Kina review
Kina is a menopause-care telehealth platform where GLP-1 is the weight-loss treatment, offered alongside HRT, peptide, and compounded options for menopause symptoms.
- Scores never bought
- 537 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
- Updated August 2026
Semaglutide here is $202/mo — almost exactly our category median of $199.
- Semaglutide
- $202/mo
- Tirzepatide
- $253/mo
- Coverage
- Coverage not published
- Brand-name
- Compounded only
- Oral option
- Injectable only
- Verification
- LegitScript-certified
Best for: Women in menopause wanting GLP-1 weight care alongside HRT, from board-certified physicians.
MatchScript's take: Our #224 pick of 537 — a focused, straightforward program.
The factor breakdown
Kina on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Semaglutide from $202/mo puts Budget Fit at a below-par 50 — above the budget tiers.
Limited or undisclosed state coverage can slow your start, for a below-par 61 on Speed to Start.
Kina sticks to compounded injectables, for a below-par 66 on Formulary Match.
Support lands at a middling 80 — lighter, meds-first support.
Flexibility scores a below-par 61 — fewer levers to flex your plan.
LegitScript certification helps, but thin pricing and sourcing detail keeps Transparency at a below-par 72.
Pricing in context
How Kina's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
What we like
- Menopause-specialized care — GLP-1 weight treatment alongside HRT, peptide, and compounded options for menopause symptoms
- Prescribed and monitored by named board-certified physicians at Arora Health & Aesthetics, with dose adjustments included
- GLP-1 from $179/month with $0 membership fees, FSA/HSA eligibility, free shipping, and cancel-anytime
- Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, 100% online with a roughly 2-minute intake
The caveats
- Compounded medications are not FDA-approved — not brand Wegovy, Ozempic, Zepbound, or Mounjaro
- Built for women navigating menopause — less tailored if that is not your situation
- A separate $50 physician consultation fee applies on top of the medication price
- The compounding pharmacy partner is not named, and the full list of served states is not published
Who it's for — and who should skip it
Kina is for women in menopause wanting GLP-1 weight care alongside HRT, from board-certified physicians.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be WellMedr (Match Score 65) — or take the quiz to see where Kina lands for your priorities.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Kina against our #1 overall pick and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Kinathis provider | CoreAge Rxour #1 | WellMedrclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | $202/mo | $99/mo at every dose | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | Coverage not published | All 50 states | Coverage not published |
| Formulary | Injectable | Injectable | Injectable + oral + brand |
| Match Score | 65 · C | 91 · A− | 65 · C |
Kina, answered
Is Kina legit?
Yes — Kina is LegitScript-certified, a third-party check that a telehealth pharmacy operates within the rules. Like most programs here it dispenses compounded GLP-1s, which are made by a licensed pharmacy but aren't FDA-approved; confirm your prescriber is US-licensed at intake.
How much does Kina cost?
Kina lists compounded semaglutide from $202/mo and tirzepatide from $253/mo — above our category median of $199/mo. These are the provider's public figures at our last review (August 2026); confirm on their site, since some teaser tiers step up after month one.
Does Kina ship to my state?
Kina doesn't publish a full state list, so confirm your state is covered during intake before you pay.
Kina vs WellMedr — which should I pick?
They score within a few points of each other: Kina at 65/100 and WellMedr at 65/100, so neither wins on the headline number. Kina is the better fit for women in menopause wanting GLP-1 weight care alongside HRT, from board-certified physicians. WellMedr suits people who want a low-dose or oral GLP-1 option that is a real product rather than a smaller injection, and who will read the term attached to a price before they read the number. Run the quiz and the weighting shifts to whichever of those matters more to you.
Pricing & state data last verified August 2026 from Kina's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Kina's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Semaglutide here is $202/mo — almost exactly our category median of $199. Tirzepatide is $253/mo. It scores highest on the care that comes after the first vial. Best suited to women in menopause wanting GLP-1 weight care alongside HRT, from board-certified physicians. If that is not you, WellMedr is the closest thing to it here.
Compare with other providers
Our next-best picks in default ranking order, then the 24 programs that sit nearest Kina here.
- #1Match91/ 100CoreAge RxThe best all-around match: nationwide access, both molecules at one flat, no-surprise price, and an easy exit.91/100
- #2Match84/ 100Strut HealthThe only program here carrying both LegitScript and ACHC accreditation, with an oral lozenge route on both molecules at the cheapest entry in this ranking.84/100
- #3Match83/ 100EdenA polished, high-disclosure compounded program with strong nationwide coverage and hands-on support.83/100
- #4Match85/ 100RoA heavyweight telehealth brand with brand-name access and a polished experience — but opaque compounded pricing.85/100
- #5Match85/ 100No BS RXThe highest Transparency score here, and it is not close: twenty-four prices on one public page and four dispensing pharmacies named with street addresses.85/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 10rx#225 | 65 | $101/mo | $152/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Bon Health#226 | 65 | $230/mo | $330/mo | Not disclosed | Alternatives | Visit |
| AMP Health#227 FDA issued Dripgym Mobile Parent, LLC dba Amp Health a warning letter in February 2026. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 65 | $199/mo (compounded) | $309/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| NovoCare Pharmacy#228 | 65 | $349/mo (2.4 mg dose, brand-name) | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| OrderlyMeds#229 FDA issued OrderlyMeds LLC dba OrderlyMeds a warning letter in June 2026. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 65 | $151/mo | $303/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| ElixaMD#230 | 65 | $199/mo | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| RxPros#231 | 65 | $106/mo | $145/mo (annual plan, compounded) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Nucore Health#232 | 65 | $182/mo | $273/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| NEUVÉ Health#233 | 65 | $217/mo (the site contradicts itself on whether medication is inside this figure) | $324/mo (the site contradicts itself on whether medication is inside this figure) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Revel RX#234 | 64 | $189/mo | $259/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Harper Meds#235 FDA issued Nexus Health Solutions LLC dba Harper Meds a warning letter in June 2026. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 64 | $216/mo | $303/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| NuviaRx#236 | 64 | $218/mo | $264/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| ElitePhysiqMD#237 | 64 | $237/mo | $410/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Citizen Meds#238 | 64 | $160/mo | $182/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| LeanDose#239 | 64 | $216/mo | $325/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Coby Health#240 | 64 | $159/mo (0.25 mg dose, compounded) | $239/mo (2.5 mg dose, compounded) | 46 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Alloy#241 | 64 | $169/mo (compounded) | $199/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Claya#242 | 64 | $325/mo | $434/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Injectco#243 | 64 | $156/mo (compounded) | $431/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| TeleCareSpot#244 | 64 | $303/mo | $405/mo | 48 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| YOURx Health#245 | 64 | $169/mo | $192/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Calibrate Health#246 | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Cost Plus Drugs#247 | 64 | $279/mo (brand Ozempic) | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Curve#248 | 64 | $175/mo (compounded) | $225/mo (compounded) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
Kina is ranked on our best semaglutide providers, best tirzepatide providers and best GLP-1 programs boards, scored on the same six factors as every other provider there.