TRYM Health review: price, pros & cons
A subscription platform that connects members with partner providers for compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide in multi-dose vials, shipped every other month in an insulated cooler, with prices shown only after you create an account.
Regulatory notice
FDA issued TRYM Health, Inc. dba TRYM Health a warning letter in September 2025. You can read it in FDA's warning-letter database. We still list TRYM Health, and we may earn a commission if you start care through the link on this page.
- Scores never bought
- 599 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
TRYM Health is a subscription platform rather than a medical practice: it sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide programs and connects you with partner providers who are not named on the site.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- 48 states (continental US only)
- Brand-name
- Not listed
- Oral option
- Not listed
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: Self-directed shoppers who are happy to register before seeing a price and want a no-contract plan that covers every dose.
MatchScript's take: Easy to cancel and no contracts, but you must register to see a price, and the company behind your prescription is not named.
The factor breakdown
TRYM Health on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
No monthly price is shown before registration, so Budget Fit sits at the unpriced level of 48.
No appointment is needed, but new orders take about a week and service is limited to the continental US.
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide in multi-dose vials, plus NAD+, sermorelin and glutathione; no tablet and no brand-name medication.
Weekday text and email support and as-needed guidance; the providers who prescribe are not named.
No contract or cancellation fee, cancel from the dashboard, and non-renewing three-month boosts.
Prices sit behind an account, the providers and pharmacies are not named, and the state coverage claims conflict.
Pricing in context
How TRYM Health's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| TRYM Healththis providerVisit | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on TRYM Health's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The services page says "You must have an account to view our full list of products and purchase.", and the tirzepatide card reads "Plans starting at as low as $4.20/day".
- Its FAQ answers "There are no contracts when you sign-up for a TRYM health plan. We do not charge any additional fees including cancellation fees. You are free to cancel your subscription at any time."
- The footer states "TRYM Health™ is a subscription management platform providing wellness programs. TRYM Health does not directly provide medical or pharmacy services."
What we like
- No membership fee, no contract and no cancellation fee; subscriptions can be canceled any time from the account dashboard
- The price stays the same as your dose increases, and each vial plan covers every dose up to the maximum
- Every delivery includes a full supply kit and ships in an insulated cooler with a built-in temperature display
- Three-month boost plans are a one-time purchase at a 25% discount and never renew on their own
- FSA and HSA cards are accepted, and the team will help with reimbursement paperwork
The caveats
- No monthly price is public: the services page shows only per-day starting rates and says you must have an account to see and buy plans
- The homepage says it is available in all 50 states, but its FAQ says it does not serve customers outside the continental US
- TRYM describes itself as a subscription management platform that does not provide medical or pharmacy services, and it does not name its providers or pharmacies
- Support runs 9 AM to 5 PM on weekdays only, by text, email or message
- If you cancel and rejoin later, the FAQ says you restart on a starting-dose supply
- FDA issued TRYM Health, Inc. dba TRYM Health a warning letter in September 2025; the letter is public in FDA's warning-letter database
TRYM HealthCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit TRYM HealthWho it's for — and who should skip it
TRYM Health is for self-directed shoppers who are happy to register before seeing a price and want a no-contract plan that covers every dose.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be System Labs (Match Score 61) — or take the quiz to see where TRYM Health lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1s. Learn how approval, evidence and pharmacy oversight differ between these options.
How to choose a provider. Compare clinical support, pharmacy transparency and cancellation terms alongside price.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
TRYM Health against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | TRYM Healththis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | LunaRxclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | Not disclosed | $99/mo at every dose | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | 48 states (continental US only) | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | Coverage not published |
| Formulary | Injectable | Injectable | Injectable |
| Match Score | 59 · C | 91 · A− | 59 · C |
TRYM Health, answered
Is TRYM Health legit?
TRYM Health is a real, operating GLP-1 telehealth program. LegitScript certification is the third-party check worth asking for — look for the seal on their site and confirm your prescriber is US-licensed at intake. It doesn't publish whether it dispenses compounded or brand-name medication, so ask which one you're being prescribed.
How much does TRYM Health cost?
TRYM Health doesn't publish a clear compounded-semaglutide price up front. You'll typically see full pricing after the intake questionnaire. Get the all-in monthly number in writing before you pay.
Does TRYM Health ship to my state?
Almost certainly — TRYM Health reports near-nationwide coverage (48 states (continental US only)). Check the exclusions before you pay.
TRYM Health vs System Labs — which should I pick?
They score within a few points of each other: TRYM Health at 59/100 and System Labs at 61/100, so neither wins on the headline number. TRYM Health is the better fit for self-directed shoppers who are happy to register before seeing a price and want a no-contract plan that covers every dose. System Labs suits people mainly interested in NAD+, sermorelin or glutathione who may also ask about a GLP-1, rather than people shopping for a GLP-1 first. Run the quiz and the weighting shifts to whichever of those matters more to you.
Pricing & state data come from TRYM Health's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on TRYM Health's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
TRYM Health is a subscription platform rather than a medical practice: it sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide programs and connects you with partner providers who are not named on the site. The terms are relaxed, with no membership, no contract and no cancellation fee, a price that does not rise with your dose, and three-month boost plans that never renew on their own. Deliveries arrive in a temperature-displaying cooler with every supply included. The weaknesses are real, though. You must create an account before you can see any monthly price, the site only shows per-day starting rates, its coverage claims disagree, support is weekdays only, and FDA issued TRYM Health, Inc. dba TRYM Health a warning letter in September 2025. Bottom line: flexible if you already know what you want, but a hard choice to judge when the price and the prescriber stay hidden until after you sign up.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest TRYM Health here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| LunaRx | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Mint Medical Clinic | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Utah clinics; telehealth coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Tru2u | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Select locations; state list not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Luci | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Select U.S. states; full list not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Vitalex Health | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm coverage for your state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Alegro Health | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Selected states; confirm provider licensure | Alternatives | Visit |
| Teleios Health | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm current state and treatment eligibility with the prescribing provider | Alternatives | Visit |
| Empower Pharmacy | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Remi Meds | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Nu Image Medical | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Brello Health | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Dollar Dad Club | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Vea Health | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Refills | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | main page states all 50 states except District of Columbia; confirm treatment eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Always Wellness and Recovery | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Better MedSpa | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 1 state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Medical Health Institute | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Provider licensure and patient location determine eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Garcia Weight Loss, Aesthetics & Hormone Therapy | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Tampa Bay, Florida clinic locations | Alternatives | Visit |
| RegenCen | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 2 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| WeightlessRx | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Vital Harmony Rx | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| TRT Kingdom | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Superior Remedies | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Advertises telehealth in all 50 states; confirm specific prescription eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| MangoRx | 59 | $299/mo | Not offered | 46 states + DC | Alternatives | Visit |