Mint Med review
Mint Med is a national, no-membership compounded-GLP-1 telehealth platform offering semaglutide and tirzepatide on a flat "all doses" price — avoiding the per-tier escalation common as patients titrate up.
Regulatory notice
FDA issued Glow Medispa, LLC dba Mint Med a warning letter in June 2026. You can read it in FDA's warning-letter database. We still list Mint Med, and we may earn a commission if you start care through the link on this page.
- Scores never bought
- 537 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
- Updated August 2026
Semaglutide here is $108/mo — $91 below our category median of $199.
- Semaglutide
- $108/mo
- Tirzepatide
- $147/mo
- Coverage
- 36 states
- Brand-name
- Compounded only
- Oral option
- Injectable only
- Verification
- LegitScript-certified
Best for: People who want flat $159 all-doses compounded GLP-1 with no membership.
MatchScript's take: Our #60 pick of 537 — priced at or below the category median.
The factor breakdown
Mint Med on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Semaglutide from $108/mo puts Budget Fit at a middling 76 — above the budget tiers.
Limited or undisclosed state coverage can slow your start, for a middling 79 on Speed to Start.
Mint Med sticks to compounded injectables, for a below-par 66 on Formulary Match.
Support lands at a middling 80 — lighter, meds-first support.
Flexibility scores a below-par 61 — fewer levers to flex your plan.
LegitScript certification and clear public disclosures put Transparency at an exceptional 94.
Pricing in context
How Mint Med's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
What we like
- $159 flat 'all doses' pricing — no per-tier escalation as you titrate up, unlike competitors that start cheap then jump past $200
- No membership — pay-as-you-go monthly, cancel anytime with 48-hour notice
- LegitScript Certified
- Publishes the FDA compounded-medication disclaimer
- 36 states listed explicitly — strong coverage
The caveats
- Easily confused with Mint Medical Clinic (a separate Utah-only med spa)
- 503A/503B pharmacy partner not named, and the compounding designation isn't specified
- Named medical director / clinical leadership not disclosed
- Corporate legal entity not disclosed
- FDA issued Glow Medispa, LLC dba Mint Med a warning letter in June 2026; the letter is public in FDA's warning-letter database
Who it's for — and who should skip it
Mint Med is for people who want flat $159 all-doses compounded GLP-1 with no membership.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be Sprout Health (Match Score 76) — or take the quiz to see where Mint Med lands for your priorities.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Mint Med against our #1 overall pick and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Mint Medthis provider | CoreAge Rxour #1 | Sprout Healthclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | $108/mo | $99/mo at every dose | $325/mo |
| Coverage | 36 states | All 50 states | 44 states — list not disclosed |
| Formulary | Injectable | Injectable | Injectable + brand |
| Match Score | 76 · C | 91 · A− | 76 · C |
Mint Med, answered
Is Mint Med legit?
Yes — Mint Med is LegitScript-certified, a third-party check that a telehealth pharmacy operates within the rules. Like most programs here it dispenses compounded GLP-1s, which are made by a licensed pharmacy but aren't FDA-approved; confirm your prescriber is US-licensed at intake.
How much does Mint Med cost?
Mint Med lists compounded semaglutide from $108/mo and tirzepatide from $147/mo — below our category median of $199/mo. These are the provider's public figures at our last review (August 2026); confirm on their site, since some teaser tiers step up after month one.
Does Mint Med ship to my state?
Mint Med operates in a limited set of states (36 states). If yours isn't on that list, you'll need a nationwide provider instead.
Mint Med vs Sprout Health — which should I pick?
They score within a few points of each other: Mint Med at 76/100 and Sprout Health at 76/100, so neither wins on the headline number. Mint Med is the better fit for people who want flat $159 all-doses compounded GLP-1 with no membership. Sprout Health suits people who want a straightforward compounded plan from a verified operator, and who care more about knowing the cancellation terms up front than about the lowest sticker. Run the quiz and the weighting shifts to whichever of those matters more to you.
Pricing & state data last verified August 2026 from Mint Med's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Mint Med's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Semaglutide here is $108/mo — $91 below our category median of $199. Tirzepatide is $147/mo. It scores highest on what it is willing to publish up front. Best suited to people who want flat $159 all-doses compounded GLP-1 with no membership. If that is not you, Sprout Health is the closest thing to it here.
Compare with other providers
Our next-best picks in default ranking order, then the 24 programs that sit nearest Mint Med here.
- #1Match91/ 100CoreAge RxThe best all-around match: nationwide access, both molecules at one flat, no-surprise price, and an easy exit.91/100
- #2Match84/ 100Strut HealthThe only program here carrying both LegitScript and ACHC accreditation, with an oral lozenge route on both molecules at the cheapest entry in this ranking.84/100
- #3Match83/ 100EdenA polished, high-disclosure compounded program with strong nationwide coverage and hands-on support.83/100
- #4Match85/ 100RoA heavyweight telehealth brand with brand-name access and a polished experience — but opaque compounded pricing.85/100
- #5Match85/ 100No BS RXThe highest Transparency score here, and it is not close: twenty-four prices on one public page and four dispensing pharmacies named with street addresses.85/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nalena#61 | 76 | $149/mo (starting dose, compounded) | $149/mo (starting dose, compounded) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Heally#62 | 76 | $149/mo | $299/mo (starting dose, brand-name) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Edessa#63 | 76 | $179/mo month-to-month injectable | $239/mo month-to-month | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Wellorithm#64 | 73 | $269/mo | $379/mo | 49 states — Louisiana excluded | Alternatives | Visit |
| EdgeRx#65 | 75 | $202/mo | $228/mo | 46 states (excludes Arkansas, Indiana, Minnesota, South Carolina) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Zera Health#66 | 75 | $182/mo | $259/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Elara Health and Wellness#67 | 75 | $249/mo | $339/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Precision Telemed#68 | 75 | $152/mo | $254/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| AmberHealth#69 | 75 | $100/mo (starting dose, compounded) | $175/mo (starting dose, compounded) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Southern Vitality and Weight Loss#70 | 75 | $199/mo (compounded) | $299/mo (compounded) | Georgia only | Alternatives | Visit |
| Trava Health#71 | 75 | $120/mo | $182/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Welling Health#72 | 75 | $193/mo | $279/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Queen RX#73 | 75 | $100/mo (quarterly plan, compounded) | Not disclosed | 45 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Independent Wellness#74 | 75 | $108/mo | $216/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Bodybuilding Health+#75 | 72 | $179/mo (month-to-month, compounded; bundles cost less) | $209/mo (month-to-month, compounded; every bundle costs more) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| DoctorAdam#76 | 74 | $182/mo | $253/mo | 44 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Cora Health#77 | 74 | $175/mo | $135/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| StackMD#78 | 74 | $125/mo (1 mg dose, plus a separate fee, compounded) | $199/mo (5 mg dose, compounded) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Collective#79 | 71 | $59/mo (medication only — a separate annual membership is required) | $69/mo (medication only — a separate annual membership is required) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Belle Health#80 FDA issued Belle Health LLC dba Belle a warning letter in February 2026. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 73 | $199/mo | $249/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Big Easy Weight Loss#81 | 73 | $179/mo | $217/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Maves#82 | 73 | $189/mo | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Piper#83 | 73 | $182/mo | $283/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Bionomy Health#84 | 73 | $192/mo | $253/mo | 48 states | Alternatives | Visit |
Mint Med is ranked on our best semaglutide providers, best tirzepatide providers and best GLP-1 programs boards, scored on the same six factors as every other provider there.