed maintenance dose.
- The support-only program manages insurance-covered GLP-1s, so its fee does not establish an included medicine cost.
- The dispensing pharmacy is described as a U.S. compounding pharmacy but is not identified by name in the pricing description.
The Aesthetic ConciergeCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit The Aesthetic ConciergeWho it's for — and who should skip it
The Aesthetic Concierge is for people in its listed states who want a named clinical team and concierge contact, including established patients seeking maintenance or help managing insurance-covered medication.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be Peter MD (Match Score 69) — or take the quiz to see where The Aesthetic Concierge lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Oral GLP-1s vs. injections. Understand the differences between approved oral medicines, compounded forms and injections.
Insurance and GLP-1 coverage. Check benefits, prior authorization and medication costs separately from care fees.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
The Aesthetic Concierge against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | The Aesthetic Conciergethis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | Peter MDclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | Not disclosed | $99/mo at every dose | $149/mo starting (first-time tier) |
| Coverage | 18 states listed; confirm your location | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | 46 states for semaglutide (not AL, ID, AK or HI); tirzepatide excludes AL and ID |
| Formulary | Injectable + oral + brand | Injectable | Injectable |
| Match Score | 69 · C | 91 · A− | 69 · C |
The Aesthetic Concierge, answered
Is the $200 support program medication-inclusive?
It is described as management for patients using insurance-covered GLP-1s. Do not treat that every-four-week fee as an included medicine price.
Why is no monthly injection price shown here?
The published injection subscriptions use five-week supplies. The separate one-month oral maintenance option is a different route and treatment stage.
Pricing & state data come from The Aesthetic Concierge's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on The Aesthetic Concierge's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
The Aesthetic Concierge offers a detailed set of treatment routes with an identifiable clinical team and ongoing concierge contact. That can be useful for someone wanting regular adjustments or help managing an insurance-covered prescription. Its prices need more care than a standard monthly comparison: injections use five-week cycles, the support-only program charges every four weeks and the oral semaglutide price appears under maintenance. Initial treatment and six-month maintenance commitments also have different terms. These are distinct services, not interchangeable low prices. Ask for a written plan showing the selected formulation, medication supply, payment dates and cancellation commitment, along with the dispensing pharmacy, before deciding whether the extra support suits your needs.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest The Aesthetic Concierge here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BeyondMD | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Most states; confirm treatment-specific eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Center for Medical Weight Loss (CMWL) | 69 | $149/mo | $239/mo | All 50 states claimed; medication options vary | Alternatives | Visit |
| VitaFusions IV | 69 | $149/mo | $189/mo | Texas only | Alternatives | Visit |
| Lemonaid Health | 69 | $348/mo | $348/mo | Not yet available in all 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Shapely | 69 | $238/mo (starting dose) | $348/mo (starting dose) | California, Florida, New York and Texas | Alternatives | Visit |
| Ascend Medical | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Georgia and Texas | Alternatives | Visit |
| Next Vial | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 49 states; Alaska excluded | Alternatives | Visit |
| Heros Health | 69 | $149/mo | $198/mo | All 50 states per treatment page; individual eligibility applies | Alternatives | Visit |
| LevelUp Rx | 69 | $149.97/mo | $249.97/mo | State eligibility confirmed through provider review | Alternatives | Visit |
| Ascend Vitality | 69 | $199/mo | $249/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| TeleZen MD | 69 | $174.72/mo | $278.72/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Midi Health | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Enara Health | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Participating clinic network across six states; confirm local access | Alternatives | Visit |
| StaveMD | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Vyvron | 69 | $199/mo (founding rate, billed every 4 weeks) | $199/mo (founding rate, billed every 4 weeks) | 49 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Lighter You | 69 | $169/mo (starting price, term not published) | $169/mo (starting price, term not published) | All 50 states plus Washington, D.C. | Alternatives | Visit |
| Edessa | 69 | $179/mo (month-to-month) | $239/mo (month-to-month) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| MEDGm | 66 | $299/mo | $399/mo | All 50 states plus Washington, D.C. | Alternatives | Visit |
| Curex | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states (injectables not available in California) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Try Invigor | 68 | $225/mo (starting dose) | $350/mo (starting dose) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Big Easy Weight Loss | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| ZYP Medical | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 7 states (NE, IA, SD, MN, KS, CO, AZ) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Apex MD | 68 | $299/mo | $399/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| MedLeanRx | 68 | $149/mo (starting dose) | $269/mo (starting dose) | Texas only | Alternatives | Visit |
The Aesthetic Concierge appears on our best brand-name GLP-1 providers board, scored on the same six factors as every other provider there.