VigorMeds review: price, pros & cons
VigorMeds lists injection and sublingual formats of both semaglutide and tirzepatide, with clinical review and support; its displayed prices are qualified starting figures.
- Scores never bought
- 599 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
VigorMeds may interest someone who wants to discuss more than one administration route with a clinician.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment
- Brand-name
- Not listed
- Oral option
- Yes
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: People exploring injection and sublingual options who can confirm their clinician’s recommendation, full continuing bill and unusually long cancellation notice before enrolling.
MatchScript's take: VigorMeds provides actual injection and sublingual choices, but the complete recurring price and 30-day cancellation rule are central to the purchase decision.
The factor breakdown
VigorMeds on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
All displayed figures are from prices or introductory savings.
Online review precedes approval without a guaranteed personal start.
Both semaglutide and tirzepatide are listed with oral or sublingual options as well as injections.
Provider review and follow-up are described, without a firm detailed contact cadence.
Thirty-day notice, medication exclusion and reactivation charges materially restrict flexibility.
Named products and policies help, but starting prices and cancellation wording require attention.
Pricing in context
How VigorMeds's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| VigorMedsthis providerVisit | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on VigorMeds's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The plan menu describes "injection and sublingual formats" for the named medications.
- The return policy refers to "30 days" when setting the advance cancellation requirement.
What we like
- The actual plan options name both semaglutide and tirzepatide instead of relying on a general weight-loss category.
- Injection and sublingual formats are separately identified, allowing a specific discussion about route and suitability with the prescriber.
- Provider review, support and follow-up care are described in the selected treatment package.
- Separate service and return policies explain that membership refunds and prescription refunds are treated differently.
The caveats
- Injection figures from $299/$399 and sublingual figures from $239/$233 do not establish a full standing one-month continuing bill.
- The $100 first-month saving is introductory and should be separated from later renewal costs.
- The return policy requires cancellation notice at least 30 days before renewal, which is more restrictive than simple cancel-before-shipment wording suggests.
- A first-30-day membership guarantee excludes medication; later fees and dispensed prescriptions generally have no refund, and reactivation can trigger extra charges.
VigorMedsCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit VigorMedsWho it's for — and who should skip it
VigorMeds is for people exploring injection and sublingual options who can confirm their clinician’s recommendation, full continuing bill and unusually long cancellation notice before enrolling.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be HumeCare+ (Match Score 54) — or take the quiz to see where VigorMeds lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Oral GLP-1s vs. injections. Understand the differences between approved oral medicines, compounded forms and injections.
Compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1s. Learn how approval, evidence and pharmacy oversight differ between these options.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
VigorMeds against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | VigorMedsthis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | Cost Plus Drugsclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | Not disclosed | $99/mo at every dose | Not offered |
| Coverage | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | Coverage not published |
| Formulary | Injectable + oral | Injectable | Injectable |
| Match Score | 55 · C | 91 · A− | 55 · C |
VigorMeds, answered
Does VigorMeds offer sublingual options?
The current plan menu identifies sublingual semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside injections. Discuss route suitability with the clinician.
Does the first-month guarantee cover medication?
The return policy distinguishes membership fees from medication, which is generally final sale. Confirm the scope before paying.
How much notice does cancellation require?
The return policy requires at least 30 days before renewal. Obtain the exact deadline for your account before relying on cancel-before-shipment wording.
Pricing & state data come from VigorMeds's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on VigorMeds's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
VigorMeds may interest someone who wants to discuss more than one administration route with a clinician. The plan menu makes both molecules and both formats explicit, and it describes review and ongoing support. That menu does not establish that every person is eligible for every option, so the clinician’s recommendation remains the starting point. The purchase terms deserve particular attention. The displayed figures are qualified starting amounts and are accompanied by a first-month promotion, leaving the ordinary full bill to be confirmed. The membership refund window also does not extend to prescription medication, and the long cancellation notice can matter when billing happens monthly. Obtain the next renewal date, the exact notice deadline and any reactivation charge in writing. Compare the continuing treatment amount and the support included after the introductory offer ends.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest VigorMeds here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Thriving Again | 55 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Nationwide care claimed; confirm state and treatment eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| 1st Optimal | 55 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Red Mountain Weight Loss | 55 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | AZ, TX, OK and FL (telemedicine) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Docberry | 55 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| LumiMeds | 54 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| RxPros | 54 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| HelloWellness | 54 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Unique Physique | 54 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Nationwide except Alaska, California, Kansas and Wisconsin, according to the pricing page | Alternatives | Visit |
| ClickSlim | 54 | Not disclosed | $399/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| EverFit Medical | 54 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Conflicting all-state telehealth and Ohio-only statements; confirm directly | Alternatives | Visit |
| FlyteHealth | 54 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Bodyshop Wellness | 54 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm state and treatment eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Ways2Well | 53 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Vital Edge | 52 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Gatlan | 52 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 44 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Nalena | 51 | Not offered | Not offered | Not published for weight-loss care | Alternatives | Visit |
| Welling Health | 51 | Not offered | Not offered | U.S. only — prescription program not yet open | Alternatives | Visit |
| UR Meds | 51 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| LifespanningRx | 51 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| TRT Nation | 51 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| 24hrDOC | 49 | Not offered | Not offered | Not published for weight loss — no GLP-1 treatment is offered | Alternatives | Visit |
| TideMedix | 49 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| DrMedHealth | 48 | Not offered | Not offered | No prescription service — health information site only | Alternatives | Visit |
| RedBox Rx | 48 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |