Ambiante Health & Wellness review: price, pros & cons
Ambiante offers compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide with provider review, direct messaging and ongoing check-ins; the complete treatment bill is confirmed individually.
- Scores never bought
- 599 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
Ambiante may appeal to someone who values a continuing relationship with a provider rather than a prescription request alone.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment
- Brand-name
- Not listed
- Oral option
- Not listed
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: People seeking continued online contact with a clinician who can obtain a written treatment quote and resolve the conflicting cancellation deadlines before paying.
MatchScript's take: Ambiante describes continued clinical contact, but an individual price quote and a clear cancellation deadline are necessary before comparing its value.
The factor breakdown
Ambiante Health & Wellness on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
No full ordinary continuing amount is established.
Online provider review is described without a firm individual approval deadline.
Both semaglutide and tirzepatide are named treatment options; a branded or oral GLP-1 route is not established.
Dedicated provider, messaging and continued check-ins support ongoing care.
Conflicting 30-day and 48-hour notices reduce flexibility confidence.
Products and bundled service roles are described, but price and cancellation consistency remain limited.
Pricing in context
How Ambiante Health & Wellness's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| Ambiante Health & Wellnessthis providerVisit | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on Ambiante Health & Wellness's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The treatment page promises "Direct messaging" alongside continued provider support.
- The general terms require cancellation "48 hours" before processing, while treatment FAQs describe a longer notice period.
What we like
- Separate treatment pages identify both compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide rather than leaving the medication category unnamed.
- The program describes a dedicated provider and direct messaging, which can help patients raise questions between scheduled check-ins.
- Ongoing progress reviews and treatment adjustments are described as part of the care relationship.
- The terms describe a combined pharmacy, medical and platform package, helping patients understand the service has several participants.
The caveats
- No complete ordinary one-month continuing price is published for either molecule; confirm the exact amount before enrollment.
- Treatment FAQs require 30 days’ cancellation notice, while the general terms use a 48-hour processing cutoff; obtain the rule governing your order.
- Consultation charges and fulfilled prescriptions are described as nonrefundable, making the timing of cancellation consequential.
- Confirm state eligibility, the dispensing pharmacy, supply duration and laboratory charges; general nationwide marketing does not establish personal eligibility.
Ambiante Health & WellnessCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit Ambiante Health & WellnessWho it's for — and who should skip it
Ambiante Health & Wellness is for people seeking continued online contact with a clinician who can obtain a written treatment quote and resolve the conflicting cancellation deadlines before paying.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be HumeCare+ (Match Score 54) — or take the quiz to see where Ambiante Health & Wellness lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1s. Learn how approval, evidence and pharmacy oversight differ between these options.
How to choose a provider. Compare clinical support, pharmacy transparency and cancellation terms alongside price.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Ambiante Health & Wellness against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Ambiante Health & Wellnessthis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | Cost Plus Drugsclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | Not disclosed | $99/mo at every dose | Not offered |
| Coverage | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | Coverage not published |
| Formulary | Injectable | Injectable | Injectable |
| Match Score | 55 · C | 91 · A− | 55 · C |
Ambiante Health & Wellness, answered
What medication does Ambiante list?
Its treatment pages identify compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide. Suitability and the prescribed formulation depend on clinician review.
What should I ask about cancellation?
Ask which deadline governs your specific purchase: the treatment FAQ describes 30 days’ notice while the general terms use a 48-hour cutoff.
Is there a verified monthly price?
The complete ordinary continuing bill is not disclosed. Obtain the medication, care, supplies and any required testing costs together.
Pricing & state data come from Ambiante Health & Wellness's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Ambiante Health & Wellness's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Ambiante may appeal to someone who values a continuing relationship with a provider rather than a prescription request alone. Its two treatment pages identify the compounded medications and describe messaging, progress checks and adjustments. Those services are worth asking about in practical terms: how often does the clinician review your progress, and how quickly can you get help with a problem? The financial questions require equal attention. Neither program establishes a complete ordinary monthly bill, and the cancellation instructions differ between the treatment FAQs and general terms. Obtain the applicable deadline in writing, together with the first charge, renewal date and what happens once a prescription enters processing. Confirm which pharmacy will dispense the medication and whether labs or supplies cost extra. A clear written plan would make the support offer easier to evaluate against other programs.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest Ambiante Health & Wellness here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VigorMeds | 55 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Thriving Again | 55 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Nationwide care claimed; confirm state and treatment eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| 1st Optimal | 55 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Red Mountain Weight Loss | 55 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | AZ, TX, OK and FL (telemedicine) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Docberry | 55 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| LumiMeds | 54 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| RxPros | 54 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| HelloWellness | 54 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Unique Physique | 54 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Nationwide except Alaska, California, Kansas and Wisconsin, according to the pricing page | Alternatives | Visit |
| ClickSlim | 54 | Not disclosed | $399/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| EverFit Medical | 54 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Conflicting all-state telehealth and Ohio-only statements; confirm directly | Alternatives | Visit |
| FlyteHealth | 54 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Bodyshop Wellness | 54 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm state and treatment eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Ways2Well | 53 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Vital Edge | 52 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Gatlan | 52 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 44 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Nalena | 51 | Not offered | Not offered | Not published for weight-loss care | Alternatives | Visit |
| Welling Health | 51 | Not offered | Not offered | U.S. only — prescription program not yet open | Alternatives | Visit |
| UR Meds | 51 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| LifespanningRx | 51 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| TRT Nation | 51 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| 24hrDOC | 49 | Not offered | Not offered | Not published for weight loss — no GLP-1 treatment is offered | Alternatives | Visit |
| TideMedix | 49 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| DrMedHealth | 48 | Not offered | Not offered | No prescription service — health information site only | Alternatives | Visit |