Vea Health review: price, pros & cons
Vea Health pairs clinician-reviewed compounded GLP-1 options with portal support and an included iPhone wellness app.
- Scores never bought
- 599 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
Vea Health offers compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide through clinician review, alongside a broader connected-health app.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- All 50 states
- Brand-name
- Not listed
- Oral option
- Not listed
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: People who value integrated wellness tracking and will verify the full subscription bill and renewal deadline.
MatchScript's take: Vea combines prescription care with an iPhone wellness app, but the public product pages do not establish a complete continuing bill. Its detailed cancellation deadline deserves considerably more attention than the general cancel-anytime language.
The factor breakdown
Vea Health on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
The public treatment material does not establish a complete continuing one-month bill including care and medication.
Clinical review and pharmacy selection precede delivery; shipping windows are estimates rather than a guaranteed complete treatment-start timeline.
Both compounded molecules are confirmed; generic oral weight-management wording does not establish a specific oral GLP-1 option or branded access.
Portal support and an included iPhone wellness app are described, although app guidance is not a replacement for clinical prescribing.
Cancellation is available through portal, email or phone, but avoiding renewal requires five business days’ advance notice.
Detailed renewal terms are useful, but complete public pricing and pharmacy identity before prescribing are unresolved.
Pricing in context
How Vea Health's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| Vea Healththis providerVisit | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on Vea Health's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The homepage says "Lifetime Vea app access included", while Android access and connected-device features have separate availability qualifications.
- Renewal terms require cancellation "at least five (5) business days" before the next renewal.
What we like
- Both compounded molecules have dedicated product pages.
- Describes continuing patient-portal access.
- Includes lifetime access to its iPhone wellness app with treatment.
- Publishes detailed subscription and refund rules.
The caveats
- A complete continuing monthly treatment bill is not established publicly.
- Cancellation requires five business days before renewal.
- Late renewal charges can remain nonrefundable even before shipment.
- Android app access is coming later, while device previews are waitlists.
Vea HealthCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit Vea HealthWho it's for — and who should skip it
Vea Health is for people who value integrated wellness tracking and will verify the full subscription bill and renewal deadline.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be System Labs (Match Score 61) — or take the quiz to see where Vea Health lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1s. Learn how approval, evidence and pharmacy oversight differ between these options.
How to choose a provider. Compare clinical support, pharmacy transparency and cancellation terms alongside price.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Vea Health against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Vea Healththis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | TRYM Healthclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | Not disclosed | $99/mo at every dose | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | All 50 states | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | 48 states (continental US only) |
| Formulary | Injectable | Injectable | Injectable |
| Match Score | 59 · C | 91 · A− | 59 · C |
Vea Health, answered
Can I cancel Vea just before renewal?
To avoid the next charge, the terms require at least five business days’ notice. A later cancellation stops subsequent renewals but can leave the approaching cycle payable.
Is the Vea app medical advice?
The homepage describes general wellness information and says the AI can make mistakes. Treatment decisions still require the licensed clinician.
When is the pharmacy identified?
The product pages say pharmacy selection depends on location, therapy and regulation, with details supplied after a prescription is issued. Ask whether identity can be confirmed before payment.
Pricing & state data come from Vea Health's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Vea Health's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Vea Health offers compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide through clinician review, alongside a broader connected-health app. The current product pages describe support through a patient portal and say pharmacy details are provided after a prescription is issued. That is useful to know, but prospective patients may prefer to identify the dispensing pharmacy before committing. The app can help organize meals, movement and wellness information; the homepage explicitly describes it as general wellness support, with iPhone availability and Android coming later. Device previews are waitlists rather than products already included with treatment. Financial disclosure is less immediate: the public pages reviewed do not establish an all-in continuing monthly medication total. The terms require cancellation five business days before renewal, and late cancellation can leave a charge nonrefundable even before the package ships. Ask for the full subscription quote, the actual treatment format and clinician follow-up arrangement before deciding whether the app adds meaningful value to the prescription service.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest Vea Health here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Refills | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | main page states all 50 states except District of Columbia; confirm treatment eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Always Wellness and Recovery | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Better MedSpa | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 1 state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Medical Health Institute | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Provider licensure and patient location determine eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Garcia Weight Loss, Aesthetics & Hormone Therapy | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Tampa Bay, Florida clinic locations | Alternatives | Visit |
| RegenCen | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 2 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| WeightlessRx | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Vital Harmony Rx | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| TRT Kingdom | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Superior Remedies | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Advertises telehealth in all 50 states; confirm specific prescription eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| MangoRx | 59 | $299/mo | Not offered | 46 states + DC | Alternatives | Visit |
| Glam Health | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Loozy | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Robinhood Telehealth | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Bliv | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Cielo | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage requires confirmation | Alternatives | Visit |
| Aquivia Health | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Roboclinic | 58 | $179/mo (12-month plan, compounded) | $399/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| LVNG RX | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Reset Solutions | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 1 state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Concierge MD LA | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Hormonally Balanced | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Omada Health | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Cabana | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |