Garcia Weight Loss, Aesthetics & Hormone Therapy review: price, pros & cons
Garcia Weight Loss offers Tampa Bay clinic programs with weekly or monthly office visits, metabolic and hormone testing, and pharmacy-shipped medication and supplies.
- Scores never bought
- 599 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
Garcia Weight Loss offers a local clinic model with weekly or monthly office visits rather than an entirely remote subscription.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- Tampa Bay, Florida clinic locations
- Brand-name
- Not listed
- Oral option
- Not listed
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: Local patients who want in-person accountability and can request a complete medication-specific quote comparing the Premier visit schedule with Standard care and its additional start fees.
MatchScript's take: The office-care structure is concrete, but neither a named GLP-1 product nor a full ongoing bill is established. Resolve both before choosing a visit package.
The factor breakdown
Garcia Weight Loss, Aesthetics & Hormone Therapy on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
The service does not establish a complete ordinary one-month medication-and-care bill; obtain the full recurring quote before comparing costs.
Office scheduling and assessment precede treatment, limiting immediate remote access.
The program does not identify a specific current GLP-1 molecule or brand; confirm the actual proposed medication before choosing care.
Frequent office contact, named providers and lab assessment provide substantial ongoing support.
Weekly and monthly schedules offer choices, but unpriced start fees and cancellation rules limit advance comparison.
Program inclusions and local team details help, while molecule-specific treatment and complete prices are missing.
Pricing in context
How Garcia Weight Loss, Aesthetics & Hormone Therapy's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| Garcia Weight Loss, Aesthetics & Hormone Therapythis providerVisit | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on Garcia Weight Loss, Aesthetics & Hormone Therapy's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The GLP page offers "weekly or monthly visits". These correspond to different office-care programs rather than a single uniform medication subscription.
- The Standard program says "Patient start fees still apply". The selected visit program and prescription therefore need to be priced together before enrollment.
What we like
- Patients can choose between weekly and monthly office-visit program structures.
- The GLP program describes metabolic and hormone laboratory assessment.
- Medication and injection supplies are shipped by the pharmacy within the program description.
- The site identifies local providers and multiple Tampa Bay clinic locations.
The caveats
- Neither GLP program publishes its complete continuing monthly price.
- The current GLP page does not identify the specific medication promised within each package.
- Standard-plan start fees remain additional even though Premier describes including them.
- Local office visits and treatment-specific cancellation terms need confirmation before enrollment.
Garcia Weight Loss, Aesthetics & Hormone TherapyCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit Garcia Weight Loss, Aesthetics & Hormone TherapyWho it's for — and who should skip it
Garcia Weight Loss, Aesthetics & Hormone Therapy is for local patients who want in-person accountability and can request a complete medication-specific quote comparing the Premier visit schedule with Standard care and its additional start fees.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be System Labs (Match Score 61) — or take the quiz to see where Garcia Weight Loss, Aesthetics & Hormone Therapy lands for your priorities.
See every alternative to Garcia Weight Loss, Aesthetics & Hormone Therapy.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1s. Learn how approval, evidence and pharmacy oversight differ between these options.
How to choose a provider. Compare clinical support, pharmacy transparency and cancellation terms alongside price.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Garcia Weight Loss, Aesthetics & Hormone Therapy against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Garcia Weight Loss, Aesthetics & Hormone Therapythis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | TRYM Healthclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | Not disclosed | $99/mo at every dose | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | Tampa Bay, Florida clinic locations | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | 48 states (continental US only) |
| Formulary | Injectable | Injectable | Injectable |
| Match Score | 59 · C | 91 · A− | 59 · C |
Garcia Weight Loss, Aesthetics & Hormone Therapy, answered
What is the difference between Garcia’s GLP plans?
Premier describes four weekly office visits and included patient start fees. Standard describes one monthly visit with start fees still applying.
Does Garcia publish a monthly GLP price?
The current GLP page does not establish the complete continuing bill. Ask for medication, office care, testing and start fees together.
Which GLP-1 medication does Garcia provide?
The page refers generally to GLP injections. Request the exact medication, formulation and prescribed dose during the consultation.
Pricing & state data come from Garcia Weight Loss, Aesthetics & Hormone Therapy's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Garcia Weight Loss, Aesthetics & Hormone Therapy's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Garcia Weight Loss offers a local clinic model with weekly or monthly office visits rather than an entirely remote subscription. Its GLP Premier plan describes four office visits, medication and supplies shipped by the pharmacy, a metabolic and hormone panel, and inclusion of new or returning patient fees. The Standard plan has one office visit and similar medication and testing components, but start fees still apply. Neither program publishes a complete continuing monthly price or identifies a specific active GLP molecule on the current treatment page. A broad reference to GLP injections should not be converted into a promise of a particular drug or brand. The named clinical team and Tampa Bay locations may appeal to someone who wants in-person accountability. Use the free 15-minute consultation to request the exact medication, prescribed dose, lab scope, first bill, renewal bill and cancellation rules before committing to either visit schedule.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest Garcia Weight Loss, Aesthetics & Hormone Therapy here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| RegenCen | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 2 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| WeightlessRx | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Vital Harmony Rx | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| TRT Kingdom | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Superior Remedies | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Advertises telehealth in all 50 states; confirm specific prescription eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| MangoRx | 59 | $299/mo | Not offered | 46 states + DC | Alternatives | Visit |
| Glam Health | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Loozy | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Robinhood Telehealth | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Bliv | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Cielo | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage requires confirmation | Alternatives | Visit |
| Aquivia Health | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Roboclinic | 58 | $179/mo (12-month plan, compounded) | $399/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| LVNG RX | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Reset Solutions | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 1 state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Concierge MD LA | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Hormonally Balanced | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Omada Health | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Cabana | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| PRIMO Health Partners | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| OlleveCare | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | VA, FL, AZ, MA, HI, IA, MD, NM, WA, KS, NY, DC, ID | Alternatives | Visit |
| Clinic Secret | 57 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Nationwide claim; confirm medication eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| InstaRX | 57 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm state eligibility during intake | Alternatives | Visit |
| Sumbare Wellness | 57 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |