WeightlessRx review: price, pros & cons
WeightlessRx pairs compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide with messaging and nutrition tools, while its advertised monthly amounts are tied to three-month supplies.
- Scores never bought
- 599 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
WeightlessRx may appeal to someone who wants medication support together with practical food and exercise resources.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment
- Brand-name
- Not listed
- Oral option
- Not listed
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: People interested in a longer supply and structured lifestyle resources who can confirm the actual upfront payment and reconcile the renewal terms before buying.
MatchScript's take: WeightlessRx offers a substantial lifestyle-support package, but its three-month pricing and monthly renewal wording need a single clear written purchase schedule.
The factor breakdown
WeightlessRx on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Three-month prepaid equivalents do not qualify as a standing one-month price.
Online assessment and fulfillment are described without a guaranteed personal start.
Both semaglutide and tirzepatide are named treatment options; a branded or oral GLP-1 route is not established.
Messaging, individual nutrition coaching, meal plans and fitness resources broaden support.
Five-day notice, nonrefundable begun cycles and billing/supply ambiguity limit flexibility.
Pharmacy and support features are identified, but pricing promises and terms require reconciliation.
Pricing in context
How WeightlessRx's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| WeightlessRxthis providerVisit | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on WeightlessRx's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The homepage says "Every plan is a 3-month supply at every dose level".
- The terms require cancellation "at least 5 days before your next billing date".
What we like
- Dedicated medication pages name compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, allowing a specific treatment conversation before purchase.
- Unlimited clinician messaging provides a route to ask questions during treatment rather than waiting for the next shipment.
- The program describes a fitness app, on-demand workouts, meal plans and one-to-one nutrition coaching.
- VitaScripts is named in the dispensing arrangement, providing a pharmacy identity to verify for the actual prescription.
The caveats
- The $167 semaglutide and $233 tirzepatide monthly figures represent three-month totals of $500 and $700; they do not establish a standalone one-month bill.
- A three-month supply description appears alongside month-to-month language, so the actual charge and shipment schedule need confirmation.
- Cancellation requires at least five days before the next billing date, and begun billing periods generally do not receive refunds.
- Price-for-life and no-extra-fee marketing should be reconciled with terms allowing price changes on notice and possible additional charges.
WeightlessRxCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit WeightlessRxWho it's for — and who should skip it
WeightlessRx is for people interested in a longer supply and structured lifestyle resources who can confirm the actual upfront payment and reconcile the renewal terms before buying.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be System Labs (Match Score 61) — or take the quiz to see where WeightlessRx lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1s. Learn how approval, evidence and pharmacy oversight differ between these options.
How to choose a provider. Compare clinical support, pharmacy transparency and cancellation terms alongside price.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
WeightlessRx against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | WeightlessRxthis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | TRYM Healthclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | Not disclosed | $99/mo at every dose | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | 48 states (continental US only) |
| Formulary | Injectable | Injectable | Injectable |
| Match Score | 59 · C | 91 · A− | 59 · C |
WeightlessRx, answered
Can I buy one month for $167?
The semaglutide figure is tied to a $500 three-month supply. A complete standalone one-month continuing bill is not established.
What support is described?
The program lists clinician messaging, one-to-one nutrition coaching, meal plans, workouts and a fitness app. Confirm what your chosen plan includes.
What is the cancellation deadline?
The terms require at least five days before the next bill. Ask how cancellation affects an existing three-month medication purchase.
Pricing & state data come from WeightlessRx's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on WeightlessRx's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
WeightlessRx may appeal to someone who wants medication support together with practical food and exercise resources. Unlimited messaging and individual nutrition coaching are more useful details than a medication-delivery promise alone, provided those services are included in the selected plan. The main comparison issue is billing. The low monthly figures are tied to three-month supplies, while other wording refers to monthly access and cancellation. Ask for the amount charged today, each later renewal amount, the number of doses supplied and whether a commitment survives cancellation. Also confirm how the price-for-life promise interacts with the contract’s price-change provisions. Keep the five-day cancellation cutoff in your calendar, since a request after that point may not prevent another bill. Evaluate the complete purchase obligation before comparing these figures with unrestricted monthly plans.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest WeightlessRx here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Vital Harmony Rx | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| TRT Kingdom | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Superior Remedies | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Advertises telehealth in all 50 states; confirm specific prescription eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| MangoRx | 59 | $299/mo | Not offered | 46 states + DC | Alternatives | Visit |
| Glam Health | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Loozy | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Robinhood Telehealth | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Bliv | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Cielo | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage requires confirmation | Alternatives | Visit |
| Aquivia Health | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Roboclinic | 58 | $179/mo (12-month plan, compounded) | $399/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| LVNG RX | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Reset Solutions | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 1 state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Concierge MD LA | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Hormonally Balanced | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Omada Health | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Cabana | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| PRIMO Health Partners | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| OlleveCare | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | VA, FL, AZ, MA, HI, IA, MD, NM, WA, KS, NY, DC, ID | Alternatives | Visit |
| Clinic Secret | 57 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Nationwide claim; confirm medication eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| InstaRX | 57 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm state eligibility during intake | Alternatives | Visit |
| Sumbare Wellness | 57 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Lean Rx | 57 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm current licensing for your state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Peptivo | 57 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |