Next Vial review: price, pros & cons
Next Vial offers compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide injections within a broader online prescription service, with physician review, supplies and ongoing support; its public weight-loss price is only an as-low-as offer.
- Scores never bought
- 599 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
Next Vial is a broad online prescription platform with compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide injections alongside hormone, peptide and other services.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- 49 states; Alaska excluded
- Brand-name
- Not listed
- Oral option
- Not listed
- Verification
- LegitScript-certified
Best for: People who want a prescription program without a separate membership and may use other wellness services on the same account, after confirming the actual recurring medication price and state eligibility.
MatchScript's take: The medication-and-care bundle is straightforward, but the actual recurring price and pharmacy-specific shipping instructions need confirmation before you pay.
The factor breakdown
Next Vial on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Only an as-low-as monthly offer is published, so the actual recurring medicine cost needs a quote.
The FAQ lists 49 states, with Alaska absent; physician review is described within about 24 hours and some states require video or live chat.
Both compounded GLP-1 injections are listed, with separate sermorelin, PT-141 and glutathione products; oral GLP-1 or branded access is not identified.
The offer includes ongoing provider care and support, supplies and educational access rather than only an initial prescription.
No separate membership is advertised and changes can be made before shipping, but dispensed medication cannot be routinely returned.
Manifest Pharmacy and MD Integrations are named, along with a 49-state list; medication-specific standing prices and consistent shipping instructions need clarification.
Pricing in context
How Next Vial's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| Next Vialthis providerVisit | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on Next Vial's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The program headline qualifies its price as "as Low as $249.97/Month" rather than a separate standing bill for each molecule.
- The homepage promises "Same price for all doses" and "No Membership", while the refund page limits changes to orders not yet shipped.
What we like
- Both compounded GLP-1 molecules are offered as injections with provider-directed care
- The offer includes the online consultation, medicine, supplies and follow-up support rather than only access to a prescription
- No separate monthly membership is advertised, and shipping is free on qualifying orders above $50
- Prescription changes or subscription cancellation can be managed through the account before products ship
The caveats
- The advertised $249.97 monthly figure is explicitly as low as and is not separated into firm recurring prices for the two molecules
- The return policy says prescription sales are final after payment and handoff to the carrier, with no routine medication returns
- The FAQ lists 49 states with Alaska absent, and some states require video or live chat before approval.
- The FAQ names Manifest Pharmacy and MD Integrations, but does not assign a pharmacy to your specific prescription before review; confirm who will dispense it.
- The return policy says refrigerated products are not shipped while GLP-1 instructions say to refrigerate medication; confirm handling for the actual preparation
Next VialCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit Next VialWho it's for — and who should skip it
Next Vial is for people who want a prescription program without a separate membership and may use other wellness services on the same account, after confirming the actual recurring medication price and state eligibility.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be Peter MD (Match Score 69) — or take the quiz to see where Next Vial lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1s. Learn how approval, evidence and pharmacy oversight differ between these options.
How to choose a provider. Compare clinical support, pharmacy transparency and cancellation terms alongside price.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Next Vial against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Next Vialthis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | Peter MDclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | Not disclosed | $99/mo at every dose | $149/mo starting (first-time tier) |
| Coverage | 49 states; Alaska excluded | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | 46 states for semaglutide (not AL, ID, AK or HI); tirzepatide excludes AL and ID |
| Formulary | Injectable | Injectable | Injectable |
| Match Score | 69 · C | 91 · A− | 69 · C |
Next Vial, answered
Is Next Vial $249.97 for either medication?
Its program page describes plans as low as $249.97 a month. Obtain the exact recurring bill for the prescribed medication and selected plan.
Can I cancel a Next Vial order?
The return policy allows account changes before shipping and makes prescription sales final after payment and carrier handoff. Contact support promptly about an order already in process.
Pricing & state data come from Next Vial's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Next Vial's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Next Vial is a broad online prescription platform with compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide injections alongside hormone, peptide and other services. The weight-loss offer includes a consultation, medication, supplies and continued support, without a separate membership fee. Its public $249.97 monthly amount is qualified as an as-low-as plan rather than a firm bill for each medication. The refund policy permits account changes before shipment but makes prescription sales final once the carrier has the package. It also contains generic shipping language that does not match the GLP-1 storage instructions, so ask the dispensing pharmacy which handling rules apply. It may fit someone who wants several care categories in one account, provided the ongoing price and eligible state are confirmed.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest Next Vial here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Heros Health | 69 | $149/mo | $198/mo | All 50 states per treatment page; individual eligibility applies | Alternatives | Visit |
| LevelUp Rx | 69 | $149.97/mo | $249.97/mo | State eligibility confirmed through provider review | Alternatives | Visit |
| Ascend Vitality | 69 | $199/mo | $249/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| TeleZen MD | 69 | $174.72/mo | $278.72/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Midi Health | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Enara Health | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Participating clinic network across six states; confirm local access | Alternatives | Visit |
| StaveMD | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Vyvron | 69 | $199/mo (founding rate, billed every 4 weeks) | $199/mo (founding rate, billed every 4 weeks) | 49 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Lighter You | 69 | $169/mo (starting price, term not published) | $169/mo (starting price, term not published) | All 50 states plus Washington, D.C. | Alternatives | Visit |
| Edessa | 69 | $179/mo (month-to-month) | $239/mo (month-to-month) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| MEDGm | 66 | $299/mo | $399/mo | All 50 states plus Washington, D.C. | Alternatives | Visit |
| Curex | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states (injectables not available in California) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Try Invigor | 68 | $225/mo (starting dose) | $350/mo (starting dose) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Big Easy Weight Loss | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| ZYP Medical | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 7 states (NE, IA, SD, MN, KS, CO, AZ) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Apex MD | 68 | $299/mo | $399/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| MedLeanRx | 68 | $149/mo (starting dose) | $269/mo (starting dose) | Texas only | Alternatives | Visit |
| MyFastRx | 68 | $139/mo (month-to-month) | $199/mo (month-to-month) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Recovery Delivered | 68 | $199.99/mo (starting dose) | $219.99/mo (starting dose) | 31 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| VyrarX | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 47 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| NuDay Rx | 68 | $249/mo | $329/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Medsol RX | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Nationwide — no state list published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Coby Health | 68 | $159/mo (starting dose) | $239/mo (starting dose) | 46 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Fifty 410 | 68 | $199/mo | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |