TRT Kingdom review: price, pros & cons
TRT Kingdom lists compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide care through product titles, with four-month plans, lab-guided follow-ups and separate laboratory charges.
- Scores never bought
- 599 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
TRT Kingdom may suit someone who wants weight and hormone-related care within a continuing telehealth relationship.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment
- Brand-name
- Not listed
- Oral option
- Not listed
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: People seeking hormone and metabolic care within one telehealth platform who can confirm the exact prescription, complete four-month obligation and follow-up testing costs.
MatchScript's take: TRT Kingdom describes continued lab-informed care, but its four-month purchase structure and separate testing charges should drive the financial comparison.
The factor breakdown
TRT Kingdom on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Four-month plan prices and separate labs prevent a qualifying ordinary one-month full bill.
Initial consultation, possible labs and audiovisual provider consultation shape the start.
Both semaglutide and tirzepatide are identified, alongside several distinct additional peptide treatments.
Lab-informed provider visits and ongoing check-ins support continuing care.
Four-month purchase, final-sale prescriptions and nonrefundable consultations restrict flexibility.
Clinical entity, separate policies and testing charge are described, but precise purchase schedule requires confirmation.
Pricing in context
How TRT Kingdom's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| TRT Kingdomthis providerVisit | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on TRT Kingdom's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- TRT Kingdom’s compounded GLP-1 and dual-pathway product prices each specify a "4-month plan", qualifying the displayed monthly amounts.
- The refund policy says "Payments for telehealth consultations are non-refundable".
What we like
- Separate product pages distinguish the compounded GLP-1 and dual-pathway categories, with titles naming semaglutide and tirzepatide.
- The treatment process describes an audiovisual provider consultation informed by health history and laboratory information.
- Ongoing check-ins and adjustments based on response and tolerability are described in the medication pages.
- The site identifies the independent clinical practice and publishes separate refund, shipping and service policies.
The caveats
- The $149 and $199 monthly figures are attached to four-month plans and do not establish unrestricted one-month continuing bills.
- Some treatments require $149 laboratory testing every six months, with more frequent testing possible when clinically needed.
- Prescription sales are final and telehealth consultation fees are nonrefundable even when an appointment does not result in treatment eligibility.
- Confirm the exact drug, dose, pharmacy, renewal structure and cancellation deadline; generic GLP-1 labels alone are insufficient prescription instructions.
TRT KingdomCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit TRT KingdomWho it's for — and who should skip it
TRT Kingdom is for people seeking hormone and metabolic care within one telehealth platform who can confirm the exact prescription, complete four-month obligation and follow-up testing costs.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be System Labs (Match Score 61) — or take the quiz to see where TRT Kingdom lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1s. Learn how approval, evidence and pharmacy oversight differ between these options.
How to choose a provider. Compare clinical support, pharmacy transparency and cancellation terms alongside price.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
TRT Kingdom against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | TRT Kingdomthis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | TRYM Healthclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | Not disclosed | $99/mo at every dose | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | 48 states (continental US only) |
| Formulary | Injectable | Injectable | Injectable |
| Match Score | 59 · C | 91 · A− | 59 · C |
TRT Kingdom, answered
Are the $149 and $199 figures standalone monthly prices?
Both product pages qualify those figures with a four-month plan. Ask for the complete commitment and renewal schedule.
Are laboratory tests extra?
The FAQ says some treatments require $149 labs every six months, with additional testing possible at the provider’s discretion.
Can a consultation be refunded if I am ineligible?
The refund policy says consultation payments are nonrefundable and scheduling does not guarantee treatment eligibility. Confirm applicable terms before paying.
Pricing & state data come from TRT Kingdom's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on TRT Kingdom's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
TRT Kingdom may suit someone who wants weight and hormone-related care within a continuing telehealth relationship. The medication pages describe consultation, lab context and adjustments rather than medication delivery alone, while the clinical footer identifies the independent medical practice. The purchase structure remains the central budgeting issue. Displayed monthly figures come with a four-month plan, and some patients also need separately charged laboratory testing. Ask for the total initial commitment, the later renewal schedule and the precise services included before comparing the headline with one-month programs. Confirm the medication name and dose with the prescriber, since the page bodies use broader GLP-1 categories. The final-sale prescription policy and nonrefundable consultations make pre-purchase clarification especially useful. Evaluate the program on its actual clinical contact and complete cost, including any testing the provider requires.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest TRT Kingdom here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Superior Remedies | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Advertises telehealth in all 50 states; confirm specific prescription eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| MangoRx | 59 | $299/mo | Not offered | 46 states + DC | Alternatives | Visit |
| Glam Health | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Loozy | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Robinhood Telehealth | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Bliv | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Cielo | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage requires confirmation | Alternatives | Visit |
| Aquivia Health | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Roboclinic | 58 | $179/mo (12-month plan, compounded) | $399/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| LVNG RX | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Reset Solutions | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 1 state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Concierge MD LA | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Hormonally Balanced | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Omada Health | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Cabana | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| PRIMO Health Partners | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| OlleveCare | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | VA, FL, AZ, MA, HI, IA, MD, NM, WA, KS, NY, DC, ID | Alternatives | Visit |
| Clinic Secret | 57 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Nationwide claim; confirm medication eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| InstaRX | 57 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm state eligibility during intake | Alternatives | Visit |
| Sumbare Wellness | 57 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Lean Rx | 57 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm current licensing for your state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Peptivo | 57 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Tonik Wellness | 57 | $225/mo | $349/mo | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Ravia Health | 57 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 1 state | Alternatives | Visit |