Rebody Health review: price, pros & cons
Rebody Health no longer offers GLP-1 weight-loss medication: its shop now sells prescription peptides such as sermorelin and PT-141, plus NAD+, glutathione, B12 and enclomiphene.
- Scores never bought
- 599 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
If you want semaglutide or tirzepatide, Rebody Health is no longer the place to get it.
- Semaglutide
- Not offered
- Tirzepatide
- Not offered
- Coverage
- All 50 states plus Washington, D.C.
- Brand-name
- No GLP-1 sold
- Oral option
- No GLP-1 sold
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: Nobody looking for semaglutide or tirzepatide. It may suit someone who wants prescribed sermorelin, NAD+ or PT-141 from a company that publishes its prices.
MatchScript's take: Rebody no longer sells GLP-1 medication — it is now a prescription peptide shop for sermorelin, PT-141, NAD+ and similar.
The factor breakdown
Rebody Health on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
There is no GLP-1 to price, so Budget Fit sits at the unpriced default of 48.
There is no GLP-1 program to start, so this scores low at 30.
No semaglutide, tirzepatide or brand-name GLP-1 is sold; the score reflects only its peptide shelf.
Support Level scores 62/100 in our comparison. Confirm who answers clinical questions, how to reach them and whether follow-up visits cost extra.
Cancel in your account before the next billing date, with a full refund if you cancel before review or a clinician declines you.
Thinner public disclosure than the highest-scoring programs keeps Transparency at a below-par 72.
Pricing in context
How Rebody Health's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| Rebody Healththis providerVisit | Not offered | Not offered |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on Rebody Health's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The about page's key facts give the core offering as "Prescription peptides (sermorelin, PT-141), NAD+, glutathione, and B12 for energy, enclomiphene for testosterone support, lab review, and whole-genome sequencing".
- On pricing the same page says "Monthly price listed on every treatment page; $20 provider consultation fee; no membership fee; self-pay, no insurance".
- Its FAQ answers "Where is Rebody available?" with "Rebody serves adults in all 50 states and Washington, D.C."
What we like
- Every product card shows a monthly price before you start, with 1-, 3- and 12-month options
- Names its operating company (Compound Technologies, Inc.), its founders and three advisory clinicians
- Full refund if a clinician declines you or you cancel before review, and you can cancel in your account before the next billing date
- Serves adults in all 50 states and Washington, D.C., with clinician review usually the same day
The caveats
- No semaglutide or tirzepatide product at any price — there is no GLP-1 weight-loss program on its site today
- No brand-name weight-loss medication either; the shop is peptides, NAD+, glutathione, B12, enclomiphene and skin creams
- Its about page lists a $20 provider consultation fee, while its homepage FAQ says there is no separate consult fee
- The prices on every card are 50% off the first month only, so the second charge is double the first
- Anyone expecting compounded or brand-name GLP-1 care from this company will need to look elsewhere
Rebody HealthCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit Rebody HealthWho it's for — and who should skip it
Rebody Health is for nobody looking for semaglutide or tirzepatide. It may suit someone who wants prescribed sermorelin, NAD+ or PT-141 from a company that publishes its prices.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be HumeCare+ (Match Score 54) — or take the quiz to see where Rebody Health lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
How to choose a provider. Compare clinical support, pharmacy transparency and cancellation terms alongside price.
Compare weight-loss medication options. Explore how GLP-1 treatments differ from older prescription weight-loss pills.
Compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1s. Learn how approval, evidence and pharmacy oversight differ between these options.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Rebody Health against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Rebody Healththis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | NewSelfclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | Not offered | $99/mo at every dose | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | All 50 states plus Washington, D.C. | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | 48 states + Puerto Rico (not MS or LA) |
| Formulary | Injectable | Injectable | Injectable |
| Match Score | 56 · C | 91 · A− | 56 · C |
Rebody Health, answered
Is Rebody Health legit?
Rebody Health doesn't sell prescription GLP-1 medication on its own site right now, so there's no GLP-1 program to verify. The review above covers what it does sell; if you want a GLP-1 prescription, compare the programs on our boards.
How much does Rebody Health cost?
Rebody Health doesn't sell compounded semaglutide at all, so there is no semaglutide price to compare — it is not on their shelf at any figure. If semaglutide is what you came for, you need a different provider.
Does Rebody Health ship to my state?
Yes — Rebody Health reports availability in all 50 states, so most people can start within days.
Rebody Health vs HumeCare+ — which should I pick?
They score within a few points of each other: Rebody Health at 56/100 and HumeCare+ at 54/100, so neither wins on the headline number. Rebody Health is the better fit for nobody looking for semaglutide or tirzepatide. It may suit someone who wants prescribed sermorelin, NAD+ or PT-141 from a company that publishes its prices. HumeCare+ suits people who want GLP-1 weight loss with real-time body-composition tracking to protect muscle. Run the quiz and the weighting shifts to whichever of those matters more to you.
Pricing & state data come from Rebody Health's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Rebody Health's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
If you want semaglutide or tirzepatide, Rebody Health is no longer the place to get it. Its full shop today is prescription peptides and wellness products: sermorelin in three forms, PT-141 in four, NAD+ injections, spray and tablets, glutathione, B12, enclomiphene for testosterone support, tretinoin and a GHK-Cu cream. There is no compounded or brand-name GLP-1 anywhere on the site. For what it does sell, it is open: monthly prices on every card, a named operating company and founders, refunds if a clinician declines you, and cancellation from your account. Two things to watch are the 50% first-month discount on every card, which means the second charge doubles, and a $20 consultation fee that its homepage FAQ says does not exist. Bottom line: for GLP-1 weight-loss medication, choose a provider that still prescribes it.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest Rebody Health here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Injectco | 56 | $425/mo | $425/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| ShapeIn Rx | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| BodyLogicMD | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Signos | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm service and product eligibility before purchase | Alternatives | Visit |
| Mirabel Meds | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Nuform Health | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm state and treatment eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Evolve Telemed | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Omzo | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Royal Medical Center | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| EllieMD | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| California Trim Clinic | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Believe Health | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Cost Plus Drugs | 55 | Not offered | Not offered | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| MANÜ Telehealth | 55 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Elara MD | 55 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Over 40 states claimed; confirm medication eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| TD Tele-Doc Weight Loss | 55 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 2 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Transcarent | 55 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Ambiante Health & Wellness | 55 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| VigorMeds | 55 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Thriving Again | 55 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Nationwide care claimed; confirm state and treatment eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| 1st Optimal | 55 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Red Mountain Weight Loss | 55 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | AZ, TX, OK and FL (telemedicine) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Docberry | 55 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| LumiMeds | 54 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |