Ravia Health review: price, pros & cons
Ravia Health provides access to partner-led semaglutide and tirzepatide weight management alongside its integrative psychiatric practice.
- Scores never bought
- 599 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
Ravia Health presents weight management through its partnership with Lyv Health, with semaglutide and tirzepatide considered when clinically appropriate.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- 1 state
- Brand-name
- Not listed
- Oral option
- Not listed
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: People exploring partner-led medical weight care who want clear responsibility for prescribing, costs and follow-up.
MatchScript's take: Ravia’s weight program runs through a clinical partner, alongside a separate Florida psychiatric practice. Confirm which team manages your prescription, the full medication bill and follow-up expectations before enrolling.
The factor breakdown
Ravia Health on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
No all-in continuing monthly medication and care total is established for either molecule.
Clinical partner evaluation and possible labs determine eligibility before prescribing; no specific start-time commitment is established.
Both molecules are described alongside separate glutathione, sermorelin and GHK-Cu options. A specific oral or branded GLP-1 pathway is not established.
The partner program describes evaluations, laboratory guidance and ongoing support, without a precise follow-up or messaging schedule.
Cancellation, renewal and medication-refund terms for the partner pathway require confirmation before purchase.
The clinical partnership and named practice clinician are disclosed, but costs, dispensing identity and pathway-specific terms remain incomplete.
Pricing in context
How Ravia Health's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| Ravia Healththis providerVisit | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on Ravia Health's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The weight-loss page states "Ravia Health partners with Lyv Health".
- It says "Semaglutide and Tirzepatide may be considered" after clinical evaluation.
What we like
- Names both molecules on its dedicated weight-loss page.
- Explains that weight services use a clinical partner.
- Describes laboratory testing when appropriate.
- Places clinical eligibility ahead of prescription selection.
The caveats
- No complete ongoing monthly bill is established.
- Florida psychiatric care and national weight services use different pathways.
- The actual dispensing pharmacy requires confirmation.
- A precise follow-up schedule and cancellation terms are not established publicly.
Ravia HealthCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit Ravia HealthWho it's for — and who should skip it
Ravia Health is for people exploring partner-led medical weight care who want clear responsibility for prescribing, costs and follow-up.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be HumeCare+ (Match Score 54) — or take the quiz to see where Ravia Health lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1s. Learn how approval, evidence and pharmacy oversight differ between these options.
How to choose a provider. Compare clinical support, pharmacy transparency and cancellation terms alongside price.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Ravia Health against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Ravia Healththis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | Clinic Secretclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | Not disclosed | $99/mo at every dose | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | 1 state | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | Nationwide claim; confirm medication eligibility |
| Formulary | Injectable | Injectable | Injectable |
| Match Score | 57 · C | 91 · A− | 57 · C |
Ravia Health, answered
Who manages Ravia’s weight-loss prescriptions?
The dedicated page describes access through Lyv Health’s clinical team. Confirm the prescribing clinician and contact arrangement for the specific program.
Does its psychiatric insurance arrangement cover GLP-1 care?
That is not established. The Florida psychiatric service and partner weight pathway are described separately, so obtain the weight program’s own coverage and payment explanation.
What medication options are named?
The weight page says semaglutide and tirzepatide may be considered based on evaluation. Availability and clinical appropriateness need confirmation for the individual patient.
Pricing & state data come from Ravia Health's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Ravia Health's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Ravia Health presents weight management through its partnership with Lyv Health, with semaglutide and tirzepatide considered when clinically appropriate. The dedicated program page describes clinical evaluation, possible laboratory testing and ongoing support, while the main practice focuses on integrative psychiatric care in Florida. Those two service paths should be distinguished when comparing availability, insurance arrangements and continuity. The weight program advertises national access, but that does not establish that every treatment is available in every state or that the psychiatric practice’s payment arrangements apply to GLP-1 care. No complete continuing monthly bill is published in the reviewed program material. It also lists glutathione, sermorelin and GHK-Cu as possible partner-program options; these broader offerings are separate treatment decisions rather than included weight-loss benefits. A prospective patient should ask who will prescribe, which pharmacy will dispense, how side effects are handled and which visits or tests add charges. Ravia’s explanation of the partner relationship is helpful, but the actual purchase and follow-up agreement must come from the team providing that care. The service is most useful to compare once those clinical and financial responsibilities are clear.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest Ravia Health here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| HumeCare+ | 54 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| NewSelf | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 48 states + Puerto Rico (not MS or LA) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Rebody Health | 56 | Not offered | Not offered | All 50 states plus Washington, D.C. | Alternatives | Visit |
| Injectco | 56 | $425/mo | $425/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| ShapeIn Rx | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| BodyLogicMD | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Signos | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm service and product eligibility before purchase | Alternatives | Visit |
| Mirabel Meds | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Nuform Health | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm state and treatment eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Evolve Telemed | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Omzo | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Royal Medical Center | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| EllieMD | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| California Trim Clinic | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Believe Health | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Cost Plus Drugs | 55 | Not offered | Not offered | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| MANÜ Telehealth | 55 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Elara MD | 55 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Over 40 states claimed; confirm medication eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| TD Tele-Doc Weight Loss | 55 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 2 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Transcarent | 55 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Ambiante Health & Wellness | 55 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| VigorMeds | 55 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Thriving Again | 55 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Nationwide care claimed; confirm state and treatment eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| 1st Optimal | 55 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |