Believe Health review: price, pros & cons
Believe Health offers compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide programs with individual physician review, structured check-ins and direct care-team messaging.
- Scores never bought
- 598 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
Believe Health’s treatment pages give a clear outline of physician-reviewed compounded care.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment
- Brand-name
- Not listed
- Oral option
- Not listed
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: People who value discreet online physician-led care and are prepared to resolve conflicting cancellation notices and obtain the full recurring quote before enrollment.
MatchScript's take: Believe describes a continuing physician relationship, but the incompatible cancellation notices and unpublished dollar totals need resolution before payment.
The factor breakdown
Believe Health on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
No complete ordinary one-month dollar total is published.
Most applicants are said to hear back within 48 hours; fulfillment follows clinical approval.
Both semaglutide and tirzepatide are named treatment options; a branded or oral GLP-1 route is not established.
Structured check-ins, physician review and direct messaging support ongoing management.
Conflicting 30-day and 48-hour cancellation instructions plus limited refunds restrict confidence in flexibility.
Named programs and bundled-price structure help, but the cancellation contradiction and missing totals remain material.
Pricing in context
How Believe Health's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| Believe Healththis providerVisit | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on Believe Health's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The product FAQ says "Memberships may be canceled with 30 days’ notice" before the next cycle.
- The terms instead specify "forty-eight (48) hours" before monthly processing for disabling auto-refill.
What we like
- Separate current treatment pages identify compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide and describe individualized prescribing instead of guaranteed approval.
- The care model includes structured check-ins and direct messaging, with treatment adjusted according to progress and clinician judgment.
- The main page says most applicants hear back within 48 hours and patients are only charged after physician approval.
- Terms describe the charge as a bundle of pharmacy, professional and platform components, which helps patients request the complete price rather than one component.
The caveats
- The treatment pages do not establish a complete standing one-month dollar total for either molecule.
- Product FAQs require 30 days’ cancellation notice, while the terms permit disabling auto-refill 48 hours before processing; obtain the governing rule in writing.
- Consultations and fulfilled prescriptions are nonrefundable after services or dispensing begin; prescription-order cancellation is also narrowly time-limited.
- The treatment pages do not identify the assigned compounding pharmacy or a treatment-specific state list, and generic nationwide language does not settle those details.
Believe HealthCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit Believe HealthWho it's for — and who should skip it
Believe Health is for people who value discreet online physician-led care and are prepared to resolve conflicting cancellation notices and obtain the full recurring quote before enrollment.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be HumeCare+ (Match Score 54) — or take the quiz to see where Believe Health lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1s. Learn how approval, evidence and pharmacy oversight differ between these options.
How to choose a provider. Compare clinical support, pharmacy transparency and cancellation terms alongside price.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Believe Health against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Believe Healththis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | NewSelfclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | Not disclosed | $99/mo at every dose | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | 48 states + Puerto Rico (not MS or LA) |
| Formulary | Injectable | Injectable | Injectable |
| Match Score | 56 · C | 91 · A− | 56 · C |
Believe Health, answered
When must I cancel Believe Health?
The product FAQs say 30 days before the next cycle, while terms specify 48 hours before monthly processing. Obtain written confirmation of the rule for your plan.
Does Believe publish a complete GLP-1 price?
The treatment pages do not establish a full ordinary one-month total. Ask for every required care and medication charge together.
What follow-up does Believe describe?
The program pages describe structured check-ins, direct provider messaging and individualized adjustments. Ask how frequently your clinician will review progress.
Pricing & state data come from Believe Health's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Believe Health's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Believe Health’s treatment pages give a clear outline of physician-reviewed compounded care. Both main molecules have their own program descriptions, with direct messaging and structured check-ins after prescribing. That may suit someone who values privacy and continued contact over a simple shipment service. The public information does not yet establish the complete recurring price, and its cancellation instructions conflict in a consequential way. A 30-day notice requirement can create a very different commitment from a 48-hour auto-refill cutoff. Ask the team to identify the governing rule for the exact plan and confirm it in writing alongside the next charge date. Obtain the medication, dose, quantity and dispensing pharmacy as well. The described care package is useful, but the purchase agreement needs to be as clear as the clinical process.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest Believe Health here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cost Plus Drugs | 55 | Not offered | Not offered | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| MANÜ Telehealth | 55 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Elara MD | 55 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Over 40 states claimed; confirm medication eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| TD Tele-Doc Weight Loss | 55 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 2 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Transcarent | 55 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Ambiante Health & Wellness | 55 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| VigorMeds | 55 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Thriving Again | 55 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Nationwide care claimed; confirm state and treatment eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| 1st Optimal | 55 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Red Mountain Weight Loss | 55 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | AZ, TX, OK and FL (telemedicine) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Docberry | 55 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| LumiMeds | 54 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| RxPros | 54 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| HelloWellness | 54 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Unique Physique | 54 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Nationwide except Alaska, California, Kansas and Wisconsin, according to the pricing page | Alternatives | Visit |
| ClickSlim | 54 | Not disclosed | $399/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| EverFit Medical | 54 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Conflicting all-state telehealth and Ohio-only statements; confirm directly | Alternatives | Visit |
| FlyteHealth | 54 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Bodyshop Wellness | 54 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm state and treatment eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Ways2Well | 53 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Vital Edge | 52 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Gatlan | 52 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 44 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Nalena | 51 | Not offered | Not offered | Not published for weight-loss care | Alternatives | Visit |
| Welling Health | 51 | Not offered | Not offered | U.S. only — prescription program not yet open | Alternatives | Visit |