ShapeIn Rx review: price, pros & cons
ShapeIn Rx offers virtual compounded semaglutide and liraglutide care with clinician, care-team and dietitian support.
- Scores never bought
- 599 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
ShapeIn Rx is most relevant to someone who wants a virtual consultation and dietitian input with compounded semaglutide or liraglutide.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- Coverage not published
- Brand-name
- Not listed
- Oral option
- Not listed
- Verification
- LegitScript-certified
Best for: People who want additional consultation support and will resolve conflicting payment and commitment terms.
MatchScript's take: ShapeIn describes meaningful clinician and dietitian support.
The factor breakdown
ShapeIn Rx on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Conflicting starting figures and a separate consultation prevent establishing the all-in continuing monthly medication bill.
Virtual consultation and overnight-delivery language describe the pathway, but clinical review and preparation determine the actual start.
Current compounded semaglutide and liraglutide are listed. Branded options labeled coming soon should not be treated as currently available.
A virtual clinician consultation, nursing support, portal messaging and dietitian consultation are described in the current material.
The FAQ’s two-month minimum conflicts with homepage no-contract and cancel-anytime claims, limiting confidence in short-term flexibility.
Named pharmacies help, while inconsistent pricing, commitment language and outdated displayed license-expiration dates require direct clarification.
Pricing in context
How ShapeIn Rx's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| ShapeIn Rxthis providerVisit | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on ShapeIn Rx's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The FAQ states "A two-month commitment is required", which needs reconciliation with broader cancellation language before choosing a purchase.
- Its branded menu is labeled "All Coming Soon", distinguishing those prospective options from the currently described compounded semaglutide and liraglutide pathways.
What we like
- Describes one-on-one virtual clinician consultation.
- Includes a dietitian consultation in its current main page offer.
- Names two compounding-pharmacy partners in the FAQ.
- Offers care-team messaging and ongoing follow-up.
The caveats
- Starting figures differ between the main page and FAQ.
- The FAQ lists a separate $45 initial consultation.
- A stated two-month minimum conflicts with cancel-anytime advertising.
- Branded GLP-1 menu entries are labeled coming soon.
ShapeIn RxCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit ShapeIn RxWho it's for — and who should skip it
ShapeIn Rx is for people who want additional consultation support and will resolve conflicting payment and commitment terms.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be HumeCare+ (Match Score 54) — or take the quiz to see where ShapeIn Rx lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1s. Learn how approval, evidence and pharmacy oversight differ between these options.
How to choose a provider. Compare clinical support, pharmacy transparency and cancellation terms alongside price.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
ShapeIn Rx against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | ShapeIn Rxthis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | NewSelfclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | Not disclosed | $99/mo at every dose | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | Coverage not published | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | 48 states + Puerto Rico (not MS or LA) |
| Formulary | Injectable | Injectable | Injectable |
| Match Score | 56 · C | 91 · A− | 56 · C |
ShapeIn Rx, answered
Does ShapeIn require two months?
The FAQ says a two-month commitment is required, while the homepage advertises no contracts and cancel anytime. Obtain written clarification of the applicable plan before paying.
Which pharmacies are named?
The FAQ identifies Belmar Pharma Solutions and Compounding Pharmacy of America. Ask which one will dispense your exact prescription.
Are branded GLP-1s currently confirmed?
The menu labels the branded group coming soon. Those links alone do not establish an active branded program or its price.
Pricing & state data come from ShapeIn Rx's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on ShapeIn Rx's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
ShapeIn Rx is most relevant to someone who wants a virtual consultation and dietitian input with compounded semaglutide or liraglutide. The current homepage describes ongoing care-team support, a free dietitian consultation, shipping and injection supplies, while its FAQ names Belmar Pharma Solutions and Compounding Pharmacy of America as pharmacy partners. The financial details are less consistent. The homepage uses starting figures of $149 and $179 in different places, and the FAQ says the subscription starts at $199 with a separate $45 initial consultation. It also states a two-month commitment, despite homepage no-contract and cancel-anytime language. Those differences prevent a reliable one-month total and should be resolved in writing. Branded GLP-1 menu entries are labeled coming soon, so they should not be counted as active treatment choices. Ask which pharmacy will fill your prescription, what the complete first and continuing charges are, and when cancellation becomes effective before submitting a purchase. Its FAQ also displays clinician license-expiration dates that have passed; these entries need current verification, rather than being treated as proof of present licensing. but the homepage and FAQ disagree on commitment and pricing. Resolve both before enrolling; a cancel-anytime badge does not explain the FAQ’s two-month minimum.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest ShapeIn Rx here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BodyLogicMD | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Signos | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm service and product eligibility before purchase | Alternatives | Visit |
| Mirabel Meds | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Nuform Health | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm state and treatment eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Evolve Telemed | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Omzo | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Royal Medical Center | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| EllieMD | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| California Trim Clinic | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Believe Health | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Cost Plus Drugs | 55 | Not offered | Not offered | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| MANÜ Telehealth | 55 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Elara MD | 55 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Over 40 states claimed; confirm medication eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| TD Tele-Doc Weight Loss | 55 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 2 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Transcarent | 55 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Ambiante Health & Wellness | 55 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| VigorMeds | 55 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Thriving Again | 55 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Nationwide care claimed; confirm state and treatment eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| 1st Optimal | 55 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Red Mountain Weight Loss | 55 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | AZ, TX, OK and FL (telemedicine) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Docberry | 55 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| LumiMeds | 54 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| RxPros | 54 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| HelloWellness | 54 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |