Nava Health review: price, pros & cons
Nava Health combines laboratory testing, medical and nutrition consultations, ongoing membership care and weight-management treatment, with specific medication choices confirmed during clinical assessment.
- Scores never bought
- 599 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
Nava may suit someone who wants weight management considered within a wider medical and nutrition plan.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment
- Brand-name
- Not listed
- Oral option
- Not listed
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: People seeking a broader functional-medicine relationship with nutrition support and repeat testing, after obtaining a separate estimate for the proposed weight medication.
MatchScript's take: Nava’s strength is the combined medical and nutrition relationship; its membership amounts should not be used as all-in GLP-1 medication prices.
The factor breakdown
Nava Health on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Assessment and memberships exclude a fixed drug total.
Laboratory testing and two consultation disciplines add steps before treatment selection.
Both semaglutide and tirzepatide are named treatment options; a branded or oral GLP-1 route is not established.
Repeat testing, medical and nutrition reviews, continuity and app messaging support a substantial care model.
A one-time assessment and cancel-anytime membership are described, while treatment purchase rules need confirmation.
Care-plan prices and inclusions are visible; drug-specific costs and dispensing details are not.
Pricing in context
How Nava Health's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| Nava Healththis providerVisit | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on Nava Health's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The membership page labels the assessment "One-time comprehensive diagnostic and care plan".
- Its ongoing plan includes "Members-only pricing on all services", distinguishing membership from the cost of treatment.
What we like
- The weight-care process includes laboratory evaluation followed by medical and nutrition consultations, offering a broader assessment than a prescription-only intake.
- The membership page identifies both a one-time assessment route and continuing plans, making the different care commitments visible before enrollment.
- Ongoing members are offered repeat biomarker testing and scheduled medical and nutrition reviews, with app access for tracking and messaging.
- The peptide-service page specifically discusses semaglutide and tirzepatide as possible clinician-selected treatments, providing molecules to ask about during assessment.
The caveats
- The $299 assessment and $139 or $199 monthly memberships are care-plan figures, not complete semaglutide or tirzepatide medication bills.
- Member pricing and treatment discounts do not establish the actual prescription cost, required testing extras or pharmacy charge for an individual plan.
- The weight-treatment pages do not identify a branded or oral GLP-1 menu, and educational peptide lists do not prove every mentioned therapy is actively dispensed.
- Virtual and in-person options are described, but treatment-specific state eligibility, pharmacy identity and medication cancellation rules need direct confirmation.
Nava HealthCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit Nava HealthWho it's for — and who should skip it
Nava Health is for people seeking a broader functional-medicine relationship with nutrition support and repeat testing, after obtaining a separate estimate for the proposed weight medication.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be System Labs (Match Score 61) — or take the quiz to see where Nava Health lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1s. Learn how approval, evidence and pharmacy oversight differ between these options.
How to choose a provider. Compare clinical support, pharmacy transparency and cancellation terms alongside price.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Nava Health against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Nava Healththis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | WeightRxclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | Not disclosed | $99/mo at every dose | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | Coverage not published |
| Formulary | Injectable | Injectable | Injectable |
| Match Score | 60 · C | 91 · A− | 60 · C |
Nava Health, answered
Does Nava’s membership include GLP-1 medication?
The public plans describe member pricing and treatment discounts, rather than a fixed complete medication bill. Request a separate prescription estimate.
What happens before Nava weight treatment?
The published process begins with laboratory testing and medical and nutrition consultations, followed by an individualized plan.
Can I start Nava without ongoing membership?
The membership page lists a one-time comprehensive assessment and care plan. Ask which follow-up and treatment charges would apply afterward.
Pricing & state data come from Nava Health's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Nava Health's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Nava may suit someone who wants weight management considered within a wider medical and nutrition plan. Its published process begins with laboratory testing and separate medical and nutrition consultations, then continues with monitoring and app-based communication. The membership choices give patients more context about the care relationship than a drug-only landing page. They do not establish a complete medication bill. Assessment charges, ongoing membership and discounted treatments are distinct purchases, and the exact prescription remains a clinical decision. Ask whether the proposed GLP-1 is available through your location, which pharmacy dispenses it and what additional charges apply. Clarify how often visits and tests are expected and how to stop each paid service. For a patient seeking only a simple monthly prescription package, this broader model may involve more services and cost than necessary.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest Nava Health here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Defy Medical | 60 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Vida Health | 60 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| DudeMeds | 60 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Novera MD | 60 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| JustAnswer Weight Loss | 60 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Livbetr | 60 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm current state and prescription eligibility during assessment | Alternatives | Visit |
| TRYM Health | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 48 states (continental US only) | Alternatives | Visit |
| LunaRx | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Mint Medical Clinic | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Utah clinics; telehealth coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Tru2u | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Select locations; state list not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Luci | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Select U.S. states; full list not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Vitalex Health | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm coverage for your state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Alegro Health | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Selected states; confirm provider licensure | Alternatives | Visit |
| Teleios Health | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm current state and treatment eligibility with the prescribing provider | Alternatives | Visit |
| Empower Pharmacy | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Remi Meds | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Nu Image Medical | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Brello Health | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Dollar Dad Club | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Vea Health | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Refills | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | main page states all 50 states except District of Columbia; confirm treatment eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Always Wellness and Recovery | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Better MedSpa | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 1 state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Medical Health Institute | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Provider licensure and patient location determine eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |