Brello Health review: price, pros & cons
Brello Health offers prepaid compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide programs with a care app, virtual fitness and nutrition classes, supplies and home delivery.
- Scores never bought
- 599 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
Brello packages compounded treatment with more lifestyle resources than a medication-only order.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment
- Brand-name
- Not listed
- Oral option
- Not listed
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: People who value app-based support and group resources and are comfortable with an upfront multi-month purchase after reviewing renewal and refund limits.
MatchScript's take: Brello’s support package is substantial on paper, but compare its upfront totals and 11-week renewals before using the lower monthly equivalents.
The factor breakdown
Brello Health on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Multi-month purchases do not establish a one-month continuing bill.
The stated shipment estimate is three to five business days after approval.
Both semaglutide and tirzepatide are named treatment options; a branded or oral GLP-1 route is not established.
App access, ongoing care, classes and community broaden the published support package.
Three-month minimums, 11-week renewals and narrow refund conditions limit flexibility.
Prepaid totals and transfer conditions are visible; assigned pharmacy and some final terms need confirmation.
Pricing in context
How Brello Health's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| Brello Healththis providerVisit | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on Brello Health's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- Semaglutide is labeled "Billed $399 today" and tirzepatide "Billed $499 today".
- Both selections say "Then $499 every 11 weeks" or the corresponding $399 amount, despite the three-month plan label.
What we like
- Dedicated pages identify compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide and spell out the medication, supplies and provider-review components of the package.
- The app supports progress tracking and contact with the care team, while virtual fitness and nutrition classes add resources beyond the prescription.
- The product pages promise no extra dose-change fees and no renewal price increases under the published price-lock notice.
- Transfer protection may refund a first order when an eligible existing patient cannot continue at or near a documented current dose, subject to its conditions.
The caveats
- The $133 semaglutide and $166 tirzepatide equivalents require $399 or $499 upfront, renewing every 11 weeks; these are not one-month purchases.
- All plans carry a three-month minimum, so cancel-anytime wording must be read alongside the prepaid commitment and actual refund terms.
- The main page gives a 24-hour post-review refund-request window with a possible $50 deduction; medication marked delivered is not automatically replaced.
- The treatment pages identify a US 503A pharmacy category without naming the pharmacy that will dispense a particular patient’s prescription.
Brello HealthCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit Brello HealthWho it's for — and who should skip it
Brello Health is for people who value app-based support and group resources and are comfortable with an upfront multi-month purchase after reviewing renewal and refund limits.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be System Labs (Match Score 61) — or take the quiz to see where Brello Health lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1s. Learn how approval, evidence and pharmacy oversight differ between these options.
How to choose a provider. Compare clinical support, pharmacy transparency and cancellation terms alongside price.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Brello Health against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Brello Healththis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | TRYM Healthclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | Not disclosed | $99/mo at every dose | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | 48 states (continental US only) |
| Formulary | Injectable | Injectable | Injectable |
| Match Score | 59 · C | 91 · A− | 59 · C |
Brello Health, answered
Is Brello billed monthly?
The displayed three-month programs charge $399 for semaglutide or $499 for tirzepatide upfront and renew every 11 weeks. The smaller monthly amounts are equivalents.
What does Brello include?
The product pages list medication if approved, supplies, provider review, shipping, app access, a private community and virtual fitness and nutrition classes.
What is Brello transfer protection?
Eligible patients who recently used the same medication and provide a current prescription before review may qualify for a first-order refund if their provider cannot continue near their current dose. Review all policy conditions first.
Pricing & state data come from Brello Health's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Brello Health's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Brello packages compounded treatment with more lifestyle resources than a medication-only order. The app, fitness and nutrition classes, private community and supplies could be useful to someone who wants structured support between prescriptions. The main buying decision is the commitment. Semaglutide costs $399 upfront and tirzepatide costs $499, with an 11-week renewal interval rather than three calendar months. The advertised monthly equivalents therefore should not be treated as an ordinary monthly charge. Existing patients may find the transfer-protection policy helpful, but only if they meet its documentation and timing conditions. Ask for the exact renewal date, pharmacy identity and refund rules before purchasing. The price-lock promise helps with dose-related budgeting, yet it does not remove the financial exposure of buying several months at once.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest Brello Health here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dollar Dad Club | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Vea Health | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Refills | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | main page states all 50 states except District of Columbia; confirm treatment eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Always Wellness and Recovery | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Better MedSpa | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 1 state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Medical Health Institute | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Provider licensure and patient location determine eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Garcia Weight Loss, Aesthetics & Hormone Therapy | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Tampa Bay, Florida clinic locations | Alternatives | Visit |
| RegenCen | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 2 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| WeightlessRx | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Vital Harmony Rx | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| TRT Kingdom | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Superior Remedies | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Advertises telehealth in all 50 states; confirm specific prescription eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| MangoRx | 59 | $299/mo | Not offered | 46 states + DC | Alternatives | Visit |
| Glam Health | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Loozy | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Robinhood Telehealth | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Bliv | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Cielo | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage requires confirmation | Alternatives | Visit |
| Aquivia Health | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Roboclinic | 58 | $179/mo (12-month plan, compounded) | $399/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| LVNG RX | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Reset Solutions | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 1 state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Concierge MD LA | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Hormonally Balanced | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |