Vital Harmony Rx review: price, pros & cons
Vital Harmony Rx offers clinician-reviewed compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide with B12, monthly check-ins and pharmacy delivery.
- Scores never bought
- 599 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
Vital Harmony Rx lists compounded semaglutide with B12 and tirzepatide with B12 through independent clinicians, with Beluga Health identified in its platform disclosure.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- Coverage not published
- Brand-name
- Not listed
- Oral option
- Not listed
- Verification
- LegitScript-certified
Best for: People seeking online clinical follow-up who understand the starting-price qualifications and restrictive order policy.
MatchScript's take: Vital Harmony describes monthly clinical check-ins, but its starting-price labels do not establish a full ongoing bill. Its immediate order-processing policy is especially important before committing payment.
The factor breakdown
Vital Harmony Rx on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Monthly amounts are qualified as starting or as-low-as figures, and multi-month amounts are prepaid commitments rather than a verified universal bill.
The FAQ describes review within 24 hours, with pharmacy preparation and delivery following approval.
Both molecules are identified in B12 formulations, with sermorelin and glutathione listed separately. A specific oral or branded GLP-1 option is not established.
Product pages describe monthly check-ins, ongoing support and adjustments, without a clear messaging response standard.
Orders cannot be changed or canceled once submitted, materially limiting purchase flexibility.
Named clinical network and ingredient disclosures help, while starting prices and unnamed dispensing pharmacy leave important details to confirm.
Pricing in context
How Vital Harmony Rx's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| Vital Harmony Rxthis providerVisit | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on Vital Harmony Rx's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The order FAQ says "unable to change or cancel them once submitted".
- Treatment pages describe "monthly check-ins" as part of continuous support.
What we like
- Names semaglutide and tirzepatide ingredients on treatment pages.
- Describes monthly check-ins and adjustments.
- Identifies its independent clinical network.
- Explains that payment does not guarantee a prescription.
The caveats
- Monthly prices use starting or as-low-as qualifications.
- Three-month offers require a larger purchase commitment.
- Orders cannot be changed or canceled after submission.
- The actual dispensing pharmacy and response time need confirmation.
Vital Harmony RxCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit Vital Harmony RxWho it's for — and who should skip it
Vital Harmony Rx is for people seeking online clinical follow-up who understand the starting-price qualifications and restrictive order policy.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be System Labs (Match Score 61) — or take the quiz to see where Vital Harmony Rx lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1s. Learn how approval, evidence and pharmacy oversight differ between these options.
How to choose a provider. Compare clinical support, pharmacy transparency and cancellation terms alongside price.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Vital Harmony Rx against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Vital Harmony Rxthis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | TRYM Healthclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | Not disclosed | $99/mo at every dose | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | Coverage not published | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | 48 states (continental US only) |
| Formulary | Injectable | Injectable | Injectable |
| Match Score | 59 · C | 91 · A− | 59 · C |
Vital Harmony Rx, answered
Is semaglutide always $249 per month?
The page says the monthly plan starts at $249. It does not establish that every dose and treatment arrangement has that same continuing total.
Can I cancel after placing an order?
The FAQ says processing begins immediately and orders cannot be changed or canceled once submitted. Confirm the selected medication and full terms before payment.
What support is described?
Treatment pages describe monthly check-ins and ongoing adjustments. Ask whether these are visits or messages and how quickly a clinician responds between scheduled reviews.
Pricing & state data come from Vital Harmony Rx's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Vital Harmony Rx's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Vital Harmony Rx lists compounded semaglutide with B12 and tirzepatide with B12 through independent clinicians, with Beluga Health identified in its platform disclosure. The product pages describe ongoing monthly check-ins, pharmacy delivery and an online review process that may require video or secure chat depending on the state. Semaglutide has a monthly starting figure of $249 and a three-month starting purchase of $649; tirzepatide is advertised as low as $389 monthly or $829 for three months. These are qualified starting amounts rather than established all-dose continuing bills, so the comparison retains undisclosed monthly prices. The longer purchase is also a different commitment from buying a single month. The most consequential term is the FAQ’s statement that orders begin processing immediately and cannot be changed or canceled after submission. A shopper should therefore settle questions about dose, supply, pharmacy and future charges before paying. Monthly support could be valuable if it includes timely clinical adjustments, but the response standard and specific appointment format still need confirmation. Broader wellness products do not establish additional GLP-1 options or a substitute for the selected prescription’s clinical plan.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest Vital Harmony Rx here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TRT Kingdom | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Superior Remedies | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Advertises telehealth in all 50 states; confirm specific prescription eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| MangoRx | 59 | $299/mo | Not offered | 46 states + DC | Alternatives | Visit |
| Glam Health | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Loozy | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Robinhood Telehealth | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Bliv | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Cielo | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage requires confirmation | Alternatives | Visit |
| Aquivia Health | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Roboclinic | 58 | $179/mo (12-month plan, compounded) | $399/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| LVNG RX | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Reset Solutions | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 1 state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Concierge MD LA | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Hormonally Balanced | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Omada Health | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Cabana | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| PRIMO Health Partners | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| OlleveCare | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | VA, FL, AZ, MA, HI, IA, MD, NM, WA, KS, NY, DC, ID | Alternatives | Visit |
| Clinic Secret | 57 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Nationwide claim; confirm medication eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| InstaRX | 57 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm state eligibility during intake | Alternatives | Visit |
| Sumbare Wellness | 57 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Lean Rx | 57 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm current licensing for your state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Peptivo | 57 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Tonik Wellness | 57 | $225/mo | $349/mo | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |