Nu Image Medical review: price, pros & cons
Nu Image Medical lists compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide in injectable and rapid-dissolve tablet formats with multi-month offers.
- Scores never bought
- 599 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
Nu Image Medical offers a broad telehealth treatment menu, with dedicated semaglutide and tirzepatide pages that describe weekly injections and daily rapid-dissolve tablets.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- Coverage not published
- Brand-name
- Not listed
- Oral option
- Yes
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: People comparing treatment formats who can obtain the full purchase and renewal costs first.
MatchScript's take: Nu Image lists both molecules in injectable and tablet formats, but its $89 advertisements are longer-supply equivalents. Obtain the full purchase amount and ordinary next-order cost before comparing them with a one-month plan.
The factor breakdown
Nu Image Medical on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
The lowest $89 equivalents apply to six-month injection or five-month tablet supplies, not an established standing one-month bill.
An online assessment is reviewed by a licensed provider before treatment, with no guaranteed complete review-to-delivery deadline established.
Both molecules are offered in injection and rapid-dissolve tablet forms, with sermorelin listed separately. Suitability varies by formulation.
The platform describes provider-guided care and ongoing support, but a fixed clinical follow-up schedule is not supplied in the overview.
Longer supplies require a larger purchase; the public treatment overview does not resolve unused-supply refunds or the next-order cancellation cutoff.
Treatment formats and longer-supply labels are explicit, while exact one-month totals, pharmacy identity and product-specific financial terms need clarification.
Pricing in context
How Nu Image Medical's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| Nu Image Medicalthis providerVisit | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on Nu Image Medical's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The semaglutide format selector labels its low injection equivalent a "6-month supply".
- The rapid-dissolve tablet selector labels its low equivalent a "5-month supply".
What we like
- Both semaglutide and tirzepatide have dedicated treatment pages.
- Injection and rapid-dissolve tablet formats are listed.
- Prescriptions require licensed-provider evaluation.
- Longer-supply labels are visible on the format selectors.
The caveats
- The $89 injection equivalent requires a six-month supply.
- The $89 tablet equivalent requires a five-month supply.
- A full standing one-month treatment bill is not established.
- Product-specific cancellation and unused-supply refund terms need confirmation before a larger purchase.
Nu Image MedicalCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit Nu Image MedicalWho it's for — and who should skip it
Nu Image Medical is for people comparing treatment formats who can obtain the full purchase and renewal costs first.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be System Labs (Match Score 61) — or take the quiz to see where Nu Image Medical lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Oral GLP-1s vs. injections. Understand the differences between approved oral medicines, compounded forms and injections.
Compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1s. Learn how approval, evidence and pharmacy oversight differ between these options.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Nu Image Medical against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Nu Image Medicalthis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | TRYM Healthclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | Not disclosed | $99/mo at every dose | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | Coverage not published | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | 48 states (continental US only) |
| Formulary | Injectable + oral | Injectable | Injectable |
| Match Score | 59 · C | 91 · A− | 59 · C |
Nu Image Medical, answered
Is Nu Image’s $89 price a one-month purchase?
The treatment selectors tie that equivalent to a six-month injection supply or five-month tablet supply. Confirm the total collected and ordinary next-order amount.
Are tablet formats listed?
Yes. Both dedicated molecule pages describe daily rapid-dissolve tablets as well as injections. These compounded formats should be evaluated separately from branded approved pills.
What should I ask before buying multiple months?
Request the exact formulation, dose schedule, amount supplied, pharmacy, clinical follow-up plan and refund or cancellation treatment if the prescription changes.
Pricing & state data come from Nu Image Medical's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Nu Image Medical's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Nu Image Medical offers a broad telehealth treatment menu, with dedicated semaglutide and tirzepatide pages that describe weekly injections and daily rapid-dissolve tablets. The choice of format may be useful for a clinician considering individual treatment needs, but compounded tablets should not be confused with a named FDA-approved branded pill. Its headline value proposition also needs unpacking: the $89 monthly injection equivalent is tied to a six-month supply, while the tablet equivalent is tied to five months. Neither establishes the ordinary all-in one-month bill. The site describes clinician review and ongoing support, but a prospective patient should request the follow-up schedule, pharmacy identity and cancellation arrangements for the specific purchase. A multi-month order is a larger commitment, particularly before the clinician has discussed tolerance and dose changes. Nu Image is most relevant to someone interested in comparing formats and comfortable obtaining an itemized quote, rather than someone needing a clearly published month-to-month refill price.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest Nu Image Medical here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Brello Health | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Dollar Dad Club | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Vea Health | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Refills | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | main page states all 50 states except District of Columbia; confirm treatment eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Always Wellness and Recovery | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Better MedSpa | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 1 state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Medical Health Institute | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Provider licensure and patient location determine eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Garcia Weight Loss, Aesthetics & Hormone Therapy | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Tampa Bay, Florida clinic locations | Alternatives | Visit |
| RegenCen | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 2 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| WeightlessRx | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Vital Harmony Rx | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| TRT Kingdom | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Superior Remedies | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Advertises telehealth in all 50 states; confirm specific prescription eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| MangoRx | 59 | $299/mo | Not offered | 46 states + DC | Alternatives | Visit |
| Glam Health | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Loozy | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Robinhood Telehealth | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Bliv | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Cielo | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage requires confirmation | Alternatives | Visit |
| Aquivia Health | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Roboclinic | 58 | $179/mo (12-month plan, compounded) | $399/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| LVNG RX | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Reset Solutions | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 1 state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Concierge MD LA | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |