Superior Remedies review
Superior Remedies runs three named programs — semaglutide, tirzepatide, and a dedicated GLP-1 Microdose protocol for longevity and body composition — and publishes no price for any of them.
- Scores never bought
- 528 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
- Updated August 2026
Semaglutide here is $202/mo — almost exactly our category median of $199.
- Semaglutide
- $202/mo
- Tirzepatide
- $303/mo
- Coverage
- 7 states — CA, IL, MI, NY, UT, VA, WI
- Brand-name
- Compounded only
- Oral option
- Injectable only
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: Readers who want a low-dose protocol designed on its own terms rather than a smaller version of a weight-loss plan, and who do not mind starting an eligibility check to learn the price.
MatchScript's take: Our #296 pick of 528 — a focused, straightforward program.
The factor breakdown
Superior Remedies on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Semaglutide from $202/mo puts Budget Fit at a below-par 50 — above the budget tiers.
Limited or undisclosed state coverage can slow your start, for a middling 78 on Speed to Start.
Superior Remedies sticks to compounded injectables, for a below-par 60 on Formulary Match.
Support lands at a below-par 75 — lighter, meds-first support.
Flexibility scores a solid 82 — reasonable room to change your plan.
Thinner public disclosure than the top of the ranking keeps Transparency at a below-par 28.
Pricing in context
How Superior Remedies's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
What we like
- Runs a dedicated GLP-1 Microdose program with its own page, framed for metabolic health and body composition rather than aggressive weight loss
- Publishes a clinical exclusion that turns business away: patients with significant weight to lose are told they would be better served by a standard GLP-1 protocol
- Charges nothing if you are not approved, and names the seven states it serves — CA, IL, MI, NY, UT, VA, WI
- Names its exclusions plainly, including medullary thyroid carcinoma or MEN 2 history and pregnancy
The caveats
- No price on any program page — the only public figure is a homepage headline labeled a limited-time offer and attached to the general pitch rather than to a program
- No milligram figure anywhere, so "microdose" describes an intent rather than an amount
- No compounding pharmacy is named
- Compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved
Who it's for — and who should skip it
Superior Remedies is for readers who want a low-dose protocol designed on its own terms rather than a smaller version of a weight-loss plan, and who do not mind starting an eligibility check to learn the price.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be SkinnyRx (Match Score 64) — or take the quiz to see where Superior Remedies lands for your priorities.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Superior Remedies against our #1 overall pick and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Superior Remediesthis provider | CoreAge Rxour #1 | FORM (by GBY)closest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | $202/mo | $99/mo at every dose | $299/mo compounded (no dose tiers) |
| Coverage | 7 states — CA, IL, MI, NY, UT, VA, WI | All 50 states | 48 states plus D.C. (excludes Alaska and Mississippi) |
| Formulary | Injectable | Injectable | Injectable + oral + brand |
| Match Score | 62 · C | 91 · A− | 62 · C |
Superior Remedies, answered
Is Superior Remedies legit?
Superior Remedies is a real, operating GLP-1 telehealth program. LegitScript certification is the third-party check worth asking for — look for the seal on their site and confirm your prescriber is US-licensed at intake. Like most programs here it dispenses compounded GLP-1s, which are made by a licensed pharmacy but aren't FDA-approved.
How much does Superior Remedies cost?
Superior Remedies lists compounded semaglutide from $202/mo and tirzepatide from $303/mo — above our category median of $199/mo. These are the provider's public figures at our last review (August 2026); confirm on their site, since some teaser tiers step up after month one.
Does Superior Remedies ship to my state?
Superior Remedies operates in a limited set of states (7 states — CA, IL, MI, NY, UT, VA, WI). If yours isn't on that list, you'll need a nationwide provider instead.
Superior Remedies vs SkinnyRx — which should I pick?
They score within a few points of each other: Superior Remedies at 62/100 and SkinnyRx at 64/100, so neither wins on the headline number. Superior Remedies is the better fit for readers who want a low-dose protocol designed on its own terms rather than a smaller version of a weight-loss plan, and who do not mind starting an eligibility check to learn the price. SkinnyRx suits shoppers who want a tablet as well as an injection on either molecule, and who read the term attached to an advertised rate before they read the number. Run the quiz and the weighting shifts to whichever of those matters more to you.
Pricing & state data last verified August 2026 from Superior Remedies's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Superior Remedies's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Semaglutide here is $202/mo — almost exactly our category median of $199. Tirzepatide is $303/mo. It scores best on how easily you can pause or leave. Best suited to readers who want a low-dose protocol designed on its own terms rather than a smaller version of a weight-loss plan, and who do not mind starting an eligibility check to learn the price. If that is not you, SkinnyRx is the closest thing to it here.
Compare with other providers
Our next-best picks in default ranking order, then the 24 programs that sit nearest Superior Remedies here.
- #1Match91/ 100CoreAge RxThe best all-around match: nationwide access, both molecules at one flat, no-surprise price, and an easy exit.91/100
- #2Match84/ 100Strut HealthThe only program here carrying both LegitScript and ACHC accreditation, with an oral lozenge route on both molecules at the cheapest entry in this ranking.84/100
- #3Match83/ 100EdenA polished, high-disclosure compounded program with strong nationwide coverage and hands-on support.83/100
- #4Match85/ 100RoA heavyweight telehealth brand with brand-name access and a polished experience — but opaque compounded pricing.85/100
- #5Match82/ 100Telos RxThe widest compounded menu in the ranking at a rock-bottom GLP-1 entry — microdosed semaglutide from ~$49/mo, tirzepatide from ~$99/mo, plus oral GLP-1, intranasal NAD+, recovery peptides and bioidentical HRT, all LegitScript-certified and HIPAA-compliant.82/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Magnolia Regenerative Medicine#297 | 62 | $119/mo | $199/mo | 26 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| RENN Health#298 | 62 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Try Ageless#299 FDA issued Lovely Meds, Inc. dba Lovely Meds a warning letter in September 2025. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 59 | $279/mo (injection, month-to-month) | $349/mo (injection, month-to-month) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| LevelsRx#300 | 61 | $253/mo | $354/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Livv#301 | 61 | $179/mo | $269/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Clinic Secret#302 | 61 | $301/mo | $403/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Heva Health#303 | 61 | $199/mo | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| InstaRX#304 | 61 | $252/mo | $353/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Tuyo Health#305 FDA issued Tuyo Health, Inc. dba Tuyo Health a warning letter in September 2025. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 61 | $155/mo | $349/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| MyStart Health#306 FDA issued Matthew Stern, CEO MyStart Health LLC. a warning letter in September 2025. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 61 | $303/mo | $303/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Freya Meds#307 | 61 | $301/mo | $396/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| The Aesthetic Concierge#308 | 61 | $417/mo | Not disclosed | 13 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| BeyondMD#309 | 61 | $139/mo (starting dose, compounded) | $209/mo (starting dose, compounded) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| FuturHealth#310 | 61 | $199/mo (compounded) | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Human+#311 | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| iThriveMD#312 | 61 | $325/mo | $434/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Noom Med#313 | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Transparent Meds#314 | 61 | $229/mo (promotional rate, compounded) | $349/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| WeightWatchers Clinic#315 | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Carocare Wellness#316 | 61 | $152/mo | $203/mo | 1 state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Dr. Arevitalize#317 | 61 | $269/mo | $359/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Ryze Rx#318 | 61 | $199/mo (starting dose, 3 month plan, compounded) | $166/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Next Vial#319 | 61 | $199/mo | Not disclosed | 49 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Novi#320 | 61 | $149/mo | $405/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
Superior Remedies is ranked on our best semaglutide providers, best tirzepatide providers and best GLP-1 programs boards, scored on the same six factors as every other provider there.