Tonik Wellness review
Tonik Wellness (Tonik Wellness, LLC) offers compounded semaglutide ($149–$225/mo) and compounded tirzepatide ($229–$349/mo) with tiered monthly/quarterly/annual pricing.
- Scores never bought
- 537 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
- Updated August 2026
Semaglutide here is $225/mo (compounded) — $26 above our category median of $199.
- Semaglutide
- $225/mo (compounded)
- Tirzepatide
- $349/mo (compounded)
- Coverage
- Coverage not published
- Brand-name
- Compounded only
- Oral option
- Injectable only
- Verification
- LegitScript-certified
Best for: People who want lab-required GLP-1 care with named pharmacy partners.
MatchScript's take: Our #427 pick of 537 — a focused, straightforward program.
The factor breakdown
Tonik Wellness on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Semaglutide from $225/mo (compounded) puts Budget Fit at a below-par 50 — above the budget tiers.
Limited or undisclosed state coverage can slow your start, for a below-par 46 on Speed to Start.
Tonik Wellness sticks to compounded injectables, for a below-par 72 on Formulary Match.
Support lands at a solid 83 — solid, standard support.
Flexibility scores a below-par 55 — fewer levers to flex your plan.
LegitScript certification helps, but thin pricing and sourcing detail keeps Transparency at a below-par 28.
Pricing in context
How Tonik Wellness's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
What we like
- LegitScript verified
- Lab work required upfront — more rigorous than async-only competitors
- Live video consult with a named clinician, not just a questionnaire
- Two named 503A compounding pharmacy partners: Strive Pharmacy and Olympia Pharmacy
- Named medical director (Joel Jones, DO) and clinical director (Shawn Thurston, FNP)
The caveats
- States served not disclosed — you must go through intake to find out
- Semaglutide was listed out of stock at time of review
- FDA compounded-medication disclaimer not found on public pages
- Several core pages (FAQ, how-it-works, shipping, contact) are missing
- No published phone number and no insurance/HSA/FSA info
Who it's for — and who should skip it
Tonik Wellness is for people who want lab-required GLP-1 care with named pharmacy partners.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be HumeCare+ (Match Score 53) — or take the quiz to see where Tonik Wellness lands for your priorities.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Tonik Wellness against our #1 overall pick and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Tonik Wellnessthis provider | CoreAge Rxour #1 | Aquivia Healthclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | $225/mo (compounded) | $99/mo at every dose | $271/mo |
| Coverage | Coverage not published | All 50 states | Coverage not published |
| Formulary | Injectable | Injectable | Injectable + brand |
| Match Score | 55 · C | 91 · A− | 55 · C |
Tonik Wellness, answered
Is Tonik Wellness legit?
Yes — Tonik Wellness is LegitScript-certified, a third-party check that a telehealth pharmacy operates within the rules. Like most programs here it dispenses compounded GLP-1s, which are made by a licensed pharmacy but aren't FDA-approved; confirm your prescriber is US-licensed at intake.
How much does Tonik Wellness cost?
Tonik Wellness lists compounded semaglutide from $225/mo (compounded) and tirzepatide from $349/mo (compounded) — above our category median of $199/mo. These are the provider's public figures at our last review (August 2026); confirm on their site, since some teaser tiers step up after month one.
Does Tonik Wellness ship to my state?
Tonik Wellness doesn't publish a full state list, so confirm your state is covered during intake before you pay.
Tonik Wellness vs HumeCare+ — which should I pick?
They score within a few points of each other: Tonik Wellness at 55/100 and HumeCare+ at 53/100, so neither wins on the headline number. Tonik Wellness is the better fit for people who want lab-required GLP-1 care with named pharmacy partners. HumeCare+ suits people who want GLP-1 weight loss with real-time body-composition tracking to protect muscle. Run the quiz and the weighting shifts to whichever of those matters more to you.
Pricing & state data last verified August 2026 from Tonik Wellness's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Tonik Wellness's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Semaglutide here is $225/mo (compounded) — $26 above our category median of $199. Tirzepatide is $349/mo (compounded). It scores highest on the care that comes after the first vial. Best suited to people who want lab-required GLP-1 care with named pharmacy partners. If that is not you, HumeCare+ is the closest thing to it here.
Compare with other providers
Our next-best picks in default ranking order, then the 24 programs that sit nearest Tonik Wellness here.
- #1Match91/ 100CoreAge RxThe best all-around match: nationwide access, both molecules at one flat, no-surprise price, and an easy exit.91/100
- #2Match84/ 100Strut HealthThe only program here carrying both LegitScript and ACHC accreditation, with an oral lozenge route on both molecules at the cheapest entry in this ranking.84/100
- #3Match83/ 100EdenA polished, high-disclosure compounded program with strong nationwide coverage and hands-on support.83/100
- #4Match85/ 100RoA heavyweight telehealth brand with brand-name access and a polished experience — but opaque compounded pricing.85/100
- #5Match85/ 100No BS RXThe highest Transparency score here, and it is not close: twenty-four prices on one public page and four dispensing pharmacies named with street addresses.85/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VivioMD#428 FDA issued VivioMD Group LLC dba VivioMD a warning letter in June 2026. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 55 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Walgreens Weight Management#429 | 55 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| LifespanningRx#430 | 55 | $213/mo | $213/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| tru Weight Loss#431 | 55 | $299/mo (all doses, 3-month plan, compounded) | $399/mo (all doses, 3-month plan, compounded) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Ascend Vitality#432 | 55 | $199/mo (compounded) | $299/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Concierge MD LA#433 | 55 | $202/mo | $303/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Nouri#434 | 55 | $175/mo | $225/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| TeleZen MD#435 | 55 | $198/mo (compounded) | $272/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| UR Meds#436 | 54 | $271/mo | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| ClickSlim#437 | 54 | Not disclosed | $399/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Vea Health#438 | 54 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| RxSaludable#439 | 54 | $179/mo (compounded) | $399/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Vita Bella#440 | 54 | $241/mo | $292/mo | 46 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| TeleDocs360#441 | 54 | $325/mo | $434/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Zealthy#442 FDA issued FitRX, LLC dba Zealthy a warning letter in September 2025. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 54 | $248/mo | $359/mo | 34 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Aspire Health#443 | 54 | $105/mo | $211/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Mevo Health#444 | 53 | $271/mo | $303/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Nu Image Medical#445 | 53 | $304/mo | $365/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Prime Health#446 | 53 | $325/mo | $434/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| AVArx#447 | 53 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Mirabel Meds#448 | 53 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Nava Health#449 | 53 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Nuform Health#450 | 53 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Push Health#451 | 53 | $950/mo (brand-name) | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
Tonik Wellness is ranked on our best semaglutide providers, best tirzepatide providers and best GLP-1 programs boards, scored on the same six factors as every other provider there.