Dollar Dad Club review: price, pros & cons
Dollar Dad Club offers online GLP-1 care with injectable and oral options, clinician support and medication delivery.
- Scores never bought
- 599 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
Dollar Dad Club markets an accessible online service for busy parents, with clinician review, medication supplies, messaging and direct delivery.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- Coverage not published
- Brand-name
- Not listed
- Oral option
- Yes
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: People seeking convenient remote care who can resolve the conflicting product prices before purchase.
MatchScript's take: Dollar Dad Club bundles remote care and medication, but conflicting price cards prevent treating the lowest advertisement as a dependable refill bill. The mixed cards make written confirmation particularly important before a returning patient switches dose.
The factor breakdown
Dollar Dad Club on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Promotional codes, prepaid equivalents and conflicting molecule-specific cards do not establish a dependable standing monthly price.
The homepage describes clinician review within 24 hours and the treatment page describes shipping in two to five days after processing.
Injectable semaglutide, tirzepatide and oral semaglutide are represented; a current branded GLP-1 option is not established.
Included consultation, medication supplies and unlimited clinician support are described, but appointment cadence is not made specific.
The site describes no membership fees, while prepaid offers and unclear renewal rules require confirmation before purchase.
Conflicting any-dose claims and dose-tiered prices materially weaken the otherwise explicit inclusion lists and online care process.
Pricing in context
How Dollar Dad Club's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| Dollar Dad Clubthis providerVisit | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on Dollar Dad Club's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The treatment page claims "Any dose. Same price. No surprises."
- It also lists separate tirzepatide tiers at $449, $559 and $669 for a one-month supply.
What we like
- Online clinician review is described.
- Injection and oral treatment routes appear in the menu.
- Medication supplies and consultation are described as included.
- Unlimited clinician messaging is listed for treatment plans.
The caveats
- Low any-dose advertisements conflict with separate tiered tirzepatide cards.
- Some savings require promotional codes or prepaid purchases.
- A today-only banner prevents treating the lowest price as a standing rate.
- The full applicable renewal and cancellation arrangement needs written confirmation.
Dollar Dad ClubCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit Dollar Dad ClubWho it's for — and who should skip it
Dollar Dad Club is for people seeking convenient remote care who can resolve the conflicting product prices before purchase.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be System Labs (Match Score 61) — or take the quiz to see where Dollar Dad Club lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Oral GLP-1s vs. injections. Understand the differences between approved oral medicines, compounded forms and injections.
Compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1s. Learn how approval, evidence and pharmacy oversight differ between these options.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Dollar Dad Club against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Dollar Dad Clubthis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | TRYM Healthclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | Not disclosed | $99/mo at every dose | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | Coverage not published | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | 48 states (continental US only) |
| Formulary | Injectable + oral | Injectable | Injectable |
| Match Score | 59 · C | 91 · A− | 59 · C |
Dollar Dad Club, answered
Is Dollar Dad Club’s lowest price a reliable refill price?
The public page mixes promotional, prepaid and dose-tiered offers. Obtain a product-specific continuing quote rather than assuming the lowest advertised figure applies to every refill.
Are oral GLP-1 options listed?
Yes. A separate oral semaglutide page appears in the current menu. Confirm its formulation, supply length and full continuing price separately from injection offers.
What should I confirm before paying?
Ask for the medication, dose, amount supplied, total collected now, ordinary next refill charge and cancellation deadline. These details should reconcile the conflicting public price cards.
Pricing & state data come from Dollar Dad Club's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Dollar Dad Club's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Dollar Dad Club markets an accessible online service for busy parents, with clinician review, medication supplies, messaging and direct delivery. Its treatment pages cover injectable GLP-1 options and oral semaglutide. The practical problem is price consistency. The weight-loss page combines a $149 code-based monthly offer, longer prepaid purchases, low any-dose advertisements and separate tirzepatide tiers of $449, $559 and $669. Those figures cannot all describe the same ordinary continuing purchase. The site also displays a today-only savings banner, so the lowest number is a poor basis for a refill budget. The included-care language is useful, but it should be matched to a specific product, dose, supply length and payment schedule before enrollment. Request the full order total and written renewal terms, and clarify whether a displayed monthly equivalent requires several months paid together. Convenience alone does not resolve the conflicting information a patient needs to compare the service fairly.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest Dollar Dad Club here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Vea Health | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Refills | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | main page states all 50 states except District of Columbia; confirm treatment eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Always Wellness and Recovery | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Better MedSpa | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 1 state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Medical Health Institute | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Provider licensure and patient location determine eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Garcia Weight Loss, Aesthetics & Hormone Therapy | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Tampa Bay, Florida clinic locations | Alternatives | Visit |
| RegenCen | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 2 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| WeightlessRx | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Vital Harmony Rx | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| TRT Kingdom | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Superior Remedies | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Advertises telehealth in all 50 states; confirm specific prescription eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| MangoRx | 59 | $299/mo | Not offered | 46 states + DC | Alternatives | Visit |
| Glam Health | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Loozy | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Robinhood Telehealth | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Bliv | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Cielo | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage requires confirmation | Alternatives | Visit |
| Aquivia Health | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Roboclinic | 58 | $179/mo (12-month plan, compounded) | $399/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| LVNG RX | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Reset Solutions | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 1 state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Concierge MD LA | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Hormonally Balanced | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Omada Health | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |