Clinic Secret review: price, pros & cons
Clinic Secret offers online compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide programs with physician review and delivery, but ongoing treatment prices and the dispensing pharmacy need confirmation before purchase.
- Scores never bought
- 599 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
Clinic Secret offers online weight-loss treatment with physician review, home delivery and no advertised membership fee.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- Nationwide claim; confirm medication eligibility
- Brand-name
- Not listed
- Oral option
- Not listed
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: People who want remote prescribing and a stated denial refund and can review the narrow cancellation window before placing an order.
MatchScript's take: Read the one-hour cancellation policy before paying, and get a clear ongoing treatment quote rather than relying on the first-month promotion.
The factor breakdown
Clinic Secret on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
No membership fee is advertised, but the complete ongoing medication price is not public; a first-month discount is not the renewal bill.
The homepage advertises prompt physician review and shipment. Actual prescribing, pharmacy processing and delivery still precede treatment.
Its weight-loss program describes compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide; no oral GLP-1 or brand-name route is established.
Physician guidance and patient-support contacts are described, but individual clinicians and a clinical response-time commitment are not clearly identified.
The ordinary full-refund window is one hour after purchase. Prescription denial and the longer guarantee have separate conditions.
Refund restrictions and identity requirements are explicit; pharmacy identity, medication-specific eligibility and recurring costs require clarification.
Pricing in context
How Clinic Secret's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| Clinic Secretthis providerVisit | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on Clinic Secret's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The homepage states "No Membership Fees.", but it does not establish your recurring medication charge.
- Its benefits describe "Doctor prescribed plans", with prescription eligibility still determined through clinical review.
What we like
- Describes both compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide in its weight-loss program rather than a single-molecule offering
- Advertises no membership fees and describes all-inclusive programs with physician guidance and treatment supplies
- Says a purchase is refunded in full if the physician denies the prescription after the order
- Provides a specific policy for damaged or lost orders, including support contact and reshipment for a lost package
The caveats
- A complete standing monthly semaglutide or tirzepatide price is not public in the program overview; the $100 first-month promotion does not establish later costs
- The standard full-refund cancellation window is only one hour after purchasing, after which the stated exceptions apply
- The weight-loss guarantee requires a full six months of treatment before a no-weight-loss refund can qualify
- The policy requires identity information and a full-body image, and says refusing those requests does not qualify for a refund
- The dispensing pharmacy and a medication-specific state list are not provided, and storage instructions need confirmation for your particular product
Clinic SecretCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit Clinic SecretWho it's for — and who should skip it
Clinic Secret is for people who want remote prescribing and a stated denial refund and can review the narrow cancellation window before placing an order.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be HumeCare+ (Match Score 54) — or take the quiz to see where Clinic Secret lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1s. Learn how approval, evidence and pharmacy oversight differ between these options.
How to choose a provider. Compare clinical support, pharmacy transparency and cancellation terms alongside price.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Clinic Secret against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Clinic Secretthis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | InstaRXclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | Not disclosed | $99/mo at every dose | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | Nationwide claim; confirm medication eligibility | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | Confirm state eligibility during intake |
| Formulary | Injectable | Injectable | Injectable |
| Match Score | 57 · C | 91 · A− | 57 · C |
Clinic Secret, answered
Can I cancel Clinic Secret for a refund?
The policy allows a full refund within one hour of purchase. Afterward, sales are final subject to the policy’s exceptions, including a denied prescription or a qualifying guarantee.
Is the weight-loss guarantee a trial?
No. The policy requires a full six months of treatment before a no-weight-loss refund can qualify. Read the complete conditions before enrolling.
Pricing & state data come from Clinic Secret's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Clinic Secret's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Clinic Secret offers online weight-loss treatment with physician review, home delivery and no advertised membership fee. Its public program describes compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, but a complete standing monthly bill still needs a quote. The important practical issue is the purchase policy: standard cancellation for a full refund lasts only one hour, with later refunds limited to stated circumstances such as prescription denial or a qualifying guarantee. The advertised weight-loss guarantee requires six full months of treatment, so it should not be read as a flexible trial period. Confirm the pharmacy, required identity information, storage instructions and total recurring cost before paying. Clinic Secret can be considered for remote care, but the narrow refund window makes reading the agreement before checkout particularly important.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest Clinic Secret here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| InstaRX | 57 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm state eligibility during intake | Alternatives | Visit |
| Sumbare Wellness | 57 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Lean Rx | 57 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm current licensing for your state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Peptivo | 57 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Tonik Wellness | 57 | $225/mo | $349/mo | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Ravia Health | 57 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 1 state | Alternatives | Visit |
| HumeCare+ | 54 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| NewSelf | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 48 states + Puerto Rico (not MS or LA) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Rebody Health | 56 | Not offered | Not offered | All 50 states plus Washington, D.C. | Alternatives | Visit |
| Injectco | 56 | $425/mo | $425/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| ShapeIn Rx | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| BodyLogicMD | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Signos | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm service and product eligibility before purchase | Alternatives | Visit |
| Mirabel Meds | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Nuform Health | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm state and treatment eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Evolve Telemed | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Omzo | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Royal Medical Center | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| EllieMD | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| California Trim Clinic | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Believe Health | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Cost Plus Drugs | 55 | Not offered | Not offered | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| MANÜ Telehealth | 55 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Elara MD | 55 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Over 40 states claimed; confirm medication eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |