EverSlim review: price, pros & cons
EverSlim is a US telehealth program offering doctor-prescribed, compounded GLP-1 weight-loss medication delivered to your door.
- Scores never bought
- 599 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
EverSlim advertises "From $113/mo, no insurance needed", and that figure bundles medication, provider visit and shipping into a single number, with "No insurance required.
- Semaglutide
- $113/mo
- Tirzepatide
- $136/mo
- Coverage
- All 50 states
- Brand-name
- Not listed
- Oral option
- Not listed
- Verification
- LegitScript-certified
Best for: Budget-minded patients wanting flat-price compounded GLP-1 care shipped nationwide.
MatchScript's take: A flat, all-in price with no membership layered on top — the sort of pricing page this category mostly does not write.
The factor breakdown
EverSlim on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Semaglutide from $113/mo puts Budget Fit at a middling 76 — above the budget tiers.
Published all-50-state access broadens availability; appointment and shipping times still need confirmation, for an exceptional 97 on Speed to Start.
EverSlim does not have a confirmed oral or brand-name option in our comparison, for a below-par 66 on Formulary Match.
Support Level scores 80/100 in our comparison. Confirm who answers clinical questions, how to reach them and whether follow-up visits cost extra.
Flexibility scores 55/100 in our comparison. Check the renewal, cancellation and refund terms before paying; dose changes require a prescriber's approval.
LegitScript certification and clear public disclosures put Transparency at an exceptional 97.
Pricing in context
How EverSlim's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| EverSlimthis providerVisit | $113/mo−$77 vs median | $136/mo−$123 vs median |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on EverSlim's own website in August 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The homepage leads with the same all-in figure: "From $113/mo, no insurance needed".
- The terms beside it are unusually plain for this category — "No insurance required. No monthly membership. Cancel anytime." and, lower down, "No insurance, no commitment."
What we like
- Transparent flat pricing from 127 dollars a month for compounded semaglutide; medication, provider visit, and shipping included with no insurance.
- Names its pharmacy partners (EPIQ Scripts, Foothills, Emerald) and DrTelx medical group; LegitScript-approved and NABP-accredited.
- Available in all 50 states and DC, with asynchronous care in 44 states and live-visit access in the rest.
- Offers both semaglutide and tirzepatide, plus care-team messaging between visits.
The caveats
- No price tiers are published anywhere: the pricing page does not exist, the footer pricing link is a same-page anchor, and the checkout is behind a login, so what a titrated dose costs is unknowable before signing up
- Cancellation requires at least 72 hours' notice before the next billing date, or the subscription renews for another cycle
- Asynchronous care covers 44 states; DC, Kansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, New Mexico, Rhode Island and West Virginia require a live video consult
- Marketing says 'No membership' while the cancellation policy repeatedly calls it a membership and a subscription
- Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide are not FDA-approved finished products
EverSlim · semaglutide $113/mo · tirzepatide $136/moCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit EverSlimWho it's for — and who should skip it
EverSlim is for budget-minded patients wanting flat-price compounded GLP-1 care shipped nationwide.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be Sprout Health (Match Score 78) — or take the quiz to see where EverSlim lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1s. Learn how approval, evidence and pharmacy oversight differ between these options.
How to choose a provider. Compare clinical support, pharmacy transparency and cancellation terms alongside price.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
EverSlim against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | EverSlimthis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | Sprout Healthclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | $113/mo | $99/mo at every dose | $161/mo |
| Coverage | All 50 states | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | 44 states — list not disclosed |
| Formulary | Injectable | Injectable | Injectable |
| Match Score | 78 · C | 91 · A− | 78 · C |
EverSlim, answered
Is EverSlim legit?
Yes — EverSlim is LegitScript-certified, a third-party check that a telehealth pharmacy operates within the rules. Like most programs here it dispenses compounded GLP-1s, which are made by a licensed pharmacy but aren't FDA-approved; confirm your prescriber is US-licensed at intake.
How much does EverSlim cost?
EverSlim lists compounded semaglutide from $113/mo and tirzepatide from $136/mo — below our category median of $190/mo. These are the provider's public figures at our last review; confirm on their site, since some teaser tiers step up after month one.
Does EverSlim ship to my state?
Yes — EverSlim reports availability in all 50 states, so most people can start within days.
EverSlim vs CoreAge Rx — which is better?
EverSlim scores 78/100 and CoreAge Rx scores 91/100, the latter on the strength of the same flat price at every dose on both molecules and easy cancellation. EverSlim can still win for you if its strengths match your priorities: it is built for budget-minded patients wanting flat-price compounded GLP-1 care shipped nationwide. Run the quiz to see which comes out ahead for you.
Pricing & state data come from EverSlim's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on EverSlim's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
EverSlim advertises "From $113/mo, no insurance needed", and that figure bundles medication, provider visit and shipping into a single number, with "No insurance required. No monthly membership. Cancel anytime." printed beside it. That is about $86 below our category median and it comes with named pharmacy partners, which is unusual at this price. The gap is what happens after the starting dose — dose-specific pricing is not published, the checkout sits behind a login, and cancellation asks for at least 72 hours' notice. Strong on the entry price, thinner on what a titrated dose will cost you.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest EverSlim here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Idgie Health | 78 | $149/mo | $229/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| MadeMed | 75 | $239/mo (quarterly plan) | $399/mo (quarterly plan) | Varies by product (23 states for injectable semaglutide, 40 for oral) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Trimi | 77 | $175/mo | $235/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Belle Health | 77 | $199/mo | $249/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Amazon One Medical | 77 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Bionomy Health | 77 | $189/mo | $249/mo | 48 states (not Alaska or Hawaii) | Alternatives | Visit |
| PlexusDx | 77 | $189/mo | $289/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| NextMeds | 77 | $79/mo | $109/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Zappy Health | 77 | $249/mo | $349/mo | 49 states — all except Hawaii | Alternatives | Visit |
| Bodi Envi | 77 | $155/mo | $229/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Measured | 77 | $199/mo | $299/mo | 26 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| OurView Health | 77 | $109/mo | $129/mo | 46 states + DC (not AR, CT, HI or NJ) | Alternatives | Visit |
| NexLife | 77 | $139/mo | $169/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| PepHaūs | 77 | $169/mo | $239/mo | All 50 states plus Washington, D.C. | Alternatives | Visit |
| Rixa Health | 77 | $140/mo (oral, starting dose) | $225/mo (oral, starting dose) | Most states; Alaska, Arkansas, Hawaii, North Dakota and South Dakota listed as forthcoming | Alternatives | Visit |
| Renlo Health | 77 | $199/mo | $269/mo | All 50 states + DC | Alternatives | Visit |
| Oak | 74 | $190/mo | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Wellorithm | 74 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states plus Washington, D.C. | Alternatives | Visit |
| SnagRx | 74 | $99/mo | $149/mo | All 50 states plus Washington D.C. (per Terms) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Effecty | 76 | $170/mo | $235/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Tyde Wellness | 76 | $249/mo | $349/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| REMEVi | 76 | $216/mo | $291/mo | 49 states + DC (not Louisiana) | Alternatives | Visit |
| FORM (by GBY) | 76 | $159/mo | $219/mo | 48 states plus D.C. (excludes Alaska and Mississippi) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Precision Telemed | 76 | $149.99/mo (flat, all doses) | $249.99/mo (month-to-month) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
EverSlim appears on our best semaglutide providers, best tirzepatide providers and best GLP-1 programs boards, scored on the same six factors as every other provider there.