BodyLogicMD review: price, pros & cons
BodyLogicMD combines local clinics and telehealth for hormone-focused care and medical weight management; its advertised Advantage membership does not establish an all-in GLP-1 price.
- Scores never bought
- 599 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
BodyLogicMD is positioned around hormone and integrative care, with weight management as one part of that relationship.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment
- Brand-name
- Not listed
- Oral option
- Not listed
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: Midlife patients who want weight concerns considered alongside hormone symptoms, testing and specialist follow-up, with a written estimate for every treatment charge.
MatchScript's take: The membership may support a broader care relationship, but it is only the access charge; request medication and laboratory totals before comparing GLP-1 value.
The factor breakdown
BodyLogicMD on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
The membership excludes a fixed medication and testing total.
Consultation and laboratory assessment can add steps; no fixed start interval is promised.
The current program does not identify specific GLP-1 medications, brands or administration routes; confirm the actual prescription before choosing a plan.
Specialist access, lab review and ongoing adjustment support a continuing relationship.
Month-to-month membership can be canceled; separate treatment commitments need confirmation.
Membership terms and clinic details are visible; molecule-specific prices and dispensing details are not.
Pricing in context
How BodyLogicMD's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| BodyLogicMDthis providerVisit | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on BodyLogicMD's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The pricing page describes "Member pricing on treatments" and separately labels the membership "$79/month".
- The same page says "month-to-month membership with no long-term contracts" and describes local clinics plus telehealth.
What we like
- The network describes in-person care at 25 US locations as well as telehealth, giving patients a possible alternative to an entirely remote relationship.
- Its program emphasizes clinical history, laboratory review and continued adjustment instead of presenting a medication shipment as the whole service.
- The pricing page identifies an Advantage membership at $79 per month and says it is month-to-month without a long-term contract.
- A public practitioner directory and contact number let patients investigate a suitable local or remote care arrangement before joining.
The caveats
- The $79 membership provides member pricing on treatment and testing; it is not an advertised complete GLP-1 medication, consultation and laboratory bill.
- Current public pricing does not identify semaglutide or tirzepatide programs by molecule, formulation and recurring medication cost.
- A local clinic footprint does not establish that every treatment is available remotely in every state; verify the clinician and service area.
- The public membership description does not name a weight-treatment dispensing pharmacy or guarantee the time to consultation, prescription or delivery.
BodyLogicMDCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit BodyLogicMDWho it's for — and who should skip it
BodyLogicMD is for midlife patients who want weight concerns considered alongside hormone symptoms, testing and specialist follow-up, with a written estimate for every treatment charge.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be HumeCare+ (Match Score 54) — or take the quiz to see where BodyLogicMD lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1s. Learn how approval, evidence and pharmacy oversight differ between these options.
How to choose a provider. Compare clinical support, pharmacy transparency and cancellation terms alongside price.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
BodyLogicMD against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | BodyLogicMDthis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | NewSelfclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | Not disclosed | $99/mo at every dose | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | 48 states + Puerto Rico (not MS or LA) |
| Formulary | Injectable | Injectable | Injectable |
| Match Score | 56 · C | 91 · A− | 56 · C |
BodyLogicMD, answered
Is BodyLogicMD’s $79 a GLP-1 treatment price?
No. The pricing page describes Advantage membership and member pricing on treatments and tests. Request the complete medication and care estimate separately.
Can I use BodyLogicMD in person?
The homepage describes 25 US locations and telehealth. Confirm the practitioner, treatment availability and whether visits can be provided in your state.
Does BodyLogicMD require a long contract?
The public Advantage membership page says month-to-month with no long-term contracts and cancellation at any time. Ask how that affects separately purchased testing or treatment.
Pricing & state data come from BodyLogicMD's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on BodyLogicMD's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
BodyLogicMD is positioned around hormone and integrative care, with weight management as one part of that relationship. That may appeal to someone who wants a specialist to consider several midlife concerns together, particularly if an in-person location is accessible. Its membership pricing does not settle the cost of an individual GLP-1 program. The $79 Advantage amount buys membership access and member pricing; laboratory work and treatments still need their own estimates. The current pages do not identify a complete semaglutide or tirzepatide offer, so a medication-specific quote is needed. Before joining, confirm whether weight treatment is available through your assigned practitioner, what medication is proposed and who dispenses it. Ask for consultation, laboratory, medication and follow-up charges together, and check how cancellation affects any separately arranged services.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest BodyLogicMD here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Signos | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm service and product eligibility before purchase | Alternatives | Visit |
| Mirabel Meds | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Nuform Health | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm state and treatment eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Evolve Telemed | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Omzo | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Royal Medical Center | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| EllieMD | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| California Trim Clinic | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Believe Health | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Cost Plus Drugs | 55 | Not offered | Not offered | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| MANÜ Telehealth | 55 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Elara MD | 55 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Over 40 states claimed; confirm medication eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| TD Tele-Doc Weight Loss | 55 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 2 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Transcarent | 55 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Ambiante Health & Wellness | 55 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| VigorMeds | 55 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Thriving Again | 55 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Nationwide care claimed; confirm state and treatment eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| 1st Optimal | 55 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Red Mountain Weight Loss | 55 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | AZ, TX, OK and FL (telemedicine) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Docberry | 55 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| LumiMeds | 54 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| RxPros | 54 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| HelloWellness | 54 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Unique Physique | 54 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Nationwide except Alaska, California, Kansas and Wisconsin, according to the pricing page | Alternatives | Visit |